Chevron Left
Exploring ​and ​Preparing ​your ​Data with BigQuery に戻る

Google Cloud による Exploring ​and ​Preparing ​your ​Data with BigQuery の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,928件の評価
439件のレビュー

コースについて

Welcome to the Coursera specialization, From Data to Insights with Google Cloud Platform brought to you by the Google Cloud team. I’m Evan Jones (a data enthusiast) and I’m going to be your guide. This first course in this specialization is Exploring and Preparing your Data with BigQuery. Here we will see what the common challenges faced by data analysts are and how to solve them with the big data tools on Google Cloud Platform. You’ll pick up some SQL along the way and become very familiar with using BigQuery and Cloud Dataprep to analyze and transform your datasets. This course should take about one week to complete, 5-7 total hours of work. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to query and draw insight from millions of records in our BigQuery public datasets. You’ll learn how to assess the quality of your datasets and develop an automated data cleansing pipeline that will output to BigQuery. Lastly, you’ll get to practice writing and troubleshooting SQL on a real Google Analytics e-commerce dataset to drive marketing insights. >>> By enrolling in this specialization you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

人気のレビュー

RS
2019年1月15日

I love how this course was well structured. The labs helped excellently in getting hands-on experience with the tools. I highly recommend this one for starting out any analyzing with BigQuery

AR
2020年4月5日

I thoroughly enjoyed learning about BigQuery and using the Google Data Prep blew my mind! I am planning to use it for my day to day work and also take up more courses about Data prep

フィルター:

Exploring ​and ​Preparing ​your ​Data with BigQuery: 51 - 75 / 443 レビュー

by Aleksandr G

2020年4月24日

This is a great course for the beginners. It really helped me to understand the basics of bBigQuery, its architecture,pricing model. Moreover I could get a real practice with it.

by Synthia

2020年3月7日

This is a brilliant course for anyone who is in the analytics field and is new to GCP and wants to learn. I love easily Google teaches the concepts with very simple examples!

by Tan K M

2020年5月25日

Broad overview on the use of BigQuery and learn for beginners to learn SQL in a ridiculously short amount of time, also to build a simple datapipeline to transform data

by Rajat G

2020年4月12日

This course did a good job in introducing the fundamentals of BigQuery and DataPre, also the lab work was a bonus and it supplemented my understanding of the concepts.

by Mohammadhossein S

2020年10月2日

Very informative and well organized. Highly suggested to the people who want to work with BigQuery. It also teaches skills of cleaning data and basic data analytics.

by Aline A

2019年8月26日

Awesome course! The instructor teaches in a pretty nice way in order for the students to comprehend the subject. One of my favourites Coursera courses so far!

by Jesús E A C

2017年11月21日

Excelente curso, muy buenas explicaciones. Tuve problemas para entrar al laboratorio, pero las explicaciones posteriores sirvieron para entender la ejecución.

by Joe B

2021年1月16日

I did have a bit of trouble initially with the labs, but definitely worth bearing with and I learned a lot of useful stuff that I'm already applying at work.

by Jason S

2020年3月4日

Fabulous course! Only a few minor hiccups or minor discrepancies in the actual tools vs. the videos and labs. Overall, this course is very well-maintained!

by Adrián N

2020年7月14日

Estupendo!, los conocimientos obtenidos dentro de este curso son increíblemente valiosos, me siento muy emocionado de poderlos aplicar en mi compañía

by Viraj C

2019年11月29日

Google has simplified data preparation in cloud technology , have been working with ETL tool for 5 years and can relate to this learning very easily

by Carlos H

2020年7月28日

This is a very complete course on how to get familiar (get you first steps) with SQL languaje or Cloud/ remote computing, analyzing data and so on!

by Drozhnikov A

2020年1月25日

Amazing course from professional of Google team. Many practical advices and cases. I strongly recommend it for all persons related with analytics

by Shankar R A

2019年8月22日

A very good depth of how data exploration is done is GCP explained with Fundamentals and basics with insights providing examples with Data-sets.

by Eduardo G

2020年7月20日

para quienes conocemos de SQL y hemos trabajado con algunos ETL comerciales, quiero decirles que esta herramienta en la nube de Google es veloz

by Nikhil J

2021年12月2日

a few of the times the actual tool Didn't matched the videos and descriptions mentioned in the course may be due to the upgrade in the tool

by Sangeeth S

2021年7月18日

I felt this course is really good for beginners and professionals alike. Really looking forward to the nect course in the specialization!

by Noppadol C

2019年5月12日

Great. I've learn from basic. with some SQL knowledge, I can understand how to use Big Query to query some big data with Google platform.

by Prithvi B

2020年12月15日

Very succinct overview of SQL, Big Query, Cloud, DataFlow, DataPrep, DataFusion. Excellent knowledge packed 4-5 hours of videos. Great.

by Enrique A

2020年10月8日

Extraordinario Curso, estoy aprendiendo a manejar la consola del BigQuery, aun me falta mucho, Mil gracias Google, Milgracias Coursera.

by Alex T

2019年8月15日

Very insightful learned alot from this course but I need more practice to be more comfortable with the material! Loving every moment

by Salman S K

2020年3月7日

A fundamental course to get insights of Google Cloud Platform, Big Query and Cloud Data Platform. Very useful course for beginners.

by LOVE K A

2018年3月5日

Very Interactive and step by step process. Excellent job team in enabling the things and keeping it Simple and thought provoking.

by Harold M

2018年2月6日

Excellent course on the Fundamentals of Data analysis using the Google BigQuery and DataPrep tools available on GCP. Thank you!

by Lucas C S

2021年2月15日

This course was very well constructed. The labs are precisely designed to test our knowledge in a hands-on fashion. Loved it!