Chevron Left
Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure に戻る

Google Cloud による Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
20,345件の評価
3,320件のレビュー

コースについて

This course introduces you to important concepts and terminology for working with Google Cloud Platform (GCP). You learn about, and compare, many of the computing and storage services available in Google Cloud Platform, including Google App Engine, Google Compute Engine, Google Kubernetes Engine, Google Cloud Storage, Google Cloud SQL, and BigQuery. You learn about important resource and policy management tools, such as the Google Cloud Resource Manager hierarchy and Google Cloud Identity and Access Management. Hands-on labs give you foundational skills for working with GCP. Note: •Google services are currently unavailable in China....

人気のレビュー

GF

Jan 29, 2017

Great course to introduce the specialization. It could be more robust, but it does the job and you are also provided with links for documents that will help you build on what you learn in the course.

YY

Jun 02, 2017

This course is useful for those who wants to explorer google cloud platform\n\ne.g: what database engine should I use?\n\nwhat is more cost efficient for our application, Compute engine or App engine

フィルター:

Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure: 1 - 25 / 3,282 レビュー

by Sanjeev K V

Feb 15, 2018

This was one of the best learning I had. Very simple and easy way to do the labs and understand the concepts. Even though the content is around fundamentals, it helps to remember the terminologies.

by Yaroslav Y

Nov 25, 2018

Well designed course, but not for the beginners. It was tough for me to finish this course in one week. Actually I did it more than in a month.

by Brant

Feb 01, 2019

This course is amazing!

1. The materials/instructions are just at points. I like those comparison tables.

2. The exam lab is cool. It can detect your steps (the majority of time) and do the score.

3. All the demos are accurate! Everything you see in demo, you can find it exactly in the GCP lab. I've taken a few other online trainings before, some times it's very frustrated to find a button on the web page which you've just seen in the demo... It's not easy to make it accurate. As an engineer who usually prepare demos for teams, you have to keep updating your slides and recording again whenever there's a change in the product... Or, maybe Google has tied the lab with the course as the real online GCP keep updating. So the instructors here don't need to record demo again after they're done the demo unless the lab system got updated. Who knows.. Anyway, it's really good experiences for audiences following the demos.

4. After taking this course, I have created around sixteen mind maps. This means, the content is well organized and prepared, otherwise you won't be able to connect them in mind maps!

But there's always room to improve. I don't like the instructor is just talking in font of you without showing any valuable content besides him/her. At least show something related to the talking. The scoring system of the lab need some improvements, one time it showed 10/10 even I just start.

At the end, this is the first course I've taken on Coursera.org. The journey is never ending. Stay Hungry. Stay Foolish.

by Ying T

Dec 02, 2018

This course provides an overview of all GCP services and when to use them, with nice interactive lab assignments. To suggest, there are some parts of the protocols are explained not enough, which left some knowledge gaps for the users.

by Sanjeev B

Mar 21, 2019

A must course for the Beginners in Cloud services

by Mikalai S

Jan 06, 2019

Great introductions course. Very nice instructors with great charisma and skills. Useful labs, very thoughtful. I definitely recommend this course everyone who is willing to get started with GCP!

by Gedilson F

Jan 29, 2017

Great course to introduce the specialization. It could be more robust, but it does the job and you are also provided with links for documents that will help you build on what you learn in the course.

by Youngsam

Jun 02, 2017

This course is useful for those who wants to explorer google cloud platform

e.g: what database engine should I use?

what is more cost efficient for our application, Compute engine or App engine

by Ravi V

Jul 18, 2019

All these topics if available in a PDF will be more helpful for us to refer later. So please provide if already exits. Thanks.

by Muhammad W K

Sep 19, 2019

Excellent course material and instructors way of teaching. This course helps me to understand the Google cloud in an effective way and provide me a leverage in my career path.

by ASMA M M

Sep 27, 2019

Very helpful and informative. The videos guided me perfectly and quizzes helped to recollect what I learned. Moreover the demonstration sessions were perfectly arranged and gave us proper benefit.

by Arthur D F S

Jan 31, 2019

Aprendi muito com a introdução dos componentes ! Parabéns !

by Simon M

Nov 29, 2018

I sincerely learn a lot from this course. The content was clear and the questions were challenging.

by Fidelis E

Mar 23, 2019

Great Introduction to Google Cloud Platform!!!

by Bucephalus

May 27, 2019

Excellent course for beginners to start GCP.

by Javier

Jan 27, 2019

muy bueno y muy dinámico. Con las demos puedes hacerte a la idea de lo pontente que es la herramienta

by Josh P

Jan 28, 2019

Very nice overview. The videos and labs were very informative and easy to follow.

by Kailash J

Jan 17, 2019

E

by David S

Jan 14, 2019

Really good introduction to Google Cloud Platform

by Aaron A

Jan 14, 2019

This was a very good introduction and foundation. I have a lot of AWS experience so I wish that it moved a little faster but for someone with less cloud exposure the additional background would be welcome.

by Avinash A

Apr 11, 2019

excellent experience

by Nanda K N K

May 27, 2019

Nice Course , Explained in detail and to the core

by Killdary A d S

Jan 18, 2019

Curso Completo, uma excelente experiência em um ambiente flexível e poderoso para desenvolvimento em nuvem. Amei o curso e recomendo aos interessados em iniciar uma carreira DevOps.

by David G

Jan 18, 2019

Amazing content. Great course.

by Lisandro R

Jan 31, 2019

great course but there are a lot of modules on that