Chevron Left
Exploring ​and ​Preparing ​your ​Data with BigQuery に戻る

Google Cloud による Exploring ​and ​Preparing ​your ​Data with BigQuery の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
3,068件の評価
450件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, we see what the common challenges faced by data analysts are and how to solve them with the big data tools on Google Cloud. You’ll pick up some SQL along the way and become very familiar with using BigQuery and Dataprep to analyze and transform your datasets. This is the first course of the From Data to Insights with Google Cloud series. After completing this course, enroll in the Creating New BigQuery Datasets and Visualizing Insights course....

人気のレビュー

RS

2019年1月15日

I love how this course was well structured. The labs helped excellently in getting hands-on experience with the tools. I highly recommend this one for starting out any analyzing with BigQuery

AR

2020年4月5日

I thoroughly enjoyed learning about BigQuery and using the Google Data Prep blew my mind! I am planning to use it for my day to day work and also take up more courses about Data prep

フィルター:

Exploring ​and ​Preparing ​your ​Data with BigQuery: 326 - 350 / 456 レビュー

by Brian C

2021年5月17日

Overall the course was great. I learned new skills, particular focused around GCP BigQuery. Minus 1 star because I felt the labs were a bit awkward to get started and occasionally unforgiving if the wrong selection was made.

by Robert J D S

2020年2月23日

Good Material. Labs are great! Would have given it 5 stars if it weren't for the lack of information on how GCP are provisioned for individuals and enterprise users. Thsis could be added to Module 4 - Pricing

by Aarón A M C

2021年6月13日

M​e gustó el curso. mi recomendación es que actualicen el contenido en los lab's, ya que las imagenes que se muetsran para seguir los pasos, tienen un diseno diferente al que tiene GPC.

by Haipeng S

2018年6月5日

Clear and straightforward, however for the dataprep labs, it seems that the versions of DataPrep in the videos and what we are using are not the same, which sometime makes me confused.

by Leo s g Y

2020年10月25日

The first trainer speak a little fast and can't catch-up with him. em... may it's my reason. But the guide for exercise is quite detail and easy for us to fellow. it's great !

by Jaime A P M

2018年8月6日

This course was awesome, but the first three labs are regular, the final lab was incredible because I've the opportunity to practice the exposed exercises

by Luis G G I

2020年11月18日

Its a good course but google cloud platform has been updated and the qwiklabs are outdated but the content of the course is really good.

by R.JEBERSON S S - C

2020年6月4日

cloud fusion was a complete garbage, fully messed hope so my review about that lecture will be solved soon. Remaining all is perfect

by Gonzalo D

2019年6月26日

Muchos vídeos y laboratorios están con la interfaz antigua, por lo que podrían actualizarlos a la nueva, el resto todo excelente!

by Sam v K

2018年1月11日

Good overall start touching upon all the different elements that might be useful when using Big Query. Very introductory though.

by patrick p

2020年7月26日

Liked learning and using tools to manipulate large data sets. Did not appreciate the pricing module as it seemed off topic.

by HJ Y

2019年7月9日

Overall it is great lecture to understand bigquery but there are many basic knowledge that i do not have to know for work.

by Marcela W

2018年3月10日

I was not sure of successful completion of a Lab. I repeated several times trying to make sure that the data was saved.

by Aster C

2018年10月15日

More hands-on use case scenario could be given. The lab is very complete and helpful in coaching beginner on using GCP

by Tomas C

2019年3月22日

Good for an introduction to Bigquery UI. If you have been working woth BigQuery you will find the course very basic.

by Stephane B

2020年8月25日

cool learning, I got a few issue forthe last qwiklab about Cloud fusion, the checkpoints couldn't get refreshed.

by I P S W

2021年6月2日

Learn about SQL in BIgQuery give me new experiences in waiting time of its run. I mean it's absolutely fast! :)

by Himanshu A

2020年5月11日

Some of the lectures mentions about labs that are no longer available. Would have liked to review them as well.

by Joshua G

2019年7月24日

very good program ....really learned alot. I know this isnt google issue but a SQL primer would also be good

by DeMartino, A

2020年4月14日

Some instructions were difficult to follow because things are not in the same place on the display anymore

by Arief S

2018年10月21日

great online training with balance explanation and hands on. Easy to follow and great tools from Google.

by Denise C

2018年9月19日

good course with great working examples. It was a bit hard to follow what to do with the labs initially

by thomas j

2021年2月23日

The link between the test and the course is not always clear and something the questions are off beam.

by Polly L

2020年4月30日

Not always explained all the terms for a beginner but I could follow with a bit of help from googling

by Thomas K

2018年6月10日

A few of the instructions were unclear, potentially as the UI has changed since they were first made.