Chevron Left
Exploring ​and ​Preparing ​your ​Data with BigQuery に戻る

Google Cloud による Exploring ​and ​Preparing ​your ​Data with BigQuery の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
3,068件の評価
450件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, we see what the common challenges faced by data analysts are and how to solve them with the big data tools on Google Cloud. You’ll pick up some SQL along the way and become very familiar with using BigQuery and Dataprep to analyze and transform your datasets. This is the first course of the From Data to Insights with Google Cloud series. After completing this course, enroll in the Creating New BigQuery Datasets and Visualizing Insights course....

人気のレビュー

RS

2019年1月15日

I love how this course was well structured. The labs helped excellently in getting hands-on experience with the tools. I highly recommend this one for starting out any analyzing with BigQuery

AR

2020年4月5日

I thoroughly enjoyed learning about BigQuery and using the Google Data Prep blew my mind! I am planning to use it for my day to day work and also take up more courses about Data prep

フィルター:

Exploring ​and ​Preparing ​your ​Data with BigQuery: 426 - 450 / 456 レビュー

by Gary T

2018年9月3日

The instructions weren't very clear as to how to bring data into the BQ work space.

by Phanita T

2019年4月30日

Very good for the starter. A bit too simple to who already expert in SQL

by Choquel S

2021年3月22日

Trop commercial

Data fusion en trop, pas assez de temps sur Big querry

by Mohamad S

2020年5月11日

A bit salesy. More practice involving key features would be helpful.

by Paripol T

2019年8月22日

good concept , but course not update big query ui is already changed

by Mr. S

2019年7月7日

How one can deal with job fail in dataprep would be nice. Thanks :)

by Jackson M

2019年3月13日

The new UI for google cloud platform changes several things

by 김동호

2020年3月17日

This class makes it easy to use the Google Cloud Platform

by Roshan D

2018年10月29日

Some of the labs failed because of permission issues

by Brian B

2021年4月5日

Not enough Cloud Data Prep or Cloud Data Fusion.

by Niccolo L

2021年3月28日

difficult to follow for beginners

by Firli M S N

2021年6月4日

volume is not consistent

by AKELLA Y S M

2020年6月27日

partially satisfied

by Minyoung

2020年5月2日

Too shallow on SQL

by Kirill K

2021年4月19日

good but brief

by Vladislav K

2020年1月16日

Too easy

by xin h

2019年6月22日

too easy

by Weerachai Y

2020年7月22日

thanks

by MALLUGALLA B

2020年6月27日

good

by Jay D R

2020年5月28日

Good

by Nuril F R

2021年4月7日

ok

by 1110 - V S

2021年3月31日

-

by Dabblu K S

2020年5月28日

o

by Dmitry S

2021年3月19日

Very outdated material. The course reference GCP as it was 4 (four) years ago and GCP is a very rapidly changing platform with the interface that had numerous changes since 2017. Material of the course is not always consistent, the sequence of individual sections does not always present a coherent content. Not sure I understand how the labs are combined with the detail review of the lab being after the lab is completed - should it be the other way around? Or better of - should those videos be embedded in the lab instructions??

by Henry W

2021年6月1日

The content is great, but there are three problems: 1. The links to the datasets don't work. This is a major issue on the timed labs, as you spend half the time trying to figure out where the info is to get started, instead of doing the labs.

2. Signing in to the cloud console to access things is confusing (particularly if you are signing into Coursera via Google) 3. The UI of google cloud has all been updated since the videos were taken.