Chevron Left
ゲーミフィケーション に戻る

ペンシルベニア大学(University of Pennsylvania) による ゲーミフィケーション の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
1,929件の評価
595件のレビュー

コースについて

Gamification is the application of game elements and digital game design techniques to non-game problems, such as business and social impact challenges. This course will teach you the mechanisms of gamification, why it has such tremendous potential, and how to use it effectively. For additional information on the concepts described in the course, you can purchase Professor Werbach's book For the Win: How Game Thinking Can Revolutionize Your Business in print or ebook format in several languages....

人気のレビュー

FL

May 23, 2019

Excellent course! I found it very useful. It really builds a super strong foundation to think about this User Motivation and UX. The word Gamification is something that some people like and some hate.

BM

Jun 17, 2017

Very structured and interesting class about gamification. Kevin is a very engaging teacher and this course was perfect introduction to gamification. I highly recommend the course. Thank you very much!

フィルター:

ゲーミフィケーション: 1 - 25 / 575 レビュー

by Víctor M R

Feb 14, 2019

The course itself is not bad, if you do not have previous knowledge in gamification. It's a good introduction that covers a few important aspects of this relatively new discipline. But you can feel many times that many of the lessons are already out of date (just take a look at the examples the teacher provides) and the situation of the market the teacher describes is gone. There are new issues and new challenges. Another important flaw, from my point of view is that he doesn't delve into the analysis of the examples, which would be much more practical, useful and interesting than trying to cover the course with this kind of pseudo-academic patina.

by Evgeny T

Feb 24, 2019

Good course for starters. But i think it's need to an updated version, due to it's launch date - 2012, there is a lot things happens into gamification subject.

by Anshuman G

Jul 02, 2017

It was an interesting learning session - it gave me a more structured approach to gamification concepts which I can further use in Human Computer Interaction / User Centered Design approach in UX.

by Maria V R A T

Dec 16, 2018

Easy to follow, good thorough explanations. Felt like a game in itself, trying to complete :)

by Carlos K

Dec 16, 2018

Very insightful course

by Akshay S

Jan 12, 2019

Very nice and thorough course with meaningful quizzes and assignments. Only improvement is that it could use a refresh. Many case studies are quite old and I am sure a lot has happened over the last years.

by Bruno D S

Jan 13, 2019

Very nive.

by Luc N

Jan 15, 2019

Brilliant course!

by URMI G

Feb 16, 2019

An absolutely amazing course and the instructor

by Gustavo L S

Jan 22, 2019

Ótimo curso! Dinâmico, leve e intrinsecamente motivador. Assistiria novamente sem problemas, tive um grande aprendizado com o professor Werbach, e com certeza o aplicarei em minha vida.

by Михаил Б

Feb 18, 2019

Великолепный курс, спасибо большое, Кевин.

by Nitin P

Feb 21, 2019

Excellent in depth coverage, along with challenging assignments and exams!

by JOSE J C F

Mar 03, 2019

I learned about the basic concepts of gamification. The content of the subjects was easy to learn. The examples and exercises facilitate the practice of the theory.

by Агаркова П А

Mar 25, 2019

I liked the course, but sometimes video lectures seem outdated as they were shooted in 2011.

by Girges A G A

Mar 24, 2019

very good

by Ryan A d B d T

Mar 25, 2019

Very cool!

by Samuel D

Mar 27, 2019

Give new perspective for business

by Euriam

Mar 19, 2019

Excelente e detalhado curso sobre gamificação.

Aborda inclusive aspectos de psicologia.

by Ahmed E

Jan 28, 2019

VERY INFORMATIVE

by PRADEEP Y I

Jan 31, 2019

It's a great journey full of detailed definition / examples & different layers of the gamification concept pumped with elaborated videos. The course is designed very well & wisely, which is delivering the expected objective seamlessly. As student when I started this course I never thought that Gamification would have such a great impact on human behavior. But know I know I has tremendous powerful tool which can be used anywhere to get the desired output.

I thank you all of them, who put their effort to make this course available for the seekers like me...! A special thank to Mr. Kevin Werbach, Mentors & coursera team.

Thank you,

Pradeep Indalkar

by Goraj J

Jan 31, 2019

One of the best courses I have done.

This course also distinguishes me in a pool of people in selection.

by Jimmy T

Apr 09, 2019

Gained useful insights to deploy gamification in

by Rajeev K

Apr 10, 2019

Fantastic course with comprehensive coverage of the gamification concept. The key point was about linkages with behavior change theories and possible pitfalls if Game elements are applied without due consideration for the end goal. Game design framework covered E2E steps in most logical fashion.

by Carl W

Mar 05, 2019

Very well structured course. I took it as a part of a project in my job and this course was integral in developing a gamified system.

by Sabrina B

Mar 14, 2019

One of the best courses in Gamification up to date. A must do for every Gamification Consultant!