Chevron Left
Business of Games and Entrepreneurship に戻る

ミシガン州立大学(Michigan State University) による Business of Games and Entrepreneurship の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
821件の評価
157件のレビュー

コースについて

As well as a form of art and entertainment, games are about business. Whether you want to work at a game studio, start your own business or make games as a hobby, recognizing the dynamic landscape of the videogame industry is critical to finding your place. This course will introduce you to game production, project management, teamwork skills, and how to position your game ideas and yourself in the broader marketplace. By the end of the course, you will be able to develop an impactful portfolio of game work to get noticed and/or develop an effective business plan to bring your game to market....

人気のレビュー

AA
2016年6月4日

A 'must' for everyone! Entrepreneurship is something unique, is not for everyone but can be reached with some effort. A course that can be applied to all areas. Nice experience.

RD
2017年1月30日

I am grateful to Coursera and MSU for this great leaning opportunity.Thanks Coursera and MSU for providing me such a great learning opportunity.Rafi Ud Din-Pakistan.

フィルター:

Business of Games and Entrepreneurship: 101 - 125 / 154 レビュー

by Mete O

2016年1月3日

Very well structured and handled!

by YUSRI B A

2020年8月13日

good instructor & good contents

by Nicole A P

2017年12月4日

the resource materials are gold

by Jean L P T

2020年9月15日

Great course!! 100% recommend

by Mike S

2017年3月26日

Casey O'Donnell is awesome!

by Hernán D E

2016年5月12日

Great course, learnt a lot.

by Alfredo H H

2017年9月7日

I really enjoy this course

by Elias E

2015年12月21日

Great course, i love it.

by Md. N R 2

2020年7月24日

It is a great coursers

by Sergey P

2015年12月20日

Great course. Thanks

by Bhavani

2016年6月24日

Very informative !!

by Rommy B

2016年5月10日

very good course :)

by Mohammad H T

2020年7月30日

it is very good

by Francisco Z

2016年6月14日

Excelente Curso

by Fırat E

2016年3月30日

I learned a lot

by Adriana P

2020年8月12日

muy buen curso

by Adarsh K

2020年9月15日

awesome stuff

by Alexander R M

2016年1月3日

Great course!

by David T

2016年11月15日

Excelente :)

by Carlos H J

2017年8月4日

Awesome!

by Jeffery S

2016年12月29日

Awesome

by Ștefan B

2017年7月30日

Noice

by Alexander R

2016年5月3日

e

by Nenad N

2016年3月11日

Course assignments have nothing to do with the lectures. Most of the assignments could have been copy-pasted stuff from the previous course in this specialization. Same as with previous course - review point organization leaves too many space for individual opinions. Assignment with a video clip is something I didn't expect at all. I had to download a bunch of free software to make it, and I didn't make it good enough, because I'm not skilled in using those programs. Of course, it then reflected my average score, because review point system is too much oriented toward personal opinions of others. I felt this course gave me the least out of this specialization, and I also felt this course scratched a lot of things, but didn't quite get into many details that could have been mentioned (maybe even instead of the assignments that were quite dull to me). There is a section of clips that is a bit useless to those outside of USA. Unlike previous course, this one was at least doable inside the expected work hours / week (except for the video assignment which took me a bit more), and that's why I'll give it 1 point higher than previous course.

This review might sound a bit harsh, even though it's not the intention. With a bit of polishing, it could become really great, but it really could use some of the improvements I have mentioned above.

by Debora v b

2016年3月29日

The material was interesting and the professor was engaging to watch. But unlike other Coursera courses, I never did see any replies from a staff member to any of the questions posted on the forums. Other professors on Coursera reply to threads themselves or have a TA reply for them. I understand that one person may not be able to reply to all threads if the forum is active. But at least those asking questions to get clarification about the assignments should be answered. The class forum was not very active during this session and could have been easily watched more closely by one person.