Chevron Left
Creating New BigQuery Datasets and Visualizing Insights に戻る

Google Cloud による Creating New BigQuery Datasets and Visualizing Insights の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
1,530件の評価
150件のレビュー

コースについて

This is the second course in the Data to Insights specialization. Here we will cover how to ingest new external datasets into BigQuery and visualize them with Google Data Studio. We will also cover intermediate SQL concepts like multi-table JOINs and UNIONs which will allow you to analyze data across multiple data sources. Note: Even if you have a background in SQL, there are BigQuery specifics (like handling query cache and table wildcards) that may be new to you. >>> By enrolling in this specialization you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

人気のレビュー

JC
2020年7月10日

This course is an excellent continuation to the one prior and builds upon data analysis skills through GCP tools in an informational, easily digestible, and fascinating manner.

SS
2021年7月20日

Great course! The course helped me get great insight into BigQuery and SQL and how various visualisations are done on Google Studio. Looking forward to the next course!

フィルター:

Creating New BigQuery Datasets and Visualizing Insights: 101 - 125 / 152 レビュー

by Mark W

2018年9月10日

I generally happy with the course. It is however challenging as the data sets and or application interfaces and screens sometimes do not match the videos or lesson instructions.

by Dr.G.N.K.Sureshbabu

2020年6月7日

Amazing course . The instructor was explaining step by step on the BQ concepts and data studio . The labs exercises gave an hands on experience to work with Big Query .

by Thiago Z

2017年12月9日

Couldn't see the irs_990 schema cause the dataset was missing for this tables on bigquery. Curiously the examples worked even though I couldn't see the dataset.

by Daniel M

2017年12月3日

More substantive than the first course in the Analyst track. Nice practical hands-on intro. Quite limited but that is apparently by design.

by Nguyễn H

2018年11月8日

Some of labs need to update according to the growth of the data set using in the labs. Btw this is a great course.

by Timothy W

2017年11月28日

Good course to practice working with queries more in-depth and covers interesting topics on data visualization.

by Rivki R

2020年9月25日

Lots of good info but terrible video quality. The content needs to be edited for the many, many typos.

by I P S W

2021年5月8日

This course is great to learn about using BigQuery in GCP and how to visualize the insight :)

by Peter M

2019年5月29日

Visualisation part was a bit short and very introductory, but the course was good all-in-all.

by James H

2020年5月17日

Very useful to get a grounding in how to get your data into BIgQuery and visualise the data.

by ong k s

2020年4月1日

I love Dataprep. Hope to learn more about the connection between Dataprep with BigQuery

by Aditya R P

2020年3月31日

Not really insightful for people already working using this stack in day to day basis

by Hudson W

2021年5月13日

I learned a lot. Video's weren't allows up to date but overall a really good course

by Nicolas G

2020年4月20日

The labs are with an older version of BQ/Data Studio which is sometimes confusing

by Judith C M

2020年5月9日

Great course to overview the power of Data Visualization in a few hours!

by Gary S

2020年1月2日

Sometimes the examples showed in the workshop does not match what I see

by Suresh P

2020年6月9日

I would love a bit more practical assignments regarding this course.

by Gustavo G

2019年11月18日

Very useful! A think the practical labs could be more challenging.

by Rebecca C

2020年9月7日

Overall good, but some mis-match between labs and course content

by Jose L V

2021年8月19日

some labs where not the same that the lab explanation

by Sanket M

2018年10月17日

It was a fun learning course with great learnings.

by Ski N

2021年1月20日

It is a great initial intro to BQ course.

by vicky d

2018年1月27日

Need more training sessions on api part

by Olivia L

2020年7月14日

Lab solutions didn't match the labs

by saurabh b

2019年10月21日

Data Studio lab could be improved.