Chevron Left
Introduction to Game Development に戻る

Introduction to Game Development, ミシガン州立大学(Michigan State University)

4.8
3,121件の評価
936件のレビュー

このコースについて

If you love games and want to learn how to make them, then this course will start you down that path. Making games is a creative and technical art form. In this course you will familiarize yourself with the tools and practices of game development. You will get started developing your own videogames using the industry standard game development tools, including the Unity3D game engine and C#. At the end of the course you will have completed three hands-on projects and will be able to leverage an array of game development techniques to create your own basic games. This course is for individuals interested in becoming a game designer, game artist, or game programmer....

人気のレビュー

by AH

Nov 16, 2015

I enjoyed the course. Very fun playing with the Unity editor, and the assignments give you some freedom in how you tackle assignments. The class was fairly easy and doesn't need much time commitment.

by SG

Feb 07, 2016

Very great course. The instruction is spot on, allowing me to listen while I work without the need to actually watch the video. Definitely worth it for novices and even intermediate level developers.

フィルター:

909件のレビュー

by Pablo Ferreira Santana

May 18, 2019

O curso é um grande catalisador de ideias. Expandindo a mente criativa e dando novas possibilidades para um aspirante a Game Designer. Realmente é um curso muito bom

by Gert Coppens

May 12, 2019

I have completed an introduction and I'm very excited to get started with the rest of the Courses

by LIU Xucong

Apr 26, 2019

Learn lots of things of Unity Engine. Good for beginers.

by George Spak

Apr 18, 2019

informative

by Daniel Marcos

Apr 14, 2019

Great introduction into game development. Will highly recommend it to anyone who wants to get into game dev

by Kim Joonbum

Apr 06, 2019

I have learned the essential part of game programming. It was fun, and a little bit challenging, but I enjoyed that. The teacher's teaching skill is brilliant, and the course material is right either.

by Musa Ali

Apr 03, 2019

These Lectures are going very helpful for me in understanding game concepts and games logic. The instructor Mr. Brian Winn's teaching methodology is very impressive.

by Zixin Zhang

Mar 30, 2019

Amazing course with hand-on projects! It helped me to build my portfolio for game development master and introduce me to the world of game design. Thank you for this amazing course.

by Benhur Ortiz Jaramillo

Mar 30, 2019

Very good introduction to Unity and its tools. Also very handy set of tools are provided to start it up.

by James W Bishop

Mar 21, 2019

Excellent overview of the subject. Awesome instructor. 5 stars!