Chevron Left
Creating New BigQuery Datasets and Visualizing Insights に戻る

Google Cloud による Creating New BigQuery Datasets and Visualizing Insights の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
897件の評価
84件のレビュー

コースについて

This is the second course in the Data to Insights specialization. Here we will cover how to ingest new external datasets into BigQuery and visualize them with Google Data Studio. We will also cover intermediate SQL concepts like multi-table JOINs and UNIONs which will allow you to analyze data across multiple data sources. Note: Even if you have a background in SQL, there are BigQuery specifics (like handling query cache and table wildcards) that may be new to you. >>> By enrolling in this specialization you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

人気のレビュー

GA

Apr 29, 2020

Great course. The explanation is easy to understand, and provided step by step. But i think it will be better if the question in graded quiz is added more.

AM

Jan 07, 2020

It's great experience to learn about google data studio , data visualization and bigquery datasets . I really learn something new from this course.

フィルター:

Creating New BigQuery Datasets and Visualizing Insights: 1 - 25 / 84 レビュー

by Juan D O

Jun 19, 2018

It would be great if one could practice in bigquery with the public data without consuming the free processing, just during the course. I would like to work to connect all the concepts up to this point and that would be easier if I had a token to use in google cloud platform so no money would be need.

by Harold L M M

Feb 14, 2018

An excellent course on BigQuery, supported SQL features and Data Studio for presenting prepared and filtered data. Thank you!

by William S

Mar 12, 2019

Eventually I will get to the ML portion of this Specialization and then the gloves come off. I have some problems i need solved and some ML algorithms to make. My tiny brain can not ingest any more data feeds. I need Biquery and ML to do it for me :)

by Íñigo L

Apr 03, 2020

I found this course enlightning as to the capacities of the combination of BigQuery + SQL + Data Studio for genearing data insights. It taught me, however, that my knowledege of SQL, especially regarding partition tables, wasn´t as good as desired.

by Serhan A

Nov 08, 2018

I found this course very helpful for refreshing my skills in important SQL concepts as well as learning more about BigQuery. Data Studio section is a bit shallow. To instructors: You may consider another detailed visualization course.

by Garry A

Apr 29, 2020

Great course. The explanation is easy to understand, and provided step by step. But i think it will be better if the question in graded quiz is added more.

by AMAN K M

Jan 07, 2020

It's great experience to learn about google data studio , data visualization and bigquery datasets . I really learn something new from this course.

by Paula P L S

Dec 31, 2018

Super good course to Introduce you to the main aspects of creating datasets and visualization through Data Studio!

by Cristobal M

Feb 11, 2020

Nice as an introduction, maybe still a little too simple in some stuff, but it's useful to learn the basics

by Vinay N

Apr 22, 2020

Very good beginner level course for getting enough knowledge on BigQuery and data visualiation.

by paulapingkan

Dec 10, 2017

Great insights to google cloud and there are some reviews on SQL

by Maika G M P

Dec 31, 2019

I feel so confident after this course using The cloud platform!

by 張嘉榮

Dec 22, 2019

data visualization is a very useful tools/skills for project UI

by Noppadol C

May 23, 2019

Great. The lab section and tutorial is very crystal clear.

by Laith K

Mar 28, 2018

UNIONS and JOINS were explained very well here thank you!

by Humberto A R A

May 13, 2020

Thanks advance for the opportunity of to learn with you

by Ikenna U P

Nov 15, 2018

The course should involve more hands on exercises

by RM

Dec 22, 2018

The learning material is very detailed.

by Tanzir A

Oct 18, 2018

Excellent course! Highly recommended ..

by Sudha

Oct 15, 2018

Worth the time spent.. Amazing tutor

by Akshaya P K

Oct 01, 2018

Great course for the right audience.

by Bill F

Apr 04, 2019

Great course, amazing instructor.

by Joseline C S

Feb 21, 2019

Nice course, quick and objective!

by Juan F O

Aug 07, 2018

Excelent, very clear explanations

by David M S

Nov 01, 2019

Awesome course. 100% recommended