Chevron Left
Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure に戻る

Google Cloud による Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
44,723件の評価
7,574件のレビュー

コースについて

Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure introduces important concepts and terminology for working with Google Cloud. Through videos and hands-on labs, this course presents and compares many of Google Cloud's computing and storage services, along with important resource and policy management tools....

人気のレビュー

AN

2020年5月9日

Thank you so much for this amazing interactive course. I enjoyed every part for improvement suggestions please consider increasing the lab projects' time a bit so that students can be on less pressure

YY

2017年6月1日

This course is useful for those who wants to explorer google cloud platform\n\ne.g: what database engine should I use?\n\nwhat is more cost efficient for our application, Compute engine or App engine

フィルター:

Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure: 7501 - 7525 / 7,561 レビュー

by Aadi M

2020年5月9日

Reality of the course is you can hardly complete it. The labs aren't proper. Even if you complete the lab the score in qwiklabs wont get updated. Trust me if you are a beginner and thinking of doing it course go ahead but you will face lots of difficulty in labs. there are many problems in it. moreover you can attempt a lab 5 times only. the mentor support is really poor. for every problem that arises the staff replies contact on a particular email. i mean you guys know there are lost of error in the lab can't the GCP members fix it?

by Lun J

2021年5月17日

My experience was extremely terrible about this course. In one lab about Kubernetes clusters, the GKE cluster is unable to be created following the instructions.No support, no feedbacks, and when I was trying to create a new lab sessions,I was told the "Your last lab was ended because you did not follow the lab instructions. As a reminder, repeated behavior may result in an account block. "

Totally a waste of money and highly unrecommended.

by Marcelino P

2021年2月19日

I can't understand why, how in then world the Lab access button is not visible and accessible to every student from the beginning. It is a very frustrating experience, considering that is not free.

I don't recommend this course to anyone. There are many online providers that have no such a inconvenient.

by Sante' J

2018年7月15日

I want to learn. Locking me out of the course labs after the course is over is stupid. Grade or don't grade the lab, I don't care, but let me review the lab to learn. Additionally, preventing me from providing feedback to coursera directly leaves me with the option of providing the information here.

by B.Satheeshkumar

2018年10月26日

worst course setup. ONe of the lab is shown incomplete even after several retries and completions. about 15 times. the completion status is not updated in the coursera my courses.

giving one star because to enable submit button below. the actual worth is less than a 0 star.

by Aurelien K

2021年3月10日

Now I've finished courses, I'm trying some mock exams, and I see that the real certification is much more complicated and needs to know so much features I don't know...

I need to be prepared for the certification, Coursera does not prepare you, it just flies over basics.

by Naved A

2020年8月19日

This course is very pathetically explained, though I completed it fully but still this course needs to be updated. It felt as if I'm watching advertisements and not study lectures. Please focus on teaching style. I will never recommend this course to anyone.

by Deleted A

2020年12月15日

I can not enrol to the next course, due to older version.

Google Cloud Shell takes 90% of exam time to just open, which makes fail in the exam.

Qwicklabs is good, but the Cloud Shell is very very bad quality.

Google Cloud Shell is just west of time.

by Rushi P

2020年6月3日

fucking coursera i have stop to use but this course is giving free certificate thats why i m trying why google not put into his skillshop this coursera is fucking low errors and not getting certificate for my this course fuck,,,,,,,

by Dmitry S

2017年3月21日

Drink everytime the lecturer said "Google" without reason. You won't make it 5 minutes.

The content of the lecture can be shorter, too much commercials in the lecture. The questions don't echo what was in the lecture (vs AWS for example).

by Gabriele C

2018年10月31日

A basic course, and the labs (Qwiklabs) are very difficult to use from China, where i live. (vpn aside there is an account verification issue i reported, but no solution for that). Without the labs the course is useless...

by Tracy T

2021年10月13日

​There's absolutely no technical support. Its impossible to finish the course and get credit for it when you can't even get into the first lab. I reached out to the proper people for help and never recieved a response.

by Matan B

2020年5月20日

Lots of errors/mistakes in building this course. The worst part is you can't even complete it because the labs have bugs in them. A truly frustrating course I should have stayed away from

by Frank G

2018年5月28日

coursera is now a real asshole that it tries to hide all links of free and open courses and take advantages of its authors. it is really worse than pirates. shame of you!

by MENSAH M G E M

2020年5月9日

There is a problem with the Kubernetes Engine Lab, that's the only lab that makes me fail this class.

Please update the necessary files on the engine for further trials

by Erez C

2020年5月8日

The videos are short and poor, it's unbelievable to me that entire features are covered in 2-3 minute videos. The labs are great though, but that's Qwiklabs of course.

by Jacob M

2021年4月5日

Unable to open Qwiklabs saying to sign into account. Tried for 30 minutes by downloading chrome and in incognito mode, tried to change password and got invalid token.

by Paul-Andre R

2021年1月24日

Qwiklab just locked me out. Been waiting days after days for unlock. Sent emails no response. I just waisted a few hours of my life.

by Rob P

2020年11月15日

Terrible interaction with QuikLabs - You'd think, considering the topic area, that this would at least work. Disappointing :-(

by TRIPTI M

2020年12月4日

unable to complete my lab work, what is the problem behind it I don't know

For that reason I can not complete my course

by George J

2021年7月10日

Labs are out of date and content is also for the latest exam. No wonder they were selling it at half price.

by Shajan D

2020年10月10日

I am not able to login to the lab using my coursera credentials. I am using chrome on incognito mode.

by Rajeev R

2020年4月5日

rate of speech is very high, just rushing through paragraph

it does not cater to global audience

by Estuardo C

2020年9月4日

Al iniciar el curso esta en Español y al llegar al tema de evaluación resulta que es en Ingles.

by Alan P

2022年3月12日

Very oriented towards technical sales of google products. Not enough depth to be meaningful.