Chevron Left
ゲーミフィケーション に戻る

ペンシルベニア大学(University of Pennsylvania) による ゲーミフィケーション の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
2,294件の評価
735件のレビュー

コースについて

Gamification is the application of game elements and digital game design techniques to non-game problems, such as business and social impact challenges. This course will teach you the mechanisms of gamification, why it has such tremendous potential, and how to use it effectively. For additional information on the concepts described in the course, you can purchase Professor Werbach's book For the Win: How Game Thinking Can Revolutionize Your Business in print or ebook format in several languages....

人気のレビュー

BM
2017年6月16日

Very structured and interesting class about gamification. Kevin is a very engaging teacher and this course was perfect introduction to gamification. I highly recommend the course. Thank you very much!

FL
2019年5月22日

Excellent course! I found it very useful. It really builds a super strong foundation to think about this User Motivation and UX. The word Gamification is something that some people like and some hate.

フィルター:

ゲーミフィケーション: 226 - 250 / 717 レビュー

by Jose E M d M

2017年8月25日

A VERY good way to introduce and understand the fundamentals of gamification!! Invite you to think more in processes and aplications

by Katarina R

2016年1月7日

A very organized and interesting course. All assignment are about challenging real life situation to solve. A very well spent time.

by Francine A

2016年9月9日

Simplesmente o melhor conteúdo de Gamificação que encontrei. É bem mais aprofundado, tem ótimas referências para mais informações.

by Vitor S

2016年2月9日

O curso cumpre com o prometido. Tendo em vista que o professor responsável nos conduz de forma muito formidável com o cronograma.

by Elvis C

2019年7月19日

Excellent course. It has helped me a lot to know and implement Gamification in my professional scope. I definitely recommend it.

by Harish C

2017年6月17日

It was interesting concept, very well explained and a lot of additional reference provided for further reading on working on it.

by Rolando S N

2015年12月29日

Great course, I already had taken a couple of courses online about Gamification, and this is a one of the best courses available

by Rubén D M y M

2020年6月29日

Very interesting and well explained. Useful concepts and techniques to apply today. Examples are a little bit outdated now thou

by Amritpal S

2021年6月16日

The course provides a deep insight in to the concept of Gamification. I found the course very thought provoking and practical.

by Sergei F

2016年10月16日

Very interesting and insightful course. Touches decent amount of psychology topics, so I am likely to take those courses next!

by Brian M

2016年6月27日

Excellent course - It is quite a bit harder than the "average" course so allow for extra time for both videos and assignments.

by 吳沛燊

2016年10月2日

Great course, and very thoughtful and applicable to a variety of scenarios, such as management, product design and leadership

by Sergey Z

2016年6月3日

Great classical course from master of Gamification.

A good starting point for those who wants to know something on this topic.

by jeevan s

2016年11月20日

SuperHappy 6weeks of gamification Learning. Thanks to Prof. kevin werbach, Creating a course material easily understandable.

by Oliver T

2015年11月30日

I really liked this course. The grading rubric for the assignments might be improved, but the course was insightful and fun.

by Ricardo V

2021年9月3日

Very complete course on the key aspects for applying game elements to leverage clients/employees engagement on activities .

by Paulo H S M S

2017年7月28日

Awesome!! Despite an old course, everything was actually new to me. Very interesting, this will certainly help with my PhD.

by Mete S

2016年2月1日

Great for understanding and starting point of. In the future, will be mention about gamification in the government issues?

by Anderson K B C P

2021年5月23日

A melhor decisão que tomei, recomendo muito o curso para quem deseja desenvolver algum trabalho com o uso da Gamification.

by Keng S C

2019年11月7日

Very in-depth, robust and comprehensive. I gained more than I have expected, so much more than I can take at this moment.

by Rodrigo F

2017年6月4日

Muito Bom! e Extremamente útil! Com uma velocidade adequada para um iniciante, e com uma narração extremamente eficiente!

by Peri A M

2020年12月3日

very insightful, especially for me as a lecturer and trainer in design thinking course and corporate innovation workshop

by Marj B

2017年2月16日

I enjoyed the course and will look forward to advanced version of it, like real programming course. Thank you very much!

by Fmj D S

2016年1月18日

Great course! I really got a sense of knowing what gamification is about and how to implement it in my own work. Thanks.

by Plugin K

2015年12月8日

This course is bringing the future of managing closer. Thank you! I'm currently introducing a big game into my business.