Chevron Left
Business of Games and Entrepreneurship に戻る

ミシガン州立大学(Michigan State University) による Business of Games and Entrepreneurship の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
695件の評価
134件のレビュー

コースについて

As well as a form of art and entertainment, games are about business. Whether you want to work at a game studio, start your own business or make games as a hobby, recognizing the dynamic landscape of the videogame industry is critical to finding your place. This course will introduce you to game production, project management, teamwork skills, and how to position your game ideas and yourself in the broader marketplace. By the end of the course, you will be able to develop an impactful portfolio of game work to get noticed and/or develop an effective business plan to bring your game to market....

人気のレビュー

AA

Jun 05, 2016

A 'must' for everyone! Entrepreneurship is something unique, is not for everyone but can be reached with some effort. A course that can be applied to all areas. Nice experience.

RD

Jan 31, 2017

I am grateful to Coursera and MSU for this great leaning opportunity.Thanks Coursera and MSU for providing me such a great learning opportunity.Rafi Ud Din-Pakistan.

フィルター:

Business of Games and Entrepreneurship: 26 - 50 / 131 レビュー

by Eduardo R C

Apr 26, 2016

It is a very good course that covers multiple things, most of them would take an entire course to learn all the aspects but the teacher does a great effort to point most of the important things for the business.

by Isac d V O

Apr 14, 2016

Professor O'Donnell is always brilliant, giving well planned and interesting classes. Although I have my doubts if I would include this topic in such a short Specialization, the course itself is great, witty and will teach you important things about the business.

by Vignesh R

May 02, 2018

Good course and I love how passionate the instructor is.

by Muhammad U

Apr 10, 2017

If you are in Entrepreneurship and want to make startup then this is best to learn basics. Totally loved it!

by Jeffery S

Dec 30, 2016

Awesome

by Eftychios G

Sep 06, 2016

Perfect Course to learn how you can move in game industry!

by Carlos D P G

Jan 17, 2016

Very interesting topics that are useful not only for the game industry but for anyone that wants to be a professionist in the future. I was not planning to join the game industry, but this video kind of motivated me to do so in the future.

by Pavel B

Jul 01, 2016

Really great! I wish I had spare cash for the certificate version

by Bhavani

Jun 24, 2016

Very informative !!

by Kensington S

Jan 04, 2016

During the first week the assignments for the week was not even remotely associated with the content we learn throughout the week. For individuals who wish to learn about the video game industry but are not avid video game players or well read in its trade magazines, this is a bit frustrating. This slightly improved in following weeks. Besides that, the course is stellar.

by David T

Nov 15, 2016

Excelente :)

by Rajesh N

Mar 01, 2016

I would say this is a best course for everyone trying to get in to the gaming business.

by Johnny N

Dec 19, 2015

Really nice delivered course with really useful info on "games as a job".

by Alan C

Dec 30, 2016

This course is a must if you're interested in game development and want to take it to the next step of getting serious, but don't know much about business or where to start to get that kind of information. Lots of useful information and exercises.

by Deleted A

Sep 28, 2017

A great course for people seeking jobs or starting a company in the video game industry.

by james G

Jan 23, 2017

I loved this class and felt I learned a lot of good information. Thank You!

by Rommy B

May 11, 2016

very good course :)

by alexandre a d l

Jan 27, 2016

good course, teach much about entrepreneurship... Unfortunately, most of the examples are by and only U.S citizens =(

by Elias E

Dec 21, 2015

Great course, i love it.

by Stephen B

Apr 07, 2016

I had fun and enjoyed this class, do the work and you will learn alot.

by Alex A

Jun 05, 2016

A 'must' for everyone! Entrepreneurship is something unique, is not for everyone but can be reached with some effort. A course that can be applied to all areas. Nice experience.

by Gianluca S

Feb 14, 2017

Great course. Very useful, nice exercises and interestingreference books/website

by Vladimir N

May 31, 2017

Personally for me (for a person not familiar with business), it was very difficult. Thank you)

by Alexander R

May 03, 2016

e

by Rafi u d

Jan 31, 2017

I am grateful to Coursera and MSU for this great leaning opportunity.Thanks Coursera and MSU for providing me such a great learning opportunity.Rafi Ud Din-Pakistan.