Chevron Left
ゲーミフィケーション に戻る

ペンシルベニア大学(University of Pennsylvania) による ゲーミフィケーション の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
2,195件の評価
693件のレビュー

コースについて

Gamification is the application of game elements and digital game design techniques to non-game problems, such as business and social impact challenges. This course will teach you the mechanisms of gamification, why it has such tremendous potential, and how to use it effectively. For additional information on the concepts described in the course, you can purchase Professor Werbach's book For the Win: How Game Thinking Can Revolutionize Your Business in print or ebook format in several languages....

人気のレビュー

FL

May 23, 2019

Excellent course! I found it very useful. It really builds a super strong foundation to think about this User Motivation and UX. The word Gamification is something that some people like and some hate.

BM

Jun 17, 2017

Very structured and interesting class about gamification. Kevin is a very engaging teacher and this course was perfect introduction to gamification. I highly recommend the course. Thank you very much!

フィルター:

ゲーミフィケーション: 601 - 625 / 671 レビュー

by Niels L

Feb 11, 2017

I really found this course interesting. As a teacher it is important for me to think about motivation and how the get students onboard.

by Renata M S

May 27, 2019

Excelente curso introductorio para este mundo de "Gamification" que tanto futuro tiene. Lo recomiendo, fue una muy buena experiencia.

by Alejandro L

Feb 16, 2016

Muy buena introducción al mundo de la ludificación, echo en falta un archivo de texto del curso para tener la máxima puntuación.

by Chun C

Apr 09, 2018

interesting and useful class.

The content is great to understand how applications in our mobile devices nowadays was designed.

by Tarek S

Jan 11, 2017

it was very good but i wanted to spend more time with it i think i didn't get the best of it but the material is really useful

by Gopinath B

Jul 08, 2016

Interesting, engaging; whoever thought strategy and fun could be spoken of in the same sentence! Thanks Prof. Werbach.

by joe a

Jun 24, 2016

btw, I'd like to refer someone, but I don't see how beyond sending them the generic link -- any help is appreciated.

by Alexander S

May 22, 2018

Great course but it's too heavy on theory and doesn't provide enough hands-on suggestions, tips and best practices.

by Dimitar S

Nov 30, 2015

Fantastic course. I think it would benefit from updating some of the contents to reflect trends in 2015. Thank you!

by dio 朱

Jul 05, 2020

从基本逻辑层面梳理并阐述了游戏化的特征与关键要素。帮助我有效的厘清了游戏与游戏化的区别,游戏是如何驱动人们不断尝试,并投入精力的。

我的工作就是以游戏化为学习媒介,让参与者在游戏的状态中发现工作中的问题,这课程给了我很多启发

by Fernanda Z

Aug 05, 2019

Excelente curso, repasa varias teorías. Sin embargo, los ejemplos están poco actualizados. Podrían mejorar.

by Alba G M

Nov 20, 2017

I like the course but I think that maybe is too business oriented and I was seeking for education oriented.

by Thomas K

Dec 13, 2017

This is really a interesting and eyeopening challenge - especially if English is not you first lang

by Mohamed A I

Mar 23, 2020

This course was very useful and will helpful to anyone interested in learning about gamification

by anitha

Dec 25, 2019

It's a nice course on gamification which is the future,few freeware can't also be suggested

by Nourhan A

Aug 05, 2019

The course really helped me a lot in different ways! and I can't wait to finish it up ")

by Väns V A

May 27, 2017

I would like to see more examples and learn how this technique is applied into schools

by Denis G

Dec 17, 2017

This course helps to understand the foundation and complexity of Gamification.

by Lorenzo

Oct 21, 2017

Es una buena introducción a la gamificación, pero es un poco lento y evidente.

by Alejandro M

Dec 05, 2019

Muy buen curso aunque debería actualizarse... los ejemplos son de 2013

by Jiani L

May 13, 2017

Nice course, useful for self improvement and user experience design

by Jin P

Apr 29, 2017

If there is more homework to come with lecture it will be better.

by Zane F

Apr 07, 2016

I delightful course.I especially enjoyed the parts on psychology.

by Geoffrey T C

Feb 27, 2016

Recommended ..tough course but one learns a lot if dedicated :)

by Esteban U Z

Sep 17, 2019

There are some videos in English language without translate :(