Chevron Left
Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure に戻る

Google Cloud による Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
44,692件の評価
7,564件のレビュー

コースについて

Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure introduces important concepts and terminology for working with Google Cloud. Through videos and hands-on labs, this course presents and compares many of Google Cloud's computing and storage services, along with important resource and policy management tools....

人気のレビュー

AN

2020年5月9日

Thank you so much for this amazing interactive course. I enjoyed every part for improvement suggestions please consider increasing the lab projects' time a bit so that students can be on less pressure

OB

2020年2月4日

This course gives good non-in-depth overview of GCP. You'll learn about most of options and tools GCP offers. Also I really liked that all labs are automated and don't suffer from peer-review issues.

フィルター:

Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure: 7226 - 7250 / 7,553 レビュー

by Kamal A

2019年1月27日

The training material needs updating. The code snippets are useful however it might be better to ask the student to run man commands for help on certain shell commands such gcloud or gsutil

by Jeff D

2022年5月7日

S​ome of the test questions have ambiguous answers that don't directly relate to the training. A couple sets of answers had no clear correct answer, even after reviewing the options.

by Merlijn B

2018年3月7日

Although it covers a lot, it is quite the grind to sit through all the videos and exactly repeating the steps the instructor did in the video doesn't feel as playful as it could be

by Yeo Y L

2020年5月3日

Very wide brief of what tools are offered from Google.

Gave a good comparison of the different tools, at certain points it felt like marketing.

It is very friendly to beginners.

by Saurabh S

2018年7月29日

It should be little bit slow sothat people can get time to understand concepts. I had to stop many times and had to listen repeated sessions to make my understanding better.

by Julia Z

2021年11月16日

very long Ad. too hard for complete beginner, not enough info for the experiences person. wanted more time to play in the labs. king of superficial. But thanks anyway...

by Sebastian P

2021年11月15日

Some technical problems in labs (for example wrong path to a bucket in Big Query lab). Sometimes it doesn't track progress correctly and I had to do the lab several ties.

by Vinay P

2019年7月3日

some of the content are not very well structured, need improvement to make it easy to understand and provide a context to where and how to use the technical concepts.

by Aman M

2020年12月30日

A OK overview of GCP concepts, however during the course I had to file 2 significant bugs that prevented me from completing some of the steps in 2 different labs.

by Pierre R

2021年3月16日

The course is very interesting to get a broad overview of the services and features of GCP. The labs are a bit boring though and I got a few issues with them.

by Mahammad R S

2018年12月23日

SSH into different machine without adding public key of the user doesn't work in real-time but, its working in LAB. otherwise overall good to know about GCP.

by YueyingYu

2019年11月6日

See it as a way to understand Google's Cloud products rather than a way to understanding cloud itself. The labs are great and the quiz are a bit too rote.

by MAYA S

2019年11月2日

Too much of information and too many but videos and quiz; it would better if it could have just 4 parts; loved the commentator's explanations though.

by Massimo P

2021年8月16日

more examples of real application cases of the different services would be useful and not just the description of the features and functionalities

by Navaneeth K

2018年10月13日

The course is okay, but strictly not friendly for non-professionals or whom are beginners to cloud.

Most terms uses in the course felt alien to me.

by Carlos E E R

2021年5月4日

Buena explicación, sin embargo sería buena idea dar más contexto sobre las cuestiones prácticas para entender mejor lo que se está realizando.

by Igor M

2018年11月12日

Nice training. There seems to be an issue with Qwiklabs, which ruins the whole experience. With the assignments you cannot pass the training.

by Hec B

2022年2月15日

I would have liked more use cases instead of just plain data and services specs. It felt a bit like seeing someone reading a datasheet.

by Robert F

2020年6月27日

The description grossly underestimates the length of the course. The material is good otherwise. It just makes for difficult planning.

by Jason Q

2017年6月21日

The course presenter did not cover enough the topics in detail enough and the keywords used were different from the quizzes at times.

by Adrian R

2020年9月18日

Too much Google propaganda, and the labs are really where I learned anything. Even still, I was just copying and pasting commands.

by Efstathios S

2020年5月11日

Good content and introductions but I was unable to complete a lab due to a bug and some steps in the labs could not be performed.

by Sarthak T

2020年7月5日

more practical things should be done instead of theory lectures. Should teach in easy language as is difficult to get big terms

by Bircan B

2019年5月21日

Lab entrance should be easier, more integrated. Entering into incognito mode each time is not good. Login should be automatic.

by RAFAEL C G

2022年6月1日

Costo algo de trabajo entender unas actividades... pero fue agradable ver que aunque costo trabajo se logro acabar... gracias