Chevron Left
Google Cloud Fundamentals for AWS Professionals に戻る

Google Cloud による Google Cloud Fundamentals for AWS Professionals の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,592件の評価

コースについて

Google Cloud Fundamentals for AWS Professionals introduces important concepts and terminology for working with Google Cloud. Through videos and hands-on labs, this course presents and compares many of Google Cloud's computing and storage services, along with important resource and policy management tools....

人気のレビュー

SM

2022年2月6日

This course is very useful and i learned new skills like virtual machine,big data,big query,google cloud platform,aws camparions with gcp and so on .

Thank you coursera for providing free course .

MY

2020年5月26日

Very helpful course to understand the GCP's various offerings & Products. I enjoyed learning this course and quick labs were very helpful to have hands-on experience. Thanks for the course Coursera.

フィルター:

Google Cloud Fundamentals for AWS Professionals: 51 - 75 / 412 レビュー

by Arvind A G

2020年4月29日

Excellent Course! The Trainers deliver the content in a clear and concise way which makes the concepts easier to understand.

by Andreas R

2017年5月21日

A lot better than the previous trainings, keep up the good work! Looking forward to the cloud architect and data engineer.

by Dhruvil S

2020年4月23日

Great course for beginners and learning fundamentals theoretically. Labs will give you some idea of the GCP interface.

by Richie K

2020年8月25日

Very informative on cloud computing and how Google fits into that for small, large business and individual needs

by Olawale O

2018年4月24日

Excellent material, gave me a quick jumpstart on GCP with my AWS architecting experience, knowledge and skills

by Pitchnaree M

2022年3月8日

​more than my expectations, many lab exercises, split large modules into a lot of short videos is a good idea

by Jakson S C

2020年7月4日

Excelente curso me ha gustado muchos y ahora probar los servicios!! muchas gracias y esperando el nuevo curso

by Dexter C

2020年5月27日

Course was awesome and knowledgeable thank you coursera for providing it for free in this covid 19 lock down.

by Jamie H

2020年4月6日

Great experiences trying out the lab, it's really good, check it out while being quarantined was a deal! lol

by Thatcher S

2019年9月12日

This was a great introduction to GCP for someone already familiar with AWS. Well worth the time and effort.

by Saurabh T

2019年7月15日

It was easy for me to compare and learn with AWS. Sometimes quiz makes you to go through the course twice.

by Woraphon T

2022年1月27日

Great course covering basic product of Google Cloud Platform. All labs helps me get hands on experience.

by Adita P

2020年5月28日

I got a deeper understanding on how to manage, deploy, and monitoring application in GCP infrastructure

by Kyle S

2020年2月23日

A lot of new things for me so it took as while and I and had to look to find where things were located.

by Vishal Y

2020年12月23日

amazing course by coursera.

in this course basically you know how to perform on google cloud .

and aws.

by Birendra K S

2020年5月14日

The course was worthy. it gave me lots of knowledge regarding AWS and cloud services. Thank you !!!

by ZAITSU K

2020年3月13日

This is very organized course for me with knowledge AWS.

Thank you very much planing this course !

by Anil K

2022年6月3日

knowledgeable for me. I have learn lots of new thing in about cloud computing from this Course.

by Md I H

2020年6月26日

Wow! I got a clear view about GCP. How it functions and build for business solution. Thank you!

by Dat N

2020年4月25日

The comparison GCP vs AWS is far more than excellent, Thanks for provide this awesome course !

by Habibur R

2022年5月30日

T​his is my amazing journey with handson labs for google cloud.Thats awsom for my skillset

by Ravi t N

2020年5月24日

i have gained so much knowledge about google cloud platform. !! Thank you for the course .

by Pooja B K

2020年5月21日

Nicely developed course. Educators guide properly through steps which makes learning easy.

by CLAUDIA C

2020年8月22日

Great option to quickly understand GCP based on concepts that you already know from AWS.

by Aliaksandr V

2020年5月7日

This course is the greatest course with practical labs to start using Cloud technology.