Chevron Left
AWSプロフェッショナルのためのGoogle Cloud Platform基礎 に戻る

Google Cloud による AWSプロフェッショナルのためのGoogle Cloud Platform基礎 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
749件の評価
205件のレビュー

コースについて

This accelerated 6-hour course with labs introduces AWS professionals to the core capabilities of Google Cloud Platform (GCP) in the four technology pillars: networking, compute, storage, and database. It is designed for AWS Solution Architects and SysOps Administrators familiar with AWS features and setup and want to gain experience configuring GCP products immediately. With presentations, demos, and hands-on labs, participants get details of similarities, differences, and initial how-tos quickly. If you prefer to learn fast by doing, this course is for you. Learning Objectives This course teaches participants the following skills: ● Identify GCP counterparts for Amazon VPC, subnets, routes, NACLs, IGW, Amazon EC2, Amazon EBS, auto-scaling, Elastic Load Balancing, Amazon S3, Amazon Glacier, Amazon RDS, Amazon Redshift, AWS IAM, and more ● Configure accounts, billing, projects, networks, subnets, firewalls, VMs, disks, auto scaling, load balancing, storage, databases, IAM, and more ● Manage and monitor applications ● Explain feature and pricing model differences ● Locate documentation and training. Prerequisites To get the most of out of this course, participants should have basic proficiency with networking technologies like subnets and routing. Students are also expected to have experience with Amazon VPC, Amazon EC2 instances, and disks. Familiarity with Amazon S3 and AWS database technologies is recommended....

人気のレビュー

YM

May 27, 2020

Very helpful course to understand the GCP's various offerings & Products. I enjoyed learning this course and quick labs were very helpful to have hands-on experience. Thanks for the course Coursera.

SA

May 12, 2020

I have great learning experience with Coursera\n\nvery details and very easily understandable.\n\nThank you for give the opportunity during the lock-down to increasing my knowledge.

フィルター:

AWSプロフェッショナルのためのGoogle Cloud Platform基礎: 26 - 50 / 206 レビュー

by khushboo k

May 31, 2020

Thanks Coursera ,

This has really been nice experience for me. I've learnt a lot from this course about Google Cloud Plateform.

by Arvind A G

Apr 29, 2020

Excellent Course! The Trainers deliver the content in a clear and concise way which makes the concepts easier to understand.

by Andreas R

May 21, 2017

A lot better than the previous trainings, keep up the good work! Looking forward to the cloud architect and data engineer.

by Dhruvil S

Apr 23, 2020

Great course for beginners and learning fundamentals theoretically. Labs will give you some idea of the GCP interface.

by Olaleye O

Apr 24, 2018

Excellent material, gave me a quick jumpstart on GCP with my AWS architecting experience, knowledge and skills

by varun p s

May 27, 2020

Course was awesome and knowledgeable thank you coursera for providing it for free in this covid 19 lock down.

by Jamie H

Apr 06, 2020

Great experiences trying out the lab, it's really good, check it out while being quarantined was a deal! lol

by Thatcher S

Sep 12, 2019

This was a great introduction to GCP for someone already familiar with AWS. Well worth the time and effort.

by Saurabh T

Jul 15, 2019

It was easy for me to compare and learn with AWS. Sometimes quiz makes you to go through the course twice.

by Adita P

May 28, 2020

I got a deeper understanding on how to manage, deploy, and monitoring application in GCP infrastructure

by Kyle S

Feb 23, 2020

A lot of new things for me so it took as while and I and had to look to find where things were located.

by Birendra K S

May 14, 2020

The course was worthy. it gave me lots of knowledge regarding AWS and cloud services. Thank you !!!

by ZAITSU K

Mar 14, 2020

This is very organized course for me with knowledge AWS.

Thank you very much planing this course !

by Dat N

Apr 25, 2020

The comparison GCP vs AWS is far more than excellent, Thanks for provide this awesome course !

by Ravi t N

May 24, 2020

i have gained so much knowledge about google cloud platform. !! Thank you for the course .

by Abhishek B K

May 21, 2020

Nicely developed course. Educators guide properly through steps which makes learning easy.

by Aliaksandr V

May 07, 2020

This course is the greatest course with practical labs to start using Cloud technology.

by Abhishek S

May 24, 2020

Great course and smart hands on labs,but video labs should be updated to qwiklabs

by Toh K S

Feb 06, 2020

The course is simple and fast for those who has certified with AWS SA associate.

by Ravi D

Oct 29, 2018

Excellent resource for anyone with AWS experience and wanting to learn about GCP

by Ben T

Jan 28, 2018

Great content and context for an AWS savvy background...Helps cut to the chase

by MOHAMMED O

May 22, 2020

Thanks for these professional course and thanks for the lecturers.

Thanks you.

by Oghenetega S

May 28, 2020

Great Knowledge has been impacted on me with this course. Thanks Coursera. <3

by Cesar S

Dec 24, 2018

Very clear with rich content course. Step by step explanations and examples.

by Victor D N

May 20, 2020

Excellente, es muy bueno el curso sobre todo por que tiene mucha practica.