Chevron Left
ゲーミフィケーション に戻る

ペンシルベニア大学(University of Pennsylvania) による ゲーミフィケーション の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
2,286件の評価
732件のレビュー

コースについて

Gamification is the application of game elements and digital game design techniques to non-game problems, such as business and social impact challenges. This course will teach you the mechanisms of gamification, why it has such tremendous potential, and how to use it effectively. For additional information on the concepts described in the course, you can purchase Professor Werbach's book For the Win: How Game Thinking Can Revolutionize Your Business in print or ebook format in several languages....

人気のレビュー

BM
2017年6月16日

Very structured and interesting class about gamification. Kevin is a very engaging teacher and this course was perfect introduction to gamification. I highly recommend the course. Thank you very much!

FL
2019年5月22日

Excellent course! I found it very useful. It really builds a super strong foundation to think about this User Motivation and UX. The word Gamification is something that some people like and some hate.

フィルター:

ゲーミフィケーション: 626 - 650 / 715 レビュー

by Hernan M

2016年5月6日

I really enjoyed the course, and learned a lot from it.

Lessons are clearly explained and I believe the course covers a lot of the key concepts to enter the world of gamification.

I would have appreciate more contact with the professor through the discussion boards.

by Ivan K

2021年7月4日

The material in quite important for me at the moment, and I feel like the course itself is pretty good. The main place to improve for my point of view will be add some information regarding how to apply frameworks course provide in a best way to practical cases.

by Eugene " C

2017年2月28日

It's a very good course. Truly recommend to everyone related to marketing and business development.

4 stars for one reasons - some cases (most actually) are already out-dated. I think that renewing this program, making it more 2017 - would help it greatly.

by James G

2019年9月13日

I enjoyed this course, the instructor, and believe the course content met all of the objectives presented at the beginning. I do think this would be a more impactful course if it was recreated now, as a lot has changed in gamification in the last 7 years.

by Alejandra C V

2017年6月7日

Creo que es un curso que te da un panorama y sustento de la ludificación, se utilizan buenos ejemplos y las tareas son pertinentes. Sin embargo, por motivos de que mi inglés no es bueno y que algunos de los videos no están subtitulados en español.

by Nathan M

2021年5月7日

Fun and interesting course. Not a fan of tieing completion of the course with reviewing a set amount of other students submissions. Had to wait a while after completing all assignments just because no submissions were available to review

by Dimitris P

2016年9月22日

A good and thorough analysis of the aspects of gamification

(+) Professor talked a lot about psychology, motivation

(-) I missed an example of how to make a gamified system from scratch instead than looking at examples from webpages.

by Bruno T B

2017年2月22日

Seeing we had a gamification course, we could have a better "gamified" course itself! I was really hoping (and even making a list) with all the stuff the professor had in it's video.

The course is very good, tho.

by Michael

2019年2月19日

I like it! It is clear, love the examples, and the interviews.

*Perhaps the only thing I'd add it more highlighting in items to keep in mind at the end of the lectures: Like a summary... That's usually helpful.*

by peter

2019年9月17日

I've found the professor extremely engaging and it has made a real difference to way I approach motivation with young people in the care environment. Definitely worth a look if you are working in this field.

by Kathy L G

2015年12月10日

Lots of good information. My only complaint was that it was specifically geared to business and I was trying to apply it to education. (there was also very little gamification done to the actual course)

by Dennis G

2015年12月20日

Great primer course for anybody who wants to get started in the field of gamification. Techniques and information that are offered can be used straight away. It's a practical approach to the topic.

by César A C E

2018年4月2日

The course is excelent, have the foundation of the topic but it's a little bit old. There are some new information that should be included, specifically in the gamification design frameworks.

by Gregor S

2020年12月6日

I found the course very interesting but I think it could be cut in half by rather focusing on real life examples and applying only a subset of the theories discussed. Overalls good course.

by Jorg v G

2019年12月25日

Engaging teacher, good examples, wide point of view on the topic. Also the criticism and future of Gamification is addressed which makes the learner think about other perspectives as well.

by Ugochukwu C

2017年3月22日

It was a very wonderful theoretical and slightly practical analysis of gamification. I want to thank the instructor and everyone who had a hand in creating this online course. Thank you

by Derek C

2017年7月21日

Just finished my first week and cannot tell enough how much my brain absorbed from the subject. Professor Werbach is a great teacher and a passionate for the subject.

by Audree L

2017年1月13日

Great teacher, content is interesting and well presented. The homeworks are increasingly difficult, but are a good way to practice what you learned.

by Bryn D

2017年7月4日

Excellent, informative and fun. Great course for this with an interest in gamification and wish to expand their knowledge, expertise and ideas.

by Alexandre P R T

2019年9月13日

Great content. Having the possiblity of exchanging information on site with the possibility of developing group work would have been great.

by Enrico S

2016年2月15日

I really like this course. It is full of practical exams and talks about the pros and cons. The professor is also very good at explaining.

by Yury C

2017年6月4日

Quite a handy course to get the understanding of the concept of Gamification. Well paced to do it in parallel with whatever job you have.

by Niels L

2017年2月11日

I really found this course interesting. As a teacher it is important for me to think about motivation and how the get students onboard.

by Renata M S

2019年5月27日

Excelente curso introductorio para este mundo de "Gamification" que tanto futuro tiene. Lo recomiendo, fue una muy buena experiencia.

by Alejandro L

2016年2月16日

Muy buena introducción al mundo de la ludificación, echo en falta un archivo de texto del curso para tener la máxima puntuación.