Chevron Left
Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals に戻る

Google Cloud による Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
14,831件の評価

コースについて

This course introduces the Google Cloud big data and machine learning products and services that support the data-to-AI lifecycle. It explores the processes, challenges, and benefits of building a big data pipeline and machine learning models with Vertex AI on Google Cloud....

人気のレビュー

VS

2019年3月2日

Overall a good curated course to help understand the GCP offerings and high level architecture of how their offerings fit in the current landscape. Easy to follow along as this was fundamental course.

AS

2021年1月21日

Touched down on every aspect required on roadmap to Machine Learning along with big data. This will help to get which flavor suits or you find it interesting and then follow on next course of action.

フィルター:

Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals: 151 - 175 / 2,534 レビュー

by Jafed E G

2019年7月6日

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand

by sudhir j

2017年6月2日

Great course to start with cloud services and to learn about new topics like Machine Learning and Big Data.They covered lots of topics in the course so only brief introduction was given ,but that good to know all the different topics.

by Shufyan G K

2020年4月25日

I am highly passionate about Machine Learning and AI. This fundamental course on Big Data & Machine Learning is awesome. The Labs are very useful and practicing them on live Google Cloud Platform is a great experience.

Thanks Google.

by Pablo H

2018年7月29日

Es un curso enfocado en resaltar los beneficios de trabajar con GCP y cuán emocionante es poder lograr cosas en este ambiente de una manera sencilla. Completamente recomendable para quienes esten comenzando en este fascinante mundo.

by Akshay K

2019年7月2日

This is a great intro to almost any novice with little or basic exposure to Cloud Computing. Serious power of Cloud computing unleashed by Google and this course is the right pathway to learn how to take advantage of that power.

by Durga P P

2021年1月10日

Very good course to get a quick overview of GCP fundamentals. One can start working on most of the GCP tools after completing this course. Labs are very helpful to get some hands-on exercises. Videos are put together very well.

by Ashok K

2020年7月8日

It is was an immense pleasure is learning this course. Content was easily understandable and the instructors was clear in their delivery. The lab hands-on was extremely useful in practicing and exploring Google Cloud Platform.

by Mario A P N

2019年8月8日

Es un curso bastante completo, el uso de las herramientas se simplifica con las explicaciones en los laboratorios, altamente recomendado para las personas que quieren comenzar con el uso de herramientas de computo en la nube.

by ELDHO G

2020年3月31日

This is a great course, this gets us introduced to the GCP products and basics of Machine Learning. The topics we learn in this course can be considered as building blocks for exploring machine learning and cloud experience.

by Ritesh

2019年5月13日

Introduces the need for cloud computing infrastructure in the field on machine learning and big data. It teaches you how to use the different products of the Google Cloud Platform for Big Data Analytics and Machine Learning.

by Anup K

2019年6月15日

Great overview of the variety of GCP solutions with a practical edge. Instructors presented the materials in their own interesting ways; especially Evan Jones who was very relatable. Looking forward to learn more and apply.

by Uday K B

2020年5月8日

Great course for professionals with data analysis and little machine learning experience to get hands-on knowledge of Google Cloud Platform and the plethora of latest tremendous service options GCP provides to its clients.

by Sayyed M H Z H

2017年8月28日

It was my best experiance of learning GCP online. Contents were best in this course and laxman has made it very easy to understand. Thanks for everything, I hope I will get the same learning experience in upcoming courses.

by Ann Z

2019年1月4日

This was a great course, I am a beginner but the way this course is designed and the way the instructor explained concepts was easy and clear. I particularly enjoyed the lab assignments which made the theory much clearer.

by Mario F R O

2018年4月15日

The course is quite complete for introduce to Google Cloud Platform and Big Data. The balance of theory and practice with the labs is good for apply and understand the concepts. I recommend this course for start with GCP.

by Gustavo T G

2020年8月11日

A very interesting course introducing the different tools and services that Google offers on the cloud to perform Machine Learning and Big Data commonly task with minimum effort and the resources you may need in demand.

by Elizabeth T

2019年8月13日

Non-threatening introduction to GCP for people with some experience programming and basic knowledge of information systems. Practical and experiential training. The labs in particular are good for getting your feet wet!

by Amadea F

2019年4月1日

I got exactly what I expected: a very good overall picture of GCP products for machine learning purposes. Video lessons are well structured, products are well explained. Lab exercises are interesting and easy to follow.

by israel o

2017年11月5日

Great training, complete with great explanations to understand where to use ML or pure statistical methods and with tools to undersand how real projects work. Obviously is introductory, but it is a great starting point.

by Deepak A I

2020年3月29日

i am really thankful of coursera for providing such a training facilities for student like me. its a great learning with lab experience. along with video training. looking forward for more courses.

really thanking you.

by Srilu G

2019年10月12日

Excellent. It really helped understanding the basics of ML and how GCP made it more easy , fast and reliable. All topics are explained with good explanation and content. Exercises provided very good hands on experience

by Yoann R

2017年12月10日

Je recommande fortement ce cours. Il fournit des concepts utiles pour le Machine Learning et motive à approfondir les connaissances et l'expertise dans le Cloud Computing. Il offre des Use Case originaux et inspirants.

by Jie Y

2017年4月24日

A great introduction course for data scientists to use Google Cloud Platform. You don't have to be familiar with GCP, because this course will cover the foundations, with focus on data processing and machine learning.

by Muhammad S S

2019年10月6日

I learnt information about Google Cloud queries, SQL, Data flow, Vision API and how it functions with Machine Learning at the back end. I enjoyed the course and will try to look forward to the other related programs.

by Izzuddin A

2020年3月30日

Good introduction for all GCP technologies related to big data and machine learning. The qwiklab exercises really helps in making student understand how the technologies work by doing direct hands-on lab activities.