Chevron Left
Google Cloud Fundamentals for AWS Professionals に戻る

Google Cloud による Google Cloud Fundamentals for AWS Professionals の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,591件の評価

コースについて

Google Cloud Fundamentals for AWS Professionals introduces important concepts and terminology for working with Google Cloud. Through videos and hands-on labs, this course presents and compares many of Google Cloud's computing and storage services, along with important resource and policy management tools....

人気のレビュー

SM

2022年2月6日

This course is very useful and i learned new skills like virtual machine,big data,big query,google cloud platform,aws camparions with gcp and so on .

Thank you coursera for providing free course .

MY

2020年5月26日

Very helpful course to understand the GCP's various offerings & Products. I enjoyed learning this course and quick labs were very helpful to have hands-on experience. Thanks for the course Coursera.

フィルター:

Google Cloud Fundamentals for AWS Professionals: 26 - 50 / 412 レビュー

by SUPRIYA M

2022年2月7日

This course is very useful and i learned new skills like virtual machine,big data,big query,google cloud platform,aws camparions with gcp and so on .

Thank you coursera for providing free course .

by Shubham

2020年5月31日

It is great course to learn more about the google cloud platform.this course clear my basic understanding about how google cloud work and how to create and manage container in kubernetes cluster.

by MOUAFEK A

2020年4月20日

After finishing several cloud career pathways on AWS Educate, and learning a lot about AWS products, this certification comes in handy as a bridge between AWS and GCP products.

by Nizam U

2017年6月3日

This course is very helpful for any AWS professional, very quick and well designed course, it gives good insights about GCP products, features and similarities with AWS.

by Sehresh M

2020年5月13日

his course is very helpful for any AWS professional, very quick and well designed course, it gives good insights about GCP products, features and similarities with AWS.

by Mohan M K M

2020年9月7日

This course was detailed, hands-on for understanding the features of GCP. Thank you for providing us a certificate as well. This was indeed a great learning platform.

by Sudip C

2020年7月18日

It's a nice course. I recommend everyone who is trying to work with Google Cloud. Thanks, Coursera for raising the bar by presenting such an informative course.

by kancherla l

2020年7月3日

HAPPY TO LEARN ABOUT GCP with clear understanding videos and helpful application tools on qwik labs (by gcp) and a complete understandable questions on quizzes.

by Dan P

2018年4月15日

I loved the short, but information packed lectures with plenty of references! It was also refreshing to have a lecturer with clear and precise language skills.

by SIVA B

2020年7月12日

Thank you for good course. As a learner i had a good experience with lab. One important thing to mention here is kindly ask the reader to read slow. Thank you

by Vaitheeswar T

2020年6月18日

Great course and the High level instructor and practice lab are very useful along with the guided instruction and overall the course is very much useful

by Hernan T

2021年1月23日

It was an excellent experience due Google Cloud Platform offers you the opportunity of hands-on with sufficient explanation and time to do the tasks.

by Ilhoon C

2020年5月25日

Solid overall review of GCP's services compared to AWS. The videos were short and sweet, practicals were well set up and really helps to understand.

by Shailly S

2020年5月6日

This course is very good . Trainers also give full information of each topic so it is easy to understand .

Happy to learn new thing online so easily.

by Pramath P

2020年5月20日

I just enjoyed the hands-on working experience with this course provided by Coursera [Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals for AWS Professionals]

by KAPIL K M

2020年8月15日

Nice course for someone coming from AWS background. Touches the major components and the lab exercises are smooth. Thank you Google & Coursera.

by Gurpreet P

2020年5月28日

a great course, i have learned new things about google cloud platform, and moreover i have got hands on experience on that platform via labs

by Suresh C P

2020年6月15日

Thank You Google & Coursera !!! I had learned a lot in this Lockdown your courses are very good and i have learned a lot. Thank You Again

by Sastry G

2022年6月4日

Very nicely structured course systematically explaining about GCP. Compare and contrast with AWS helps understanding the concepts easier.

by Vineet C

2020年5月7日

It was a great experience for me in this domain and i learn so much things about Google Cloud Platfrom Fundamentals for AWS Professionals

by shyam k

2020年4月17日

awesome work by google team, very nice and beautiful course, i am really happy to see the lab once again and wish to work again, nice lab

by Noha E M

2020年9月9日

Amazing course! The workshops were wonderful. This course is one of the best courses I've attended ever. Thanks for all the presenters

by Shahar

2020年8月28日

Great course. Was super helpful for me, since I was very familiar with AWS services, but not at all with GCP services. Thank you!

by Shawn M

2019年9月7日

Good introduction to general GCP services. I would have liked to see more exercises with the database services and Stackdriver.

by khushboo s

2020年5月31日

Thanks Coursera ,

This has really been nice experience for me. I've learnt a lot from this course about Google Cloud Plateform.