Chevron Left
ゲーミフィケーション に戻る

ペンシルベニア大学(University of Pennsylvania) による ゲーミフィケーション の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
1,966件の評価
610件のレビュー

コースについて

Gamification is the application of game elements and digital game design techniques to non-game problems, such as business and social impact challenges. This course will teach you the mechanisms of gamification, why it has such tremendous potential, and how to use it effectively. For additional information on the concepts described in the course, you can purchase Professor Werbach's book For the Win: How Game Thinking Can Revolutionize Your Business in print or ebook format in several languages....

人気のレビュー

FL

May 23, 2019

Excellent course! I found it very useful. It really builds a super strong foundation to think about this User Motivation and UX. The word Gamification is something that some people like and some hate.

BM

Jun 17, 2017

Very structured and interesting class about gamification. Kevin is a very engaging teacher and this course was perfect introduction to gamification. I highly recommend the course. Thank you very much!

フィルター:

ゲーミフィケーション: 226 - 250 / 588 レビュー

by Ong J

Sep 20, 2017

As someone who have no previous knowledge on the course's material, I find Prof. Werbach's lectures clear and fun to follow. I have learnt a lot from both the videos and assignments.

by Martin S

Dec 14, 2017

Inspiring and meaningful for all aspects of life, thank you :-)

by Dwight S

May 26, 2018

Really enjoy the topic and professor Werbach humor.

by Yibin X

Aug 26, 2017

satisfied with the teacher and the course,get to know sth abt gamification,it's meaningful!

by Marcos T D P M

Aug 13, 2017

Great!

by Guilherme E C M

Dec 18, 2017

This was an interesting and well structured course that definitely delivered substantial amounts of quality information about gamification. The quizzes and assignments were challenging, but not impossible to complete and pass. Plus, being able to look at other students' assignments also helped to fixate the content.

by mohammad h

Jan 18, 2018

It's powerful course with new content .

I want to thank from prof. wer bach

by Luis H C R

May 28, 2018

Very good,congratulations!!!

by Guilherme B V

Sep 05, 2017

Muito bom

by 張夕楓

Aug 29, 2017

The knowledge I have learnt from this course is great inspiration to change my entire life .

by renato f c

Sep 17, 2017

Excellent!

by Carolina A

Oct 23, 2017

I really enjoyed the course. Thank you.

I am looking forward to taking other courses with Coursera.

by Irena A

Feb 10, 2018

good course.

by Sergio B

Oct 23, 2017

best cours I ever had

by Amr A

Oct 28, 2017

Amazing level of detail. amazing website examples. amazing real life examples. amazing interviews with top gamifiers.

by Laura M

Dec 17, 2017

Very interesting course with incredible content. Thank you very much, Professor Kevin Werbach.

by Catia R

Dec 18, 2017

For those who want to start to better understand and use the gamification system, this course is very interesting because it covers in a general way all the concepts related to the system. The tasks performed were very interesting.

by Sagar R

Oct 22, 2017

Great course and curriculum. I learnt a lot, engaging content, real examples, high complexity quiz and liked the short film on future of gamification.

by Christian S

Jun 04, 2017

Excellent course. Thorough, well-paced, and informative.

by Bill H

Jun 14, 2018

High caliber learning. Rich, important topic. Thank you!

by María T R

Oct 24, 2017

Excelente profesor, muy buena información, super recomendable. El único problema son los subtítulos en español, en varios videos están desincronizados o no están disponibles... y las tareas son en inglés.

by Denis S

Mar 09, 2018

That's super cool. Exceed my expectation 200%. My most valuable take away are self-determination theory, flow, importance of intrinsic motivation, and design framework. Thanks a lot!

by Panagiotis D

Oct 13, 2017

Very well organized and helpful course

by Miguel R

May 31, 2017

Great course. Very well structured and well taught.

by Ricardo P

Jul 02, 2017

Kevin Werbach is an awesome professor with an awesome way of portraying this topic. Lots of examples and real-life examples help reinforce the theory behind all that is learnt from the course. Even tho sometimes the quizes have some questions about some really minor topics that we sometimes don't focus on during the classes, we can always go back and review the contents! Really happy for this being my first coursera course.! More on the way for sure!