Chevron Left
Exploring ​and ​Preparing ​your ​Data with BigQuery に戻る

Google Cloud による Exploring ​and ​Preparing ​your ​Data with BigQuery の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,935件の評価
439件のレビュー

コースについて

Welcome to the Coursera specialization, From Data to Insights with Google Cloud Platform brought to you by the Google Cloud team. I’m Evan Jones (a data enthusiast) and I’m going to be your guide. This first course in this specialization is Exploring and Preparing your Data with BigQuery. Here we will see what the common challenges faced by data analysts are and how to solve them with the big data tools on Google Cloud Platform. You’ll pick up some SQL along the way and become very familiar with using BigQuery and Cloud Dataprep to analyze and transform your datasets. This course should take about one week to complete, 5-7 total hours of work. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to query and draw insight from millions of records in our BigQuery public datasets. You’ll learn how to assess the quality of your datasets and develop an automated data cleansing pipeline that will output to BigQuery. Lastly, you’ll get to practice writing and troubleshooting SQL on a real Google Analytics e-commerce dataset to drive marketing insights. >>> By enrolling in this specialization you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

人気のレビュー

RS
2019年1月15日

I love how this course was well structured. The labs helped excellently in getting hands-on experience with the tools. I highly recommend this one for starting out any analyzing with BigQuery

AR
2020年4月5日

I thoroughly enjoyed learning about BigQuery and using the Google Data Prep blew my mind! I am planning to use it for my day to day work and also take up more courses about Data prep

フィルター:

Exploring ​and ​Preparing ​your ​Data with BigQuery: 76 - 100 / 443 レビュー

by Akhil

2020年11月6日

I found this course super interesting. Awesome course! Hands on loved it! The best part is the hands on assisted by videos.

by Sandeep P

2021年10月12日

Training course and trainer are really good.Have learned Google bigquery and looking forward for more similar courses.

by Dan M

2018年4月1日

An excellent overview to understanding your data using Google. Skip through the SQL training if you already know this.

by Amrithnath V

2019年7月12日

Loved the course, I liked the structure and how we used real world data sets to learn to use BigQuery and other tools

by Ana P M

2019年2月10日

Great format and course if you want to start learning BigQuery and how everything connects in Google Cloud Plataform

by Anirudh P

2020年5月4日

A very nice intro to GCP and BigQuery. I do not have SQL experience, but this course allows me to learn without it.

by Stefan P

2020年2月27日

Lab exercises are very good to try out what you are learning, and they cover all of the material in this course

by Veena K

2018年9月6日

Loved this course. It gave me hands on experience at my own pace and I could stumble and learn at my pace :-).

by Pawel F

2020年4月7日

Best course on coursera so far. Loved the relaxed freestyle presentation and the sense of humor. Haven rocks!

by Bhargav J

2019年11月30日

Amazing To learn Exploring ​and ​Preparing ​your ​Data with BigQuery. Got Much knowledge in it.

Thank You !!!

by John G

2020年3月30日

This course provides a really great introduction to BigQuery and using SQL within the Google Cloud Platform.

by Hariprasad R

2021年4月30日

This is an excellent course. This course is filled with a lot of learnings, instructions and hands on labs.

by Jens K

2020年3月30日

Very well made, uses interactive 'labs' that allow you to try out google cloud products on sample datasets.

by Clare S

2019年6月23日

The video content is very good. I'm not a fan of the labs though as it takes a while to stop and start them

by AMAN P S

2020年7月21日

it is good time have completed this course and created some important data types with help big queries

by Garry A

2020年4月26日

This is a great course for those who want to be a data analyst. This course guide me through the basic.

by 丸瀬重雄

2018年6月20日

Unfortunate that the practice Qwiklabs result did not sync with Coursera, but in total, just wonderful.

by Saji S

2019年8月22日

The Course was nice. Able to understand the basics of BigQuery and Dataprep. The Labs are excellent...

by Nikos K

2019年5月3日

extremely interesting course showcasing some very powerful tools developed by Google for Data Analysis

by Selby S

2018年11月6日

Very well structured!

Just a few 'outdated' screens - but that is expected from new software.

THANKS :)

by Marina S A

2019年5月24日

muy interesante, el nivel de detalle muy bien ajustado a las necesidades de un curso de iniciación!

by Mark W

2018年9月13日

Great class to help me develop my SQL skills as well as giving exposure to additional Google tools.

by GABRIEL R L

2020年5月19日

excelente, solo actualicen las partes que han cambiado por las nuevas versiones de la herramienta

by Changmin M

2021年3月15日

Really helpful course. Great time to understand BigQuery with well-explained materials and labs.

by Giovani d V W P

2018年1月22日

Excellent training. Prepares the student to work with the data preparation tool and the database