Chevron Left
Exploring ​and ​Preparing ​your ​Data with BigQuery に戻る

Google Cloud による Exploring ​and ​Preparing ​your ​Data with BigQuery の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
3,135件の評価
457件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, we see what the common challenges faced by data analysts are and how to solve them with the big data tools on Google Cloud. You’ll pick up some SQL along the way and become very familiar with using BigQuery and Dataprep to analyze and transform your datasets. This is the first course of the From Data to Insights with Google Cloud series. After completing this course, enroll in the Creating New BigQuery Datasets and Visualizing Insights course....

人気のレビュー

RS

2019年1月15日

I love how this course was well structured. The labs helped excellently in getting hands-on experience with the tools. I highly recommend this one for starting out any analyzing with BigQuery

AR

2020年4月5日

I thoroughly enjoyed learning about BigQuery and using the Google Data Prep blew my mind! I am planning to use it for my day to day work and also take up more courses about Data prep

フィルター:

Exploring ​and ​Preparing ​your ​Data with BigQuery: 426 - 450 / 463 レビュー

by Guy R

2018年3月4日

The contents are interesting and engaging, however the intonation of the narrator in many of the videos (e.g. "Compare Big Data On-Premise vs. on the Cloud" is terrible - sounds like he's tired or losing air towards the end of every sentence. Simply impossible to listen to.

by Vasi V

2018年1月28日

the labs can be little bit more clear. they are not updated to the new cloud dataprep environment, and some situations I could not find the correct data-insight data. That is frustrating.

by Kunal K

2020年4月27日

the course prerequisite should be some one who has done sql and the gcp access should have been given without any restriction so that i can make himself comfortable with the platform

by Roger S

2017年12月4日

Very basic in some parts. I wonder if you really have to learn about SQL or about the advantages of cloud vs on premise computing when you are taking this specialization

by N J

2018年4月5日

Good course, but I was plagued by Qwiklabs issues, otherwise 4 stars due to sometimes strange jumps between topics.

by 陈啸

2017年11月13日

The video is too long, I recommend people just finished the Quiz and labs and lad solutions. That is enough.

by vincent p

2018年6月26日

Basic introduction to SQL analytics queries.About half of the videos just give the explanation of the Lab.

by Gary T

2018年9月3日

The instructions weren't very clear as to how to bring data into the BQ work space.

by Phanita T

2019年4月30日

Very good for the starter. A bit too simple to who already expert in SQL

by Choquel S

2021年3月22日

Trop commercial

Data fusion en trop, pas assez de temps sur Big querry

by Mohamad S

2020年5月11日

A bit salesy. More practice involving key features would be helpful.

by Paripol T

2019年8月22日

good concept , but course not update big query ui is already changed

by Mr. S

2019年7月7日

How one can deal with job fail in dataprep would be nice. Thanks :)

by Jackson M

2019年3月13日

The new UI for google cloud platform changes several things

by 김동호

2020年3月17日

This class makes it easy to use the Google Cloud Platform

by Roshan D

2018年10月29日

Some of the labs failed because of permission issues

by Brian B

2021年4月5日

Not enough Cloud Data Prep or Cloud Data Fusion.

by Niccolo L

2021年3月28日

difficult to follow for beginners

by Firli M S N

2021年6月4日

volume is not consistent

by AKELLA Y S M

2020年6月27日

partially satisfied

by Minyoung

2020年5月2日

Too shallow on SQL

by Kirill K

2021年4月19日

good but brief

by Vladislav K

2020年1月16日

Too easy

by xin h

2019年6月22日

too easy

by Weerachai Y

2020年7月22日

thanks