Chevron Left
ゲーミフィケーション に戻る

ペンシルベニア大学(University of Pennsylvania) による ゲーミフィケーション の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
2,286件の評価
732件のレビュー

コースについて

Gamification is the application of game elements and digital game design techniques to non-game problems, such as business and social impact challenges. This course will teach you the mechanisms of gamification, why it has such tremendous potential, and how to use it effectively. For additional information on the concepts described in the course, you can purchase Professor Werbach's book For the Win: How Game Thinking Can Revolutionize Your Business in print or ebook format in several languages....

人気のレビュー

BM
2017年6月16日

Very structured and interesting class about gamification. Kevin is a very engaging teacher and this course was perfect introduction to gamification. I highly recommend the course. Thank you very much!

FL
2019年5月22日

Excellent course! I found it very useful. It really builds a super strong foundation to think about this User Motivation and UX. The word Gamification is something that some people like and some hate.

フィルター:

ゲーミフィケーション: 576 - 600 / 715 レビュー

by ehsan i

2016年11月20日

top nouch

by NATALIA

2016年4月3日

inspiring

by 舒昊

2016年1月7日

好,很好,真的好。

by Angad S U

2020年4月20日

Awesome!

by Jiang M

2016年1月27日

很有趣的一门课程

by omar s m

2017年6月23日

Thank u

by 世斌 蔡

2016年2月15日

useful!

by 张国玮

2016年1月2日

中文字幕有延迟

by Marcos T D P M

2017年8月13日

Great!

by Luis P

2016年6月8日

Great!

by Paulo H L M

2017年3月17日

Nice!

by janki

2016年6月2日

great

by Tomer T

2015年11月9日

good!

by Ngoc P

2021年6月10日

It's

by 侯顶杰

2016年11月16日

good

by Bui T L

2015年12月16日

good

by wilson j

2019年8月19日

top

by Neelesh K

2016年3月9日

G

by Chris L

2015年12月17日

w

by Christina T

2020年4月26日

Course itself was great. All the way through, I could see applications for the training I'm responsible to develop for my organization. My biggest problem was with the final test. I had to do it three times, so yeah, I'm stupid. There's a 40-minute time limit but no clock, so monitor your own time, for 20 questions, so 2 minutes each, right? No, a number of the questions ask you to watch youtube videos which averaged 3 minutes each; sometimes you have to search for the video or other content on a website, while the clock ticks, If you've found the right page then you can analyze it in relation to the specific question. But, did you find the right page? When I'm analyzing the Best Buy offering, what if I look at the Canadian page? Have these links been updated ever year? How do I know I'm on the right page/link? After all , the course is about 10 years old and the content doesn't have any case studies less than that. Also, memorize the contetn in the Sight video, and on every video you watch for the exam. Overall, yes, the exam questions do distinguish those who really understand the course material, which made me feel really stupid when I failed the test for not choosing all the "best" answers (adjectives are important! is it "ethical" not just a concern?) I'm still not clear on the value of being able to label the Peace Game. Anyway, I will take the elements and incentivized choices and apply them to gamifying the courses that I have to create for employees who have to demonstrate that they've "acquired" the core knowledge for good citizenship in my organization.

TL;DR, I loved everything until the final exam which is (1) hard and (2) has issues

by Machiel v W

2020年1月19日

It was a course in which you learn a lot, especially as background knowledge to make decisions for new projects. I can now go and implement it in my work as a designer. And it leaves me wanting to know more. But it is greatly paced, and in this particular course I would not add more info.

My two major issues are the absence of a quick summary in the end of every week, especially the models that are mentioned. Also a great overview in the end. What models are used in what You can make it yourself, but would be a great learning tool and giving more insight when to use them in the process of gamification.

And the course (especially the examples) are getting outdated, it seems. Make some reading available with updated examples?

Make sure you make notes! That helps a lot with learning!

by Mary B

2020年11月5日

Overall, I felt the course was really interesting. There were two things that bothered me though....

I felt that the course could be updated, a large number of the examples and resources mentioned were almost 10 years old. This course would be a lot more relevant if the info was updated.

2nd - I almost didn't finish the course, I took a long break to avoid one of the peer assessors. Even though I saved my writings as a PDF in case someone didn't have word - the same person gave me a zero for the first assignments because they couldn't open the file. No one else had a problem, but both times this one person did that. I felt penalized because they were incompetent.

by Reetika

2020年5月24日

Good course. The entire course structure is well designed. I really liked the level of assessment questions, subjective scenarios and peer-grading method. My only complaint is with the evaluation method of MCQ Quizzes. I felt the passing criteria for the Quizzes is way higher from an average limit (a 60% would have been a good choice). 80% passing criteria with NO scope of an error made the assessments difficult and sometimes frustrating to move ahead. It's not the questions which are difficult but the score counting method. So, my only suggestion is please work on the scoring method so that it doesn't spoil a learner's sense of achievement.

by Christi R

2020年2月16日

I found the course very engaging and thought provoking. I enjoyed the units and was highly motivated to complete the course, even though it is really on the peripheral of the kind of work that I do at the moment. The only reason I did not give the course 5 stars is because I feel it is a little out of date. Most everything is relevant, however the statistics in week 1 is out of date and could easily be updated. I also think some of the specific examples could be updated, and maybe something on social media as this has exploded since the course was created.

by Ximena M

2017年10月22日

This course is very well design. The professors seems to be talking to you directly which makes and emotional conexion. Then he structures the parts of the course telling you what is the hierarchy between them. He uses the methods he is explaining us with us: The scaffolding, the course starts fun and easy and becomes harder in the end. The assignments evolve by adding the information from the new classes with what we already mastered. The only reason why I don't put the 5 stars is because the videos and the presentations are not as well designed as the rest.