Chevron Left
Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure に戻る

Google Cloud による Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
44,432件の評価
7,521件のレビュー

コースについて

Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure introduces important concepts and terminology for working with Google Cloud. Through videos and hands-on labs, this course presents and compares many of Google Cloud's computing and storage services, along with important resource and policy management tools....

人気のレビュー

AN

2020年5月9日

Thank you so much for this amazing interactive course. I enjoyed every part for improvement suggestions please consider increasing the lab projects' time a bit so that students can be on less pressure

GF

2017年1月28日

Great course to introduce the specialization. It could be more robust, but it does the job and you are also provided with links for documents that will help you build on what you learn in the course.

フィルター:

Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure: 251 - 275 / 7,500 レビュー

by Devendra S

2020年4月11日

It was an great experience with the course . It explored lot of new stuff especially k8's and Database which i had not used till now . At last need to say .

Thanks a lot to Coursera and the lecturer for providing the such exploration

by Ghous K

2020年7月15日

Learned a lot and qwiklabs session on GCP was amazing specially doing all the stuff deploying pods doing sql queires on BigQuery using BG setting up cloud instances everything please include more lab session i just love the CLOUD

by James M

2020年7月11日

Far and away one of the most comprehensive fundamental courses I have taken. I would probably have broken it into a few different courses, but overall I learned a great deal and the materials / presentation / labs were wonderful!

by Abdulwakil J

2020年4月5日

I say a big thanks to Coursera and Google Cloud, for the great opportunity really appreciate, and well to my wonderfull instuctors who took the course well done Sir's/Ma that was a wonderfull one, i wanna be like you guys. Thanks

by SWARAJ K P

2019年10月27日

The video lectures and hands on were excellent.I encountered an error in quick lab related exercise on storage regarding setting project id.But quick lab representatives helped in solving that.Hope it will be updated in tutorial.

by Asha S R

2019年9月22日

Excellent course for beginners.. The instructors taught the GCP fundamental concepts in a much simpler and easy to understand manner.. Each chapter was organized in short and succinct manner for easy understanding.. Thanks a lot.

by Hasan M

2019年4月5日

An excellent course to understand the fundamental building blocks of Google Cloud Platform - from Servers to Networking to more advanced services like Big Data and Machine Learning. Good presentation and well organized content.

by Oleg R

2018年9月9日

I liked this course! It was easy to understand, videos were not big so the information was easy to remember. It also was some practice that allowed trying GCP services in real environment, that is a key of such kind of training.

by Luillyfe

2018年5月21日

It is very handy to get to know the basis of the google cloud platform, taking this course allow me to get an overview of the entire capacity of google cloud to give companies a very powerful tool to solve problems in the cloud.

by Reynaldo R F

2021年5月14日

Some Labs need update in video an instructions - clud lab is different.

My Cetificates are wrong in name. But my name in Setting is correct.

I add a second lastname appears correct but first lastname is alway SUZ instead of RUIZ

by Subhamoy M

2020年11月11日

this is my first online course and i have done it on most opuler coursera.the exp was so good .the strategy of the course is well designed.and i can say that it is easy to learn..nice experience.thank you teachers and coursera.

by Su M K W

2019年9月28日

Excellent Introductory course. Thanks you - all the instructors for your explanation and great notes. I am new to cloud computing and software engineering. This course definitely motivates to study other GCP courses. THANK YOU!

by rohan j

2020年5月22日

It was great to learn Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure it gave me great idea to learn more about google cloud. this course is the best course to learn of google cloud.I got new ideas through this course.

by Guilherme d P S

2019年3月2日

The course provides a really great look overview about the core of GCP resources. The labs shows a little bit how the things works. The instructors are very clear on their explanations. It's a great course. I really recommend.

by Ahmad B M K

2021年12月19日

A​ superb course for someone who needs to start journey into a Cloud based career in IT. Course are strcutured in a way that students are able to understand GCP on a broad view and then focus on the areas of specializations.

by Yohan L

2020年5月4日

Only the Lab "Developing Deploying and Monitoring in the Cloud" deviated significantly from the video tutorial and the online instructions which caused confusion and a retry of the lab (i.e. generating more cost to Coursera).

by Bojan S

2020年8月22日

Great overview! Easy to follow and very clear and precise instructors. Since this is a first course of many until you actually get to the actual certification. It's a really good start and preparation for the upcoming stuff.

by Miguel A G P

2017年10月22日

Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals Core Infrastructure give you a basic understanding of GCP platform, the materials are good and codelabs exercises are well designed to understand the services. I full recommend this course

by marc s t

2017年6月17日

its alot of info on GCP, but its compressed and gives you a good understanding of what its about and how it works. if your technical - you wont have an issue comprehending the info.

it includes labs as well. i recommend it

by Paul77 T

2020年5月5日

Muy didáctico el curso.

Me gustó porque dan los conceptos teóricos y básicos, luego se tienen cuestionarios para reforzar lo aprendido y la mejor parte es que se pueden hacer laboratorios prácticos.

Muy útil el curso.

Gracias.

by Paul

2020年4月23日

some part of qwiklabs needed to be updated. Videos of certain GCP services needs to be update, well outdated as some where in beta at time of video and now are GA. Overall, everything you need to know about getting started.

by Andreas v D

2019年5月16日

Although the training material is excellent, I sometimes had an issue concluding the correct answer out of the presented videos. Some online searching for further details around the topic of a question was sometimes needed.

by Carlos L

2017年9月8日

GREAT course that covers all the basic topics about the Google Cloud Platform. The exercises are on point and error-free. This course is a MUST for sys admins, DevOps and anyone interested in amazing cloud technologies.

by Leandro H O B

2020年10月6日

Un curso muy completo y útil. Abarca todos los aspectos fundamentales de GCP y permite tener un panorama más claro de lo que hacen los servicios de GCP. Imperdible si no se tienen bases solidas de computación en la nube.

by Subhadeep B

2017年4月23日

Very useful and well-documented course to provide basic understanding of Google Cloud Services and cloud computing in general. The lab sessions are extremely well designed and provide better understanding of the concepts.