Chevron Left
Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure に戻る

Google Cloud による Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
44,425件の評価
7,520件のレビュー

コースについて

Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure introduces important concepts and terminology for working with Google Cloud. Through videos and hands-on labs, this course presents and compares many of Google Cloud's computing and storage services, along with important resource and policy management tools....

人気のレビュー

AN

2020年5月9日

Thank you so much for this amazing interactive course. I enjoyed every part for improvement suggestions please consider increasing the lab projects' time a bit so that students can be on less pressure

OB

2020年2月4日

This course gives good non-in-depth overview of GCP. You'll learn about most of options and tools GCP offers. Also I really liked that all labs are automated and don't suffer from peer-review issues.

フィルター:

Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure: 7226 - 7250 / 7,499 レビュー

by Louis Q

2022年4月8日

the labs did not match up with the review since the GUI changes and at times did not work as intended.

by Russell H

2020年11月22日

As a number of the practice problems were broken it was difficult to follow along at certain points.

by Vlad M

2021年1月26日

80/20 rate of theory to practice is not a good ratio for such practical things as cloud engineering

by Mario A C S

2021年7月13日

Is a good course but the structure of videos and lessons are not very pedagogic. It has good labs

by DEVANG K D

2020年1月28日

Really Good Course but requires more fun way of the content to learn. It did sound little boring.

by Maria T

2020年4月22日

A bit strange way of learning, because i follow the steps but i am not sure if i understand them

by Bob W

2021年8月27日

Most labs too short to being able to look around and more thoroughly analysis the results/data

by Silvio S

2021年8月11日

It sounded more like marketing material than an actual course but it was informative at times.

by Jørgen F

2021年3月31日

The integration with the lab bench is error prone and the lab bench is VERY slow to work with.

by MUREDDU M W

2022年4月9日

Many and very weak instruction on Qwicklabs forced me to retry even if my answers were right.

by Abdulrahman M

2020年12月17日

The course can be decoupled into 3 or 4 weeks. Good content available on other platforms too

by Manoj H

2020年11月13日

some of the content is not explained in deep and new for beginner so difficult to understand

by Johan L

2020年4月14日

Good course to get some base knowledge of GCP. The qwiklabs could have been more hands-on.

by Vishal G

2020年1月4日

It feels like laundry list rather most important & relevant services to be told about GCP.

by Gui A

2019年12月8日

Labs are too short. It could be drastically expanded, and much more challenging / hands on

by Charles C

2019年5月20日

es mucho tema en un solo curso.

Se deberia tener mas código para validar los laboratorios

by Mr. S

2019年8月24日

Provide us with more complex practices. That will be most helpful to prepare for jobs.

by DMITRY R

2021年7月6日

Много терминов это хорошо, но мало практики и примеры использования даны очень обще.

by Jamie

2018年9月4日

Learned very basic skills and familiarity with Google Cloud services and interfaces.

by Zdeněk P

2020年1月2日

worthy, but shallow. i understand it is an introduction to wide area of interest.

by Emily C

2021年5月5日

Don't need to see people explaining, would prefer more explaining over diagrams

by Corrado C

2021年4月22日

Dovreste farne una versione in italiano, o almeno con i sottotitoli in italiano

by Felipe E P

2019年2月26日

Pésima plataforma, tuve que repetir el modulo 3 veces xq se perdían los avances

by srinivasa r m

2020年10月23日

very basic level course and not much information on when to use which service

by Ligia U

2019年5月30日

can you please ask the lady to use a google Tee? her outfit is distracting.