Chevron Left
Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure に戻る

Google Cloud による Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
44,688件の評価
7,562件のレビュー

コースについて

Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure introduces important concepts and terminology for working with Google Cloud. Through videos and hands-on labs, this course presents and compares many of Google Cloud's computing and storage services, along with important resource and policy management tools....

人気のレビュー

AN

2020年5月9日

Thank you so much for this amazing interactive course. I enjoyed every part for improvement suggestions please consider increasing the lab projects' time a bit so that students can be on less pressure

YY

2017年6月1日

This course is useful for those who wants to explorer google cloud platform\n\ne.g: what database engine should I use?\n\nwhat is more cost efficient for our application, Compute engine or App engine

フィルター:

Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure: 7251 - 7275 / 7,549 レビュー

by Pablo G

2019年3月3日

Quicklabs is a bit temperamental and needs improvement, some labs need to be reviewed to get updated and fix some errors.

by Shepherd

2019年9月15日

For someone who has minimal or no programming knowledge or experience, this course proved difficult to grasp to follow.

by James W

2019年6月15日

some of the labs do not allow for tracking and I had to take twice because the scoring did not refresh. Please correct.

by Mayur

2021年7月19日

Content of some videos are not identical as GCP platform. You have to update the content as per your latest releases.

by Shridharan K

2019年7月1日

The sections on Kubernetes and BigData/ML seemed rushed. I could barely understand anything in the Kubernetes module.

by Ishank S

2019年3月26日

Application part I felt was very less, I managed to pass labs but didnt get much idea of what I was actually doing :(

by Rafael C P

2017年11月22日

The content is great, but the apresentation is so bored. Sometimes I almost sleep with the voice without entusiasm.

by Akash D

2019年11月4日

It was very basic course, topics should have been explained in more precise way. This is just introduction course.

by INES C

2019年2月20日

Great Course as a start and for basics of Google Cloud, however, a lot of problems of grades not synced properly.

by Albert L

2018年9月29日

Lack of explanation when using the command, will be good to explain each command, rather than just copy and paste

by Utsav P

2020年9月27日

SOME OF LABS IN QWIKLABS ARE CONFUSING THERE IS SOME MISSING IMPORTANT INSTRUCTIONS.... SPECIALLY IN LAST 3 LABS

by Sanchit

2018年2月13日

As an introductory course it is okay. But the quizzes are weak and dont offer any kind of challenge whatsoever.

by Vishal J

2022年4月7日

obsolete material. the course was deisgned in the inital phase of GCP. In desperate need of reform and update.

by Russell T

2019年1月16日

Some areas could be explained in more depth, however as a general overview of GCP its a good starting point.

by Dinesh k K

2020年1月7日

this course requires some prerequisites.i think they should tell about them at the starting at the course.

by Kelvin G

2017年6月19日

There is some old out dated information like how to get to repositories, and one item did not work at all.

by Rahul K B

2020年6月9日

one of the best courses to learn about this topic. The quiklabs feature makes this course more practical.

by Shiva S

2019年12月19日

It can be a little more descriptive. Lot of topics were difficult to understand the way they were taught.

by Paul A

2020年9月18日

The lab instruction does not match with the video. You might want to update qwiklab to match the video.

by Majid M

2020年7月20日

Content and lab hands on are not matching, this is the big area of improvement that has to be focussed.

by robert r

2020年5月11日

kubernetes lab was broken for 5 days. very painful to have to work through this. You help team was good

by Louis Q

2022年4月8日

the labs did not match up with the review since the GUI changes and at times did not work as intended.

by Russell H

2020年11月22日

As a number of the practice problems were broken it was difficult to follow along at certain points.

by Vlad M

2021年1月26日

80/20 rate of theory to practice is not a good ratio for such practical things as cloud engineering

by Mario A C S

2021年7月13日

Is a good course but the structure of videos and lessons are not very pedagogic. It has good labs