Chevron Left
Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure dalam bahasa Indonesia に戻る

Google Cloud による Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure dalam bahasa Indonesia の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
602件の評価
219件のレビュー

コースについて

Kursus ini memperkenalkan Anda pada konsep dan terminologi penting untuk bekerja dengan Google Cloud Platform (GCP). Anda akan mempelajari dan membandingkan berbagai layanan komputasi dan penyimpanan yang tersedia di Google Cloud Platform, termasuk Google App Engine, Google Compute Engine, Google Kubernetes Engine, Google Cloud Storage, Google Cloud SQL, dan BigQuery. Anda akan mempelajari referensi dan fitur pengelolaan kebijakan penting, seperti hierarki Google Cloud Resource Manager dan Google Cloud Identity and Access Management. Lab praktis memberi Anda keterampilan dasar untuk bekerja dengan GCP. Catatan: •Layanan Google saat ini belum tersedia di China....

人気のレビュー

D
2020年12月12日

Saya dapat menyelesaikan Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure dalam bahasa Indonesia dengan baik. Terima Kasih.

SW
2020年6月19日

Great explanation! I can practice the theory in Qwiklabs and try the Google Cloud Platform. Thank you!

フィルター:

Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure dalam bahasa Indonesia: 1 - 25 / 216 レビュー

by Dwi F D

2020年6月13日

This is a complete and fundamental learning about GCP (Google Cloud Platform), i'm really enjoying for using Qwicklabs for hands-on-labs and also with clear guidance. Thanks a lot !

by Inas

2019年10月6日

This is a new technology I've ever learned. I did those assignments in one week even they were fundamentals but enhanced me to understand it quickly

by Muhammad F M 0

2020年6月14日

Very Fun to Learning, its simpliest way to learn and we just stay and keep learn about GCP. Thanks for make a course that easy to access and learn.

by Nur H F

2019年10月7日

Saya sangat senang bisa mengikuti pelatihan ini yang diselenggarakan oleh google, semoga bisa diterapkan dalam keseharian pekerjaan saya. Terima kasih banyak

by Nugroho A P

2019年10月2日

thank you for digitalent and google. this course will build my new skill and related with my passion. i hope my skill give me advantage salary.

by Made D W 0

2020年6月20日

Best way to learn GCP fundamentals about core infrastructure, but need a little bit correction about translate into bahasa. Great course !

by Agus D

2020年6月17日

this course is awesome. but you need improvement about translating this course from english to bahasa. It's look weird

by Muhammad D F

2019年10月5日

This course is useful for who want to learn about cloud computing in the basic, especially google cloud platform

by Andrian A

2020年3月21日

I am very happy to be able to study at Coursera, the material is solid, with quiz in each material, thank you

by Sigit S 0

2020年6月21日

easy to follow instructions and explanation. However, more slides on videos are needed to better illustrate what the speaker is saying

by Dewa N N D P 0

2020年12月13日

Saya dapat menyelesaikan Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure dalam bahasa Indonesia dengan baik. Terima Kasih.

by Septian D

2020年6月21日

the modules are great and the demonstration video explain the whole thing which is great for me that learn faster from practicing

by Adi S

2020年6月12日

The course is very insightful and easy to follow for those who come from a non-IT background. Keep it up!

by Dzikri K A M

2019年8月27日

Very good matherial and presentation but bad translation on bahasa indonesia. i mean, translate not sync

by Stanley W

2020年6月20日

Great explanation! I can practice the theory in Qwiklabs and try the Google Cloud Platform. Thank you!

by Raihan T P

2020年6月23日

You need to learn the basic. but it's okay if you want to take this class first then learn the basic

by Ivan S A

2020年6月24日

This course was suitable for beginner who wants to learn GCP and who wants to find out the features

by Tegar P

2020年6月21日

Very clearly to understand all about the cloud especially on GCP Platform. thank's for the course..

by Heriyandi E 0

2020年6月16日

Dengan adanya pelatihan ini , berharap untuk menambah softskill dan wawasan tentang cloud computing

by Muhammad A S 0

2020年6月14日

I say many thanks, this course is very good. I am very satisfied. I can learn GCP from the basics

by Saiful P 0

2020年6月22日

The Courses is Simple,,Very Good and I Can following each Quiz and Practice with Excelence Step

by Vivian A S 0

2020年6月17日

sangat jelas dan mudah di pahami untuk pemula yang baru belajar mengenai infrastruktur GCP.

by Agustinus V A P

2020年6月21日

materi sangat bagus, saya menjadi lebih paham tentang GCP dan segala fasiltas-fasilitasnya

by Roi J S

2020年6月24日

Very good and make me more familiar with GCP, the explanation is also easy to understand

by heriyadi z

2019年12月25日

very interesting training and a lot of new things to learn about.

Good training material