Chevron Left
ゲーミフィケーション に戻る

ペンシルベニア大学(University of Pennsylvania) による ゲーミフィケーション の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
2,295件の評価
735件のレビュー

コースについて

Gamification is the application of game elements and digital game design techniques to non-game problems, such as business and social impact challenges. This course will teach you the mechanisms of gamification, why it has such tremendous potential, and how to use it effectively. For additional information on the concepts described in the course, you can purchase Professor Werbach's book For the Win: How Game Thinking Can Revolutionize Your Business in print or ebook format in several languages....

人気のレビュー

FL
2019年5月22日

Excellent course! I found it very useful. It really builds a super strong foundation to think about this User Motivation and UX. The word Gamification is something that some people like and some hate.

BM
2017年6月16日

Very structured and interesting class about gamification. Kevin is a very engaging teacher and this course was perfect introduction to gamification. I highly recommend the course. Thank you very much!

フィルター:

ゲーミフィケーション: 251 - 275 / 717 レビュー

by Kirill S

2019年7月17日

Challenging, soft, agile and still really difficult course. Which gave me so much theory and gamification understanding

by Bhumika

2018年1月14日

This course is very informative and designed to provided an impactful knowledge on the various aspects of gamification.

by arnab r

2017年7月17日

Brilliantly designed and paced.

A second part to this course will be very important and necessary for many of us.

Thanks!

by alexandre a d l

2016年4月14日

Great course. Shows the principles of gamification in a easy way.

After that, you will try to "gamificate" everything =)

by Satish K

2017年5月12日

It was a very useful course! I was always interested in Gamification and this course has definitely enhanced my skill.

by Tim G

2016年10月22日

A full five stars for what was a great run through what proved to be an interesting, and hopefully, invaluable course.

by Visvesh

2016年6月27日

Great course. Starts from the basics and builds upon it to offer a very engaging, enriching and satisfying experience.

by Doug H

2016年1月7日

This course has excellent and interesting content, is reasonably rigorous, and will help you to generate useful ideas.

by Amr A

2017年10月28日

Amazing level of detail. amazing website examples. amazing real life examples. amazing interviews with top gamifiers.

by Marta B

2020年5月7日

Very insightful course, that can be useful in various environments: business, HR, strategy, marketing, everything :)

by Augusto G

2018年1月12日

Excellent. It gave me lots to think about and definatelly a big background to work on using gamification techniques.

by Nikhil K

2017年7月1日

This course was really fun and challenging at the same time but I learnt a lot and enjoyed my experience thoroughly.

by Sourav S

2018年1月3日

The course is very effective, includes appropriate study materials (videos, documents) and many real-life examples.

by Nikhil K B

2016年2月14日

Very good for the topic. Prof is interesting and very knowledgeable in the subject. Keeps it light and interesting.

by Caroline P

2020年9月7日

An excellent course, which exceeded my expectations.

My dedication to the weekends, without a doubt, was worth it!

by Susan P

2020年8月14日

Fantastic course! I learned so much. I also loved the real-life examples to illustrate the topic. I recommend it!

by josh f

2019年11月9日

Relevant and easy to understand. The topics are applicable to marketing, product design and business development!

by Sebastian S P

2019年7月24日

Muy bueno! es el primer curso que estoy cerca de terminar, por fin! pero ha cumplido totalmente mis expectativas.

by Harris

2018年2月6日

Excellent Course. The tutor is amazing. If you are interested in Gamification then its the right thing for you..!

by Guilherme T

2016年6月22日

Melhor curso de gameficação que já participei, muito bom, só precisava ter legenda em português para ficar melhor

by Evgeni N

2020年3月3日

Great content, outstanding delivery. A few years later the knowledge gained is still very useful in my business!

by Halis K

2019年12月17日

best course about gamification every part of it really great and it really changed my toughs about gamification.

by Irina N

2018年1月28日

It's an excellent course for those who are looking for a well-structured and comprehensive intro into the field.

by Joao P

2016年5月19日

Amazing content, very well explained, in a clear way and data-driven showing actual data and real applications.

by 张凡

2016年3月3日

非常棒的一门课,老师教的很用心。课程从心理机制,身体机制等多方面讲解了游戏化,也能够简单的运动在学习生活中。课后的quiz对中国学生来说可能会有些难,国外的同学批改也还是很认真的,谢谢大家的相互批改。ps,老师特别喜欢wow