Chevron Left
Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals に戻る

Google Cloud による Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
14,856件の評価

コースについて

This course introduces the Google Cloud big data and machine learning products and services that support the data-to-AI lifecycle. It explores the processes, challenges, and benefits of building a big data pipeline and machine learning models with Vertex AI on Google Cloud....

人気のレビュー

VS

2019年3月2日

Overall a good curated course to help understand the GCP offerings and high level architecture of how their offerings fit in the current landscape. Easy to follow along as this was fundamental course.

AS

2021年1月21日

Touched down on every aspect required on roadmap to Machine Learning along with big data. This will help to get which flavor suits or you find it interesting and then follow on next course of action.

フィルター:

Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals: 176 - 200 / 2,536 レビュー

by jitesh s

2019年12月17日

Great course, gives enough hands-on to grasp all the concept. However sometimes it can be too basic. Only problem I found was that everything is "managed". You don't really understand how things work under the hood.

by Jeremiah C

2017年10月23日

I came in having some knowledge of cloud compute, already having built batch processing through Kubernetes. But this class gives a solid foundation to the theory and benefits, while teaching basics of accessing GCP.

by Khaled A R R

2020年4月19日

It is a very useful course with an easy-to-learn facilities. I've learned from scratch what the cloud computing looks like. Also, I've got an introduction to google cloud platform and its engines, tools, and APIs.

by Anupam K

2019年4月1日

It was a really amazing course blend with applied technology and practice way of doingML, which really blew my mind, and gave tech experience that how does ML fits and grows into Google Cloud Platform. Thanks you

by Datta S H

2020年5月24日

It was great to learn fundamentals of BigData and ML.. Future is waiting similar skills sets. Hope this activities will excel my career performance.. Thanks to GCP and all my google mentors. Happy to be learned..

by Kanchana W

2017年3月12日

This course is well defined and great material to cover the fundamentals of GCP available services, and the subject matter on BigData, and Machine Learning. The Labs are great as well. Really enjoyed this course.

by Yaroslav K

2020年4月20日

Great course with a detailed description of each step and insights about many GCP solutions. May be tasks could be more difficult for people familiar with similar concepts, but these are perfect for a beginner.

by Luis F A V

2022年1月23日

O curso reforça conhecimentos importantes a respeito do mundo do big data, os principais desafios e apresenta com muita simplicidade como resolver problemas complexos utilizando o GCP, valeu a pena cada aula!

by Andrew J

2020年2月2日

The course content was good, but the content was a bit easy. It would have been good to do a bit more advanced SQL in BigQuery or prompt the students to create a resultset using sql defined by the assignment.

by Leo E C

2018年5月15日

Nice introduction to both Big Data and Machine Learning, no waste of time all gain. I liked the concise explanations and the possibility to test your new acquired knowledge using the labs. Highly recommended.

by Valério W

2017年5月20日

Gostei. Dá uma boa noção dos produtos do GCP. Para quem já conhece as tecnologias associadas é o suficiente para começar a usar. Para quem não conhece também é uma ótima oportunidade para conhecer e praticar.

by Kannappan S

2017年3月25日

For Data professionals, this is a very good place to start learning and using Google Cloud. Nice and clear delivery of the content by the instructor. The course materials and the lab content are good as well.

by Diego A F S

2021年4月1日

Really nice overview of what can you do in GCP. I liked the approach for training models that can be general solutions like BigQuery or custom as Jupyter Notebooks, all of these including big data volumes.

by Dipali S

2020年6月3日

my journey to this course was awesome specially thanks to lab support and team they provided the all alternative solutions of your query and supported 100% whenever I stuck anywhere thanks to team google.

by José C C C

2019年11月20日

Se aprende muchas habilidades de GCP como

Processing big data at scale for analytics and machine learning

Fundamentals of building new machine learning models

Creating streaming data pipelines and dashboards

by Tsuguto M

2017年10月28日

it's suitable for beginners, just as a fundamentals!

But if you are experienced with GCP, it may be a waste of time.

it's recommended to take a test first and confirm your knowledge level and lecture level.

by Mr. J A

2020年11月3日

I learn a lot its really good course designed by Coursera Community. Course content, Videos and live practice on GCP. Once again Thank you so much for providing such a wonderful platform to learn online.

by Suffyan A

2021年1月1日

Very good introduction to the tools related to handling and processing batch and streaming data on GCP. The course is broad, not deep, and it serves its intended purpose well. A very good reference too.

by Justin T

2019年1月1日

This course provides a great overview of the services available on GCP. The labs provided are especially useful providing an actual google account and access to the console to play around and practice.

by Jaime G M R

2017年7月23日

Excellent course for students that are just getting into Google Cloud Platform and Machine Learning in general. Covers all the fundamental aspects with good detail. A very complete introductory course.

by Ronghai T

2020年5月7日

It is a fun journey to explore the Big Data and ML resource in GCP. And even cooler is you don't need work for a big company or own lots of resource to get your hands dirty to support your learning!

by Imran I S

2020年11月30日

In this course I have learned many things many new things which I was unaware of. Thanks coursera for providing such a great platform to students like me to learn and educate ourself for the future

by BRAYAN Z

2018年8月31日

Gran introducción al GCP, muestran grandes temas de interés que de verdad permiten tener nociones básicas de lo que es la plataformas y la infinitas posibilidades de que se pueden realizar en ella

by Edilberto A

2020年10月9日

Muy provechoso para dar los pasos iniciales en AI, de forma muy estructurada deja conocer los productos de Google y oportunidades que ofrece cada uno en el desarrollo de un proyecto de Analítica.

by rajat h

2020年4月27日

We have learn't quite a lot of things which is necessary to be a data engineer and how to use GCP as your primary platform to over come the key challenges faced during data engineering life cycle