Chevron Left
Exploring ​and ​Preparing ​your ​Data with BigQuery に戻る

Google Cloud による Exploring ​and ​Preparing ​your ​Data with BigQuery の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
1,029件の評価
172件のレビュー

コースについて

Welcome to the Coursera specialization, From Data to Insights with Google Cloud Platform brought to you by the Google Cloud team. I’m Evan Jones (a data enthusiast) and I’m going to be your guide. This first course in this specialization is Exploring and Preparing your Data with BigQuery. Here we will see what the common challenges faced by data analysts are and how to solve them with the big data tools on Google Cloud Platform. You’ll pick up some SQL along the way and become very familiar with using BigQuery and Cloud Dataprep to analyze and transform your datasets. This course should take about one week to complete, 5-7 total hours of work. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to query and draw insight from millions of records in our BigQuery public datasets. You’ll learn how to assess the quality of your datasets and develop an automated data cleansing pipeline that will output to BigQuery. Lastly, you’ll get to practice writing and troubleshooting SQL on a real Google Analytics e-commerce dataset to drive marketing insights. >>> By enrolling in this specialization you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

人気のレビュー

RS

Jan 16, 2019

I love how this course was well structured. The labs helped excellently in getting hands-on experience with the tools. I highly recommend this one for starting out any analyzing with BigQuery

LL

Aug 08, 2018

This is the best course I've ever taken from Coursera! Lecture/Demo/Lab instruction are VERY CLEAR! and I love the humor. :) Hope to have another course by the same teacher.

フィルター:

Exploring ​and ​Preparing ​your ​Data with BigQuery: 1 - 25 / 171 レビュー

by LIJUN L

Aug 08, 2018

This is the best course I've ever taken from Coursera! Lecture/Demo/Lab instruction are VERY CLEAR! and I love the humor. :) Hope to have another course by the same teacher.

by Pradeep S

Jun 18, 2019

Excellent instructor + great content.

by Viktor H

Jun 30, 2019

I think this is a rare example of good course for Google Cloud BigQuery. I would recommend this one instead of "Serverless Data Analysis with Google BigQuery and Cloud Dataflow"

by Agnes C

Jun 08, 2019

The UI and the datasets have changed what caused a big confusion

by Yohei O

Oct 27, 2018

Contents are not based on new BigQuery UI

by Shivam K

Nov 18, 2018

very nicely designed course for beginners , instructor was really very good

by Paolo T

Dec 23, 2018

easy and nice.

by PrashantDixit

Dec 26, 2018

Excellent Tutorials, full of information. Loved the course and the instructor.

by Joseline C S

Jan 27, 2019

Great! I learned a lot! Very good to start in data analysis

by Vahid R

Jan 28, 2019

Excellent course and great lab sessions

by Arie H A

Feb 07, 2019

Excelente, muy completo y práctico. Gran profesor.

by Selby S

Nov 06, 2018

Very well structured!

Just a few 'outdated' screens - but that is expected from new software.

THANKS :)

by Nguyen V T H

Nov 07, 2018

Some of labs make me confuse but the overall is good.

by Oleg Z

Nov 08, 2018

Good intro course.

by Chris R

Nov 27, 2018

I enjoyed the course after completing two other specializations in GCP architecture and data engineering. This course, and the series to follow, will help tie everything to together from a data analyst perspective.

by Krishna P R A

Nov 28, 2018

It was very much informative and useful.

by Ridhima S

Jan 16, 2019

I love how this course was well structured. The labs helped excellently in getting hands-on experience with the tools. I highly recommend this one for starting out any analyzing with BigQuery

by Ranjit P

Jan 07, 2019

Excellent instructor. Some of the labs were patchy in terms of steps probably because the underlying tools are changing so fast. I am an old-school guy and I'm simply amazed at the new breed of tools available with GCP and Trifacta.

by Ryszard K

Jan 25, 2019

Nice to start with

by Jorge C S

Feb 11, 2019

It would be interesting: do not lose the data worked on the labs, I do not know if giving an account for training or something like that, the labs are very good but it is a pity that I as a student does not have access to the practices I have done.

On the other hand, I do not know if it would be possible, at the end of the course, to access a Google Cloud trial, I do not know if the free tier is enough for Big Query and ML, the free limits do not seem very high to me

by Ana P M

Feb 10, 2019

Great format and course if you want to start learning BigQuery and how everything connects in Google Cloud Plataform

by Nathan D C P

Feb 16, 2019

Slightly boring and not aimed at beginners

by Ngo D V

Feb 23, 2019

good for overview bigquery

by William S

Feb 25, 2019

Great intro to SQL BigQuery and Dataprep! I can't wait to start the next course. The presenter is awesome and very easy to understand and learn from. Thank you to everyone at Google that makes these course fun to take and easy to learn.

by Vishnu V

Mar 01, 2019

Great course learned lots of good stuff