Chevron Left
ゲーム理論 に戻る

スタンフォード大学(Stanford University) による ゲーム理論 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
4,122件の評価

コースについて

Popularized by movies such as "A Beautiful Mind," game theory is the mathematical modeling of strategic interaction among rational (and irrational) agents. Beyond what we call `games' in common language, such as chess, poker, soccer, etc., it includes the modeling of conflict among nations, political campaigns, competition among firms, and trading behavior in markets such as the NYSE. How could you begin to model keyword auctions, and peer to peer file-sharing networks, without accounting for the incentives of the people using them? The course will provide the basics: representing games and strategies, the extensive form (which computer scientists call game trees), Bayesian games (modeling things like auctions), repeated and stochastic games, and more. We'll include a variety of examples including classic games and a few applications. You can find a full syllabus and description of the course here: http://web.stanford.edu/~jacksonm/GTOC-Syllabus.html There is also an advanced follow-up course to this one, for people already familiar with game theory: https://www.coursera.org/learn/gametheory2/ You can find an introductory video here: http://web.stanford.edu/~jacksonm/Intro_Networks.mp4...

人気のレビュー

WY

2017年5月16日

Great ! Interesting and abound at the same time. Hope Professors will clarify the strategic utility function more clearly because it's hard for students with poor math basic(forget most><) right now!

SC

2022年2月7日

I would have preferred a more mathematically rigorous treatment of the subject. Nevertheless, this was a great course — the instructors expounded all concepts with exceptional clarity and engagement.

フィルター:

ゲーム理論: 226 - 250 / 824 レビュー

by Rajesh M

2016年10月4日

Very useful to understand the concepts and practice related problems associated with game theory. Cool !

by Aashish K

2017年6月17日

Definitely a course I would recommend for people with all backgrounds in mathematics and/or economics.

by Felippe P d S

2021年5月30日

Exceptional introduction to the subject, with a good balance between general concepts and deep dives.

by Christian E L O

2016年10月9日

Es un curso recomendable para adquirir intuición de los conceptos más elementales de teoría de juegos

by 종원 황

2018年4月29日

Compactly and concisely organized to show the application of cutting-edge knowledge of game theory

by Marco P

2020年5月22日

Great course. It would be interesting to know something more about utility estimation techniques.

by Aman K

2018年1月18日

An intuitive and insightful view into the games played and the applications in daily situations.

by Zibo C

2021年4月20日

An impressive course, the content ranges from the shallower to the deeper, and I benefit a lot!

by Son N H

2019年12月5日

Easy to understand, illustrative examples, quizzes and exams are a little bit somewhat trivial.

by Alexandra C

2016年8月31日

I guess that more exercise solving process should be should in lectures.

All the rest is great!

by Craig Z

2017年10月8日

Straight and to the point. (Almost) enough exercises to check your understanding. Good job!

by Abhishek C

2017年2月4日

Very well structured course, gives you good understanding of game theory and its applications

by Pavel O

2018年10月21日

Good course, would advise everyone who is looking to start their way to learning game theory

by Gariyasi G

2018年7月3日

Amazing! You do need a little math, but the course is well organised and up to the mark! :)

by Pablo V I

2018年3月4日

Highly recommendable course. It develops skills in order to make better rational decisions.

by Elvin M N

2019年10月21日

Everything is very good, I enjoy this course and I learned a lot. Thanks for everything!!!

by Nguyen H D

2017年7月29日

Was a great experience, if Bayesian game can be explained better then it would be perfect.

by Minho S

2019年12月29日

Exiting contents. Quite easy methodologies, if you just understand the background theory.

by Sergio

2021年10月26日

Very Interesting, but in my opinion some of the answers would need further explanations.

by Harsh A

2021年3月28日

Great course, however, the math is a little neglected. Still, worth the time and effort.

by Santha K

2021年3月8日

Thank you so much for learning so well how to use probability points in this Game Theory

by Gareth W

2020年8月10日

Really interesting introduction to the topic, well taught and enjoyable to work through

by Kashif I

2019年3月12日

Content is perfect, just examples should be in different way, like some visualization.

by Minh H

2021年6月20日

"Lìfe is a game"- you will see this course shows clearly the meaning of this sentence

by Eduardo B

2020年4月18日

Excelente curso que me ha servido como complemento para mis clases en la universidad.