Chevron Left
ゲーミフィケーション に戻る

ペンシルベニア大学(University of Pennsylvania) による ゲーミフィケーション の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
2,108件の評価
654件のレビュー

コースについて

Gamification is the application of game elements and digital game design techniques to non-game problems, such as business and social impact challenges. This course will teach you the mechanisms of gamification, why it has such tremendous potential, and how to use it effectively. For additional information on the concepts described in the course, you can purchase Professor Werbach's book For the Win: How Game Thinking Can Revolutionize Your Business in print or ebook format in several languages....

人気のレビュー

BM

Jun 17, 2017

Very structured and interesting class about gamification. Kevin is a very engaging teacher and this course was perfect introduction to gamification. I highly recommend the course. Thank you very much!

FL

May 23, 2019

Excellent course! I found it very useful. It really builds a super strong foundation to think about this User Motivation and UX. The word Gamification is something that some people like and some hate.

フィルター:

ゲーミフィケーション: 576 - 600 / 633 レビュー

by Dimitar S

Nov 30, 2015

Fantastic course. I think it would benefit from updating some of the contents to reflect trends in 2015. Thank you!

by Fernanda Z

Aug 05, 2019

Excelente curso, repasa varias teorías. Sin embargo, los ejemplos están poco actualizados. Podrían mejorar.

by Alba G M

Nov 20, 2017

I like the course but I think that maybe is too business oriented and I was seeking for education oriented.

by Thomas K

Dec 13, 2017

This is really a interesting and eyeopening challenge - especially if English is not you first lang

by Mohamed A I

Mar 23, 2020

This course was very useful and will helpful to anyone interested in learning about gamification

by anitha

Dec 25, 2019

It's a nice course on gamification which is the future,few freeware can't also be suggested

by Nourhan A

Aug 05, 2019

The course really helped me a lot in different ways! and I can't wait to finish it up ")

by Väns V A

May 27, 2017

I would like to see more examples and learn how this technique is applied into schools

by Denis G

Dec 17, 2017

This course helps to understand the foundation and complexity of Gamification.

by Lorenzo

Oct 21, 2017

Es una buena introducción a la gamificación, pero es un poco lento y evidente.

by Alejandro M

Dec 05, 2019

Muy buen curso aunque debería actualizarse... los ejemplos son de 2013

by Jiani L

May 13, 2017

Nice course, useful for self improvement and user experience design

by Jin P

Apr 29, 2017

If there is more homework to come with lecture it will be better.

by Zane F

Apr 07, 2016

I delightful course.I especially enjoyed the parts on psychology.

by Geoffrey T C

Feb 27, 2016

Recommended ..tough course but one learns a lot if dedicated :)

by Esteban U Z

Sep 17, 2019

There are some videos in English language without translate :(

by priyam g

Jan 18, 2017

Its a great course to learn the basics of gamification.

by ShunHsiang C

Jul 03, 2016

very clear and give us whole picture on gamification.

by 陈扬兵

Aug 27, 2017

good course , learned a lot, actually great course

by Tom H

Mar 10, 2016

It good insight in gamifiacation processes.

by Szabolcs M

Jan 24, 2016

Very useful, sometimes not very exciting.

by Drakon D

Jun 29, 2017

неплохой но слишком долгий, много теории

by Alfredo L

Dec 27, 2015

Very interesting and very much useful.

by ujjwal d

Jul 10, 2018

Very informative and well presented.

by Miguel W

Apr 02, 2018

Unique and well presented course