Chevron Left
AWSプロフェッショナルのためのGoogle Cloud Platform基礎 に戻る

Google Cloud による AWSプロフェッショナルのためのGoogle Cloud Platform基礎 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
797件の評価
217件のレビュー

コースについて

This accelerated 6-hour course with labs introduces AWS professionals to the core capabilities of Google Cloud Platform (GCP) in the four technology pillars: networking, compute, storage, and database. It is designed for AWS Solution Architects and SysOps Administrators familiar with AWS features and setup and want to gain experience configuring GCP products immediately. With presentations, demos, and hands-on labs, participants get details of similarities, differences, and initial how-tos quickly. If you prefer to learn fast by doing, this course is for you. Learning Objectives This course teaches participants the following skills: ● Identify GCP counterparts for Amazon VPC, subnets, routes, NACLs, IGW, Amazon EC2, Amazon EBS, auto-scaling, Elastic Load Balancing, Amazon S3, Amazon Glacier, Amazon RDS, Amazon Redshift, AWS IAM, and more ● Configure accounts, billing, projects, networks, subnets, firewalls, VMs, disks, auto scaling, load balancing, storage, databases, IAM, and more ● Manage and monitor applications ● Explain feature and pricing model differences ● Locate documentation and training. Prerequisites To get the most of out of this course, participants should have basic proficiency with networking technologies like subnets and routing. Students are also expected to have experience with Amazon VPC, Amazon EC2 instances, and disks. Familiarity with Amazon S3 and AWS database technologies is recommended....

人気のレビュー

YM

May 27, 2020

Very helpful course to understand the GCP's various offerings & Products. I enjoyed learning this course and quick labs were very helpful to have hands-on experience. Thanks for the course Coursera.

SS

May 31, 2020

It is great course to learn more about the google cloud platform.this course clear my basic understanding about how google cloud work and how to create and manage container in kubernetes cluster.

フィルター:

AWSプロフェッショナルのためのGoogle Cloud Platform基礎: 1 - 25 / 222 レビュー

by Shahzad C

Apr 12, 2018

Recommend this to anyone who wants to figure out what is the AWS counterpart in GCP. Well don't expect the Quizzes to really test you and also don't be fooled with the grades as anybody with an AWS CSA can get through it easy enough.But i can't complain as this course does exactly what it claims-introduce you super real quick into GCP. Am all eyes & ears for the detailed ones.Cheers !

by Nuno A V

Oct 27, 2017

Very good advanced level introduction into GCP infrastructure, services and components, specially for people with advanced AWS knowledge.

Thank you!

by WONG W Y M

Jan 26, 2018

Very easy and intuitive to learn GCP leveraging existing AWS knowledge. Especially like using the side by side table like comparison in the video.

by Pratap C

Mar 01, 2019

Very good review of GCP services compared to AWS. If you already have AWS knowledge this would give a quick lay of the land in GCP.

by Chavan V D

May 16, 2020

Google Cloud offers four main kinds of services: Compute, Storage, Big Data, and Machine Learning. This course focuses mostly on the first two, together with Google Virtual Private Cloud (VPC) networking. This module orients learners to the basics of Google Cloud. It traces the evolution of cloud computing and explains what is unique about Google's approach to it. The module introduces the key structural concepts of regions and zones.

by Varun N M

May 29, 2020

This is very crisp and concise delivery of the GCP, for AWS professionals. It helps to quickly ramp up their understanding on GCP and have a fair knowledge to take decisions while architecting applications. Thanks to Coursera for creating this course which has aspects of videos, combined with hands-on lab works; which gives a level of confidence to the learner. Thanks!

by Jittrinn R

Mar 13, 2018

Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals for AWS Professionals

It's the very better than better for the course of cloud platform

who wanna find the starter cloud platform info or beginner to the pro

"I RECOMMENCE THIS COURSE FOR YOU"

JTz. Form THAILAND

MY CV: https://www.linkedin.com/in/jtz-jittrinn/

by Izmilia P

May 13, 2020

Quite rigorous, but the interactive lesson help me going through these long course. I hope in further I could get free Google Cloud training like this. Because this free course help me understand very basic cloud application like GCP. Thank you Coursera and Google Cloud!

by Bhavin P

Jun 02, 2017

From AWS to GCP is technically simplified course to easily ramp up on another public cloud. It leverages existing knowledge about AWS to clearly understand by showing similarities and differences in various technical terms and cloud services.

by Caesar K

May 08, 2020

It was very educative, informative and dynamic. As an Oracle professional, this opened my eyes to some Google Cloud Platform and AWS Infrastructure/services and it was straight forward. Thanks to Coursera, AWS and Google.

by bobby c

Jul 07, 2018

Great course. Not only does it serve as an Introduction to GCP capabilities, it was also a great refresher on AWSThe Labs were very well presented and really helped consolidate the learning from the modules

by Yusuf M

May 27, 2020

Very helpful course to understand the GCP's various offerings & Products. I enjoyed learning this course and quick labs were very helpful to have hands-on experience. Thanks for the course Coursera.

by Shubham

May 31, 2020

It is great course to learn more about the google cloud platform.this course clear my basic understanding about how google cloud work and how to create and manage container in kubernetes cluster.

by Mouafek A

Apr 20, 2020

After finishing several cloud career pathways on AWS Educate, and learning a lot about AWS products, this certification comes in handy as a bridge between AWS and GCP products.

by Shamim A

May 12, 2020

I have great learning experience with Coursera

very details and very easily understandable.

Thank you for give the opportunity during the lock-down to increasing my knowledge.

by Nizam U

Jun 04, 2017

This course is very helpful for any AWS professional, very quick and well designed course, it gives good insights about GCP products, features and similarities with AWS.

by Sehresh M

May 13, 2020

his course is very helpful for any AWS professional, very quick and well designed course, it gives good insights about GCP products, features and similarities with AWS.

by Dan P

Apr 16, 2018

I loved the short, but information packed lectures with plenty of references! It was also refreshing to have a lecturer with clear and precise language skills.

by Ilhoon C

May 25, 2020

Solid overall review of GCP's services compared to AWS. The videos were short and sweet, practicals were well set up and really helps to understand.

by Shailly S

May 06, 2020

This course is very good . Trainers also give full information of each topic so it is easy to understand .

Happy to learn new thing online so easily.

by S P P

May 20, 2020

I just enjoyed the hands-on working experience with this course provided by Coursera [Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals for AWS Professionals]

by Gurpreet K

May 28, 2020

a great course, i have learned new things about google cloud platform, and moreover i have got hands on experience on that platform via labs

by Vineet C

May 07, 2020

It was a great experience for me in this domain and i learn so much things about Google Cloud Platfrom Fundamentals for AWS Professionals

by shyam k

Apr 17, 2020

awesome work by google team, very nice and beautiful course, i am really happy to see the lab once again and wish to work again, nice lab

by Shawn M

Sep 07, 2019

Good introduction to general GCP services. I would have liked to see more exercises with the database services and Stackdriver.