Chevron Left
Exploring ​and ​Preparing ​your ​Data with BigQuery に戻る

Google Cloud による Exploring ​and ​Preparing ​your ​Data with BigQuery の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
860件の評価
140件のレビュー

コースについて

Welcome to the Coursera specialization, From Data to Insights with Google Cloud Platform brought to you by the Google Cloud team. I’m Evan Jones (a data enthusiast) and I’m going to be your guide. This first course in this specialization is Exploring and Preparing your Data with BigQuery. Here we will see what the common challenges faced by data analysts are and how to solve them with the big data tools on Google Cloud Platform. You’ll pick up some SQL along the way and become very familiar with using BigQuery and Cloud Dataprep to analyze and transform your datasets. This course should take about one week to complete, 5-7 total hours of work. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to query and draw insight from millions of records in our BigQuery public datasets. You’ll learn how to assess the quality of your datasets and develop an automated data cleansing pipeline that will output to BigQuery. Lastly, you’ll get to practice writing and troubleshooting SQL on a real Google Analytics e-commerce dataset to drive marketing insights. >>> By enrolling in this specialization you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

人気のレビュー

RS

Jan 16, 2019

I love how this course was well structured. The labs helped excellently in getting hands-on experience with the tools. I highly recommend this one for starting out any analyzing with BigQuery

LL

Aug 08, 2018

This is the best course I've ever taken from Coursera! Lecture/Demo/Lab instruction are VERY CLEAR! and I love the humor. :) Hope to have another course by the same teacher.

フィルター:

Exploring ​and ​Preparing ​your ​Data with BigQuery: 1 - 25 / 144 レビュー

by LIJUN L

Aug 08, 2018

This is the best course I've ever taken from Coursera! Lecture/Demo/Lab instruction are VERY CLEAR! and I love the humor. :) Hope to have another course by the same teacher.

by Viktor H

Jun 30, 2019

I think this is a rare example of good course for Google Cloud BigQuery. I would recommend this one instead of "Serverless Data Analysis with Google BigQuery and Cloud Dataflow"

by Pradeep S

Jun 18, 2019

Excellent instructor + great content.

by Agnes C

Jun 08, 2019

The UI and the datasets have changed what caused a big confusion

by Yohei O

Oct 27, 2018

Contents are not based on new BigQuery UI

by Prasad B

Jul 22, 2019

Very Well Prepared course structure and well guided labs. The instructor also does a great job.

by Saiyed M H R

Jul 21, 2019

Learn about Google cloud, BigQuery, Dataprep SQL and many more...

by Ralph J

Jul 13, 2019

I've learned a lot.

by amrithnath v

Jul 12, 2019

Loved the course, I liked the structure and how we used real world data sets to learn to use BigQuery and other tools

by Ravi K Y

Jul 11, 2019

Very insightful course. Explained the basics very neat and the labs are very useful.

by Hojung Y

Jul 09, 2019

Overall it is great lecture to understand bigquery but there are many basic knowledge that i do not have to know for work.

by Md. S S H

Jul 07, 2019

How one can deal with job fail in dataprep would be nice. Thanks :)

by SHARMILA R

Jul 05, 2019

Good contents. Enjoyed the seesion

by Gonzalo D

Jun 26, 2019

Muchos vídeos y laboratorios están con la interfaz antigua, por lo que podrían actualizarlos a la nueva, el resto todo excelente!

by Jake H

Jun 26, 2019

Some videos reference old material. Update for new BigQuery web UI

by Clare S

Jun 23, 2019

The video content is very good. I'm not a fan of the labs though as it takes a while to stop and start them

by haoxin

Jun 22, 2019

too easy

by Adam R

Jun 21, 2019

good overview of basic SQL , BigQuery and Dataflow.

by Camilo S B

Jun 14, 2019

Que gran curso

by Muhammad A P

Jun 07, 2019

Content need to be updated once new UI for big query is permanent

by Christopher L

Jun 05, 2019

somewhat outdated, difficult to follow some things due to changes in tools

by Leonie G

May 29, 2019

great course, vers insightful, nicely presented. thank you!

by Marina S

May 24, 2019

muy interesante, el nivel de detalle muy bien ajustado a las necesidades de un curso de iniciación!

by Vinícius M A

May 16, 2019

Excelente curso para ter uma visão geral do BigQuery da Google Cloud.

by Noppadol C

May 12, 2019

Great. I've learn from basic. with some SQL knowledge, I can understand how to use Big Query to query some big data with Google platform.