Chevron Left
ゲーミフィケーション に戻る

ペンシルベニア大学(University of Pennsylvania) による ゲーミフィケーション の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
2,103件の評価
652件のレビュー

コースについて

Gamification is the application of game elements and digital game design techniques to non-game problems, such as business and social impact challenges. This course will teach you the mechanisms of gamification, why it has such tremendous potential, and how to use it effectively. For additional information on the concepts described in the course, you can purchase Professor Werbach's book For the Win: How Game Thinking Can Revolutionize Your Business in print or ebook format in several languages....

人気のレビュー

FL

May 23, 2019

Excellent course! I found it very useful. It really builds a super strong foundation to think about this User Motivation and UX. The word Gamification is something that some people like and some hate.

BM

Jun 17, 2017

Very structured and interesting class about gamification. Kevin is a very engaging teacher and this course was perfect introduction to gamification. I highly recommend the course. Thank you very much!

フィルター:

ゲーミフィケーション: 151 - 175 / 632 レビュー

by David M

Jun 24, 2018

Very well explained, structured, detailed. I had a gamification project but didn't know how to start. The course helped me a lot. Exactly what I was looking for.

by Tan Z C

Apr 06, 2017

Very good introduction to the field of gamification, and the assignments are sufficiently challenging to really help learners internalise and apply the concepts.

by Nayeli E M

Jan 25, 2018

Great course! It really explains from the basics whatis Gamification, its benefits, the methodology and lots of examples on how to apply it. Totally recomended!

by Abhi C

Aug 27, 2017

Its a wonderful course for every working professional. I normally don't give feedback but the course was so awesome that I got motivated to give 5 stars to it.

by Marelisa

Jun 10, 2017

This course was incredibly interesting. I feel that it has given the theory necessary to begin a gamification project that I have in mind. Thank you for this!

by Simon T

Mar 05, 2017

Very informative and balanced in providing a detailed introduction to principles, structures, approaches and challenges to Gamification within enterprises.

by Karen

Sep 24, 2017

Learnt a lot about gamification delivered by an expert in this area. Great to have access to courses that might not be otherwise available in my location.

by Simpson Z

Dec 07, 2015

It's a great course, for fundamental understanding about what gamification is and how better utilize this power tools in your works. Strongly recommended!

by Pedro P M

Mar 14, 2017

Congratulations Prof. Kevin Werbach. Excellent classes, contents, activities, everything. I am very proud to participate on this course. Thanks a lot!!!

by Ron B

Nov 19, 2016

easy to follow, comprehensive and structured course. teaches you all you need to know about what is, and it not, gamification. And, how to implement it.

by Sagar R

Oct 22, 2017

Great course and curriculum. I learnt a lot, engaging content, real examples, high complexity quiz and liked the short film on future of gamification.

by Michael L

Jan 12, 2016

Really nice course, enjoyed it much. Best one I saw. Online course of gamification should be gamified as i suggested and that would be really awesome

by Jorge G

Aug 27, 2016

Intense, demanding but immensely useful and inspirational course both for learning about the subject and for attempting your first gamified platform

by Alexandra D

Jan 18, 2016

Great course, learned a lot and most importantly gained a new set of tools at analyzing how I approach, understand and interact with technology.

by Carlos V

Sep 02, 2016

I Completed this Course twice, this is an awesome Course in Gamification highly recomended best explanations ever i will take it a third time.

by Ri C

Jan 07, 2016

Hands down one of the best online courses I've ever taken. The materials are clear, further reading is available and classmates are great too!

by Zhou H

Dec 14, 2015

互联网时代,学习这门游戏化的课程可以说是恰逢时机。无论是用在IT系统设计、吸引用户、企业内部管理等方面,都可以将课程中学到的知识付诸实践。课程中给出了大量结合理论的实践案例,贯穿全课的测验颇具难度,需要对知识深入掌握才能够通过,三次论文更帮助学员亲自实践游戏化设计的过程,非常推荐!

by Luis H C V

May 23, 2019

Me encantó el curso, muy completo, con bastante información y muy detallado. Las actividades fueron pertinentes para aplicar lo aprendido.

by Chew W Y

Jun 03, 2016

Great course although some of the lectures can be a tad long. Helpful in understanding the concept of games and play. Highly recommend it!

by Diana O F C

Feb 13, 2016

Aborda de forma integral los principales aspectos de la ludificación, brindando ejemplos y referencias. Muy satisfecha de haberlo tomado.

by Edoardo R

Aug 18, 2017

great course, goes into good depth and gets you to think. very nice for a structured introduction to the very relevant Gamification wave

by Yao D

Jul 31, 2017

The first coursera class that I actually finished! Very good at keeping me motivated with applicable information and engaging lectures!!

by Dafne M T

Feb 08, 2016

Challenging and difficult at times. Makes you use your lateral thinking. Provides good examples, offers good quality lessons... 5 stars!

by william g

Dec 26, 2015

By far, the most informative and well delivered online course I have ever taken. I'm looking forward to Professor Werbach's next course.

by João M

May 30, 2018

Fun course to follow and great experience. Well structured and with good balance of (valuable) materials to read/watch and assignments.