Chevron Left
ゲーミフィケーション に戻る

ペンシルベニア大学(University of Pennsylvania) による ゲーミフィケーション の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
2,045件の評価
634件のレビュー

コースについて

Gamification is the application of game elements and digital game design techniques to non-game problems, such as business and social impact challenges. This course will teach you the mechanisms of gamification, why it has such tremendous potential, and how to use it effectively. For additional information on the concepts described in the course, you can purchase Professor Werbach's book For the Win: How Game Thinking Can Revolutionize Your Business in print or ebook format in several languages....

人気のレビュー

BM

Jun 17, 2017

Very structured and interesting class about gamification. Kevin is a very engaging teacher and this course was perfect introduction to gamification. I highly recommend the course. Thank you very much!

FL

May 23, 2019

Excellent course! I found it very useful. It really builds a super strong foundation to think about this User Motivation and UX. The word Gamification is something that some people like and some hate.

フィルター:

ゲーミフィケーション: 576 - 600 / 612 レビュー

by Drakon D

Jun 29, 2017

неплохой но слишком долгий, много теории

by Alfredo L

Dec 27, 2015

Very interesting and very much useful.

by ujjwal d

Jul 10, 2018

Very informative and well presented.

by Miguel W

Apr 02, 2018

Unique and well presented course

by Eulises Z

Mar 26, 2018

Not all the course is on spanish

by Rob S

Dec 30, 2015

Enjoyed the course very much.

by Gordon B

Dec 20, 2015

Well worth the time invested!

by Sadek K

Nov 12, 2015

Simple, intuitive and updated

by Davide C

Feb 25, 2019

Good course with exercizes

by Alexandros T

Feb 12, 2016

Really interesting Course!

by Leon C

Jun 26, 2017

还是需要在去看书的,课程的学完,只是学习的开始

by Claudio F

May 09, 2017

you should update it.

by Vittorio I

Aug 03, 2017

I enjoyed the course

by Arash F

Mar 21, 2016

Very useful course.

by Santiago M

Jun 30, 2017

Great course

by Daniel I

Jan 26, 2017

muy útil

by amilcar s

Dec 10, 2017

Good!

by David S

Apr 08, 2016

The main critic I can place on this course is its accuracy in time. I clearly felt while taking the class that it was recorded a few years ago and went unchanged since then. The professor mentions examples dating of 2011 for instance and some links were unfortunately not accurate anymore or referring to broken pages (even more important when the link is in the final exam!). This makes the participant’s feelings that the course isn’t really maintained or updated. I would say this is particularly troubling for such a class because even though the basic concepts won’t change, I expect this field of research to advance significantly year over year. We know how fast the digital world is moving and it is the same with games. Mobile games are expanding, MMO games are more and more present and new games designs are appearing. Hence these new developments have to have impacts on the gamification elements. We could think of games structures, designs, elements, etc. I am sure the professor will agrees with me.

This being said, the course was overall good. Content is satisfying with lots of concepts, examples to explain them and real life application. The professor did a great job in making the lectures interesting and easy to follow. Written assignments were a good way to make sure we understand and immediately apply the concepts of the lecture. I liked it.

Thank you for providing this interesting field of research on Coursera and all the best in your research in Gamification!

David

by Ashish K

Nov 03, 2019

The course suffers from the following shortcomings: a. The structure is very loose and you fail at various times to make the connect

b. The concepts are not very tightly wound with each other and keep hanging loose throughout the course. The examples are mostly of almost 6-7 years earlier and fail to give a contemporary touch in terms of business and social work implementations.

The above points apart, the course is good to get an overall hang of the subject.

by TJ T

Aug 31, 2016

The course is "ok" but not great. It has one instructor who teaches 98% of everything, which gets a little old. It also seems like there's not enough material for the length of time - very repetitive. Basically, you learn everything about Gamification in the 1st

by Torria D

Mar 27, 2017

Good information but I was hoping to be able to DO something by the end of the course. After scheming the transcripts, I noticed there was no opportunity to apply the concepts in a guided manner. That's why I didn't complete the course or fully engage.

by Rubén R

Nov 27, 2017

Focused only in gamification for enterprise. I don't get the framework at all, when doing assigments I rely on Deterding framework and get better grades (A2 100% / A3 100%). Needs to update examples and some questions in quizzes

by Jasper H

Apr 28, 2016

Good content with triggering assignments. I find the video's less engaging and recommend reading the transcripts.

by Jessie V

May 23, 2017

Buena información, pero muy tedioso.

by Elvin G

Dec 15, 2015

so-so pnly