Chevron Left
Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure に戻る

Google Cloud による Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
12,829件の評価
2,070件のレビュー

コースについて

This course introduces you to important concepts and terminology for working with Google Cloud Platform (GCP). You learn about, and compare, many of the computing and storage services available in Google Cloud Platform, including Google App Engine, Google Compute Engine, Google Kubernetes Engine, Google Cloud Storage, Google Cloud SQL, and BigQuery. You learn about important resource and policy management tools, such as the Google Cloud Resource Manager hierarchy and Google Cloud Identity and Access Management. Hands-on labs give you foundational skills for working with GCP. Note: •Google services are currently unavailable in China....

人気のレビュー

YY

Jun 02, 2017

This course is useful for those who wants to explorer google cloud platform\n\ne.g: what database engine should I use?\n\nwhat is more cost efficient for our application, Compute engine or App engine

GF

Jan 29, 2017

Great course to introduce the specialization. It could be more robust, but it does the job and you are also provided with links for documents that will help you build on what you learn in the course.

フィルター:

Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure: 1 - 25 / 2,039 レビュー

by Yaroslav Y

Nov 25, 2018

Well designed course, but not for the beginners. It was tough for me to finish this course in one week. Actually I did it more than in a month.

by Sanjeev B

Mar 21, 2019

A must course for the Beginners in Cloud services

by Brant

Feb 01, 2019

This course is amazing!

1. The materials/instructions are just at points. I like those comparison tables.

2. The exam lab is cool. It can detect your steps (the majority of time) and do the score.

3. All the demos are accurate! Everything you see in demo, you can find it exactly in the GCP lab. I've taken a few other online trainings before, some times it's very frustrated to find a button on the web page which you've just seen in the demo... It's not easy to make it accurate. As an engineer who usually prepare demos for teams, you have to keep updating your slides and recording again whenever there's a change in the product... Or, maybe Google has tied the lab with the course as the real online GCP keep updating. So the instructors here don't need to record demo again after they're done the demo unless the lab system got updated. Who knows.. Anyway, it's really good experiences for audiences following the demos.

4. After taking this course, I have created around sixteen mind maps. This means, the content is well organized and prepared, otherwise you won't be able to connect them in mind maps!

But there's always room to improve. I don't like the instructor is just talking in font of you without showing any valuable content besides him/her. At least show something related to the talking. The scoring system of the lab need some improvements, one time it showed 10/10 even I just start.

At the end, this is the first course I've taken on Coursera.org. The journey is never ending. Stay Hungry. Stay Foolish.

by Bucephalus

May 27, 2019

Excellent course for beginners to start GCP.

by Nanda K N K

May 27, 2019

Nice Course , Explained in detail and to the core

by Avinash A

Apr 11, 2019

excellent experience

by Fidelis E

Mar 23, 2019

Great Introduction to Google Cloud Platform!!!

by Ying T

Dec 02, 2018

This course provides an overview of all GCP services and when to use them, with nice interactive lab assignments. To suggest, there are some parts of the protocols are explained not enough, which left some knowledge gaps for the users.

by Simon M

Nov 29, 2018

I sincerely learn a lot from this course. The content was clear and the questions were challenging.

by Sanjeev K V

Feb 15, 2018

This was one of the best learning I had. Very simple and easy way to do the labs and understand the concepts. Even though the content is around fundamentals, it helps to remember the terminologies.

by 洪广昭

Jun 20, 2019

great

by Rutik P

Jun 19, 2019

Waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay too fast!!!!!!!

by Mamatarani M

Jun 19, 2019

Good for new learner

by Konrad E

Jun 19, 2019

very informative course

by Rashmin D

Jun 18, 2019

Text below videos can be formatted to start new sections on a new line

by Piyush M

Jun 18, 2019

Enjoyed and learned about Google Cloud Platform along with hands on practical assignments

by Morival S J

Jun 18, 2019

Great

by Sanjiv M

Jun 18, 2019

Basics are thoroughly covered.

by Alberto C

Jun 18, 2019

Really good starting point.

It speaks about all the main topics of GCP.

Very basic labs but nice.

I enjoyed this course

by Soma K

Jun 18, 2019

Fantastic and easy to keep up

by Wesley E

Jun 18, 2019

One of the courses was broken, but I was able to get by rewriting the course in cloud shell.

by Leandro P

Jun 17, 2019

Excellent course

by Lakshmi K

Jun 17, 2019

Course content was very Informational and well explained.

by Parag G

Jun 17, 2019

Good content. But in some cases it's very basic. Needs more elaboration in few sections like - VPC , VPN , CDN and Load Balancing.

by Olexandr B

Jun 16, 2019

Nice intro. Thanks!