Chevron Left
Achieving Advanced Insights with BigQuery に戻る

Google Cloud による Achieving Advanced Insights with BigQuery の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
stars
541件の評価
55件のレビュー

コースについて

The third course in this specialization is Achieving Advanced Insights with BigQuery. Here we will build on your growing knowledge of SQL as we dive into advanced functions and how to break apart a complex query into manageable steps. We will cover the internal architecture of BigQuery (column-based sharded storage) and advanced SQL topics like nested and repeated fields through the use of Arrays and Structs. Lastly we will dive into optimizing your queries for performance and how you can secure your data through authorized views. >>> By enrolling in this specialization you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

人気のレビュー

KF

Sep 18, 2018

Useful practical course, especially about performance optimization. Window functions have many options, it would be nice to add window size description with practical examples or links to them.

TW

Dec 01, 2017

Lots of in-depth material covered in this course, including nesting of data structures. Also provides high-level introductions to Google Data Studio and Cloud DataLab.

フィルター:

Achieving Advanced Insights with BigQuery: 26 - 50 / 56 レビュー

by Juan D O

Jul 13, 2018

Very interesting and nice to follow

by Erico F B

Jul 04, 2019

Amazing content! 100% recomended

by Vinh H T

Aug 09, 2018

This course is very helpful.

by cesar a g

May 03, 2019

great and useful course.

by Ngo D V

Mar 30, 2019

good for Data Analyst

by Yaakov M

Jan 25, 2018

Great insights!

by Jose L C V

Aug 26, 2018

Muy buen curso

by Muhammad Z H

Oct 24, 2019

Thanks google

by Oleg Z

Nov 20, 2018

nice course

by Saiyed M H R

Aug 22, 2019

excellent

by Aditya S

Oct 15, 2018

Superb!!!

by José R P

Feb 02, 2018

Greath

by Jorge P M M

Aug 09, 2019

great

by Atichat P

Sep 11, 2019

good

by Ekta M

Aug 21, 2018

good

by Daniel M

Dec 08, 2017

Nice robust intro into advanced SQL on GBQ, Big Query architecture & Cloud Data Lab. Lots to learn or review here even for seasoned basic SQL users. Also lots of value in Google Cloud Platform's suite of integrated data analytics products.

by Devon B

Mar 04, 2018

Good overview of many more-advanced features of BigQuery as well as intros to DataStudio and DataLab. However the practice labs were a bit too easy; more in-depth practice would have been useful.

by Ben T

Aug 28, 2019

Some of the labs were short, but some great stuff on nested data, window functions. Fixing bad queries section was good, I had already found 'avoid self joins' through experience.

by Prabhu c

May 02, 2018

Very Good Content, Only concern is Audio Volume is low during presentations even when listening through headphones

by Arun B M

Nov 18, 2018

Good course, more detailed/complex but practical scenarios in data warehousing space would be appreciated.

by Sanket M

Oct 19, 2018

The course was fun with learning. One suggestion to improve the video player somewhat.

by Nicolas V

Jul 26, 2019

Really interesting the topics related to Big Query Performance and Nested Tables.

by Sirisha P

Jan 26, 2019

I am excited with Bigquery Advanced concepts and giving me a great learning.

by Maika G M P

Jan 01, 2020

The course is great but there are some technical issues with the labs.

by Mika R

Aug 17, 2019

more tricks during the lab would be nice