Chevron Left
Achieving Advanced Insights with BigQuery に戻る

Google Cloud による Achieving Advanced Insights with BigQuery の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
488件の評価
52件のレビュー

コースについて

The third course in this specialization is Achieving Advanced Insights with BigQuery. Here we will build on your growing knowledge of SQL as we dive into advanced functions and how to break apart a complex query into manageable steps. We will cover the internal architecture of BigQuery (column-based sharded storage) and advanced SQL topics like nested and repeated fields through the use of Arrays and Structs. Lastly we will dive into optimizing your queries for performance and how you can secure your data through authorized views. >>> By enrolling in this specialization you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

人気のレビュー

KF

Sep 18, 2018

Useful practical course, especially about performance optimization. Window functions have many options, it would be nice to add window size description with practical examples or links to them.

LM

Aug 11, 2018

Excellent course; I only wish there were a much longer and more robust lab on optimizing query performance, after all the tips we learned in the corresponding lessons.

フィルター:

Achieving Advanced Insights with BigQuery: 26 - 50 / 52 レビュー

by Juan D O

Jul 13, 2018

Very interesting and nice to follow

by cesar a g

May 03, 2019

great and useful course.

by Ridhima S

Mar 25, 2019

Absolutely important topics such as handling nested fields, query optimization techniques and advanced functions are covered. Excellent content!

by Ngo D V

Mar 30, 2019

good for Data Analyst

by Erico F B

Jul 04, 2019

Amazing content! 100% recomended

by Tomas C

Jul 20, 2019

Good Course.Very Informative and didactic.

by Jorge P M M

Aug 09, 2019

great

by Fernando F

Aug 19, 2019

An highly recommend course to take!

by Alex M T

Aug 18, 2019

Cloud Datalab, BigQuery and Data studio are pretty impressive as they could all be use to help with marketing datasets and analytics. Now forward we go!

by Atichat P

Sep 11, 2019

good

by Saiyed M H R

Aug 22, 2019

excellent

by Muhammad Z H

Oct 24, 2019

Thanks google

by Arunkumar R

Sep 22, 2019

Nice Basic training on BIg query and analytics.

by Aniket G

Sep 25, 2019

Learnt so much from the course especially how bigquery works, how data sharding is done and assigned to workers and how they work on that parallel.

by Arun B M

Nov 18, 2018

Good course, more detailed/complex but practical scenarios in data warehousing space would be appreciated.

by Sirisha P

Jan 26, 2019

I am excited with Bigquery Advanced concepts and giving me a great learning.

by Prabhu c

May 02, 2018

Very Good Content, Only concern is Audio Volume is low during presentations even when listening through headphones

by Daniel M

Dec 08, 2017

Nice robust intro into advanced SQL on GBQ, Big Query architecture & Cloud Data Lab. Lots to learn or review here even for seasoned basic SQL users. Also lots of value in Google Cloud Platform's suite of integrated data analytics products.

by Devon B

Mar 04, 2018

Good overview of many more-advanced features of BigQuery as well as intros to DataStudio and DataLab. However the practice labs were a bit too easy; more in-depth practice would have been useful.

by Sanket M

Oct 19, 2018

The course was fun with learning. One suggestion to improve the video player somewhat.

by Nicolas V

Jul 26, 2019

Really interesting the topics related to Big Query Performance and Nested Tables.

by Raden R

Aug 08, 2019

very good

by Mika R

Aug 17, 2019

more tricks during the lab would be nice

by Ben T

Aug 28, 2019

Some of the labs were short, but some great stuff on nested data, window functions. Fixing bad queries section was good, I had already found 'avoid self joins' through experience.

by Clare S

Jan 03, 2018

The courses on Google Data Studio and Cloud Data Lab are not extensive enough even though they are well taught.