Chevron Left
Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure に戻る

Google Cloud による Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
44,400件の評価
7,519件のレビュー

コースについて

Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure introduces important concepts and terminology for working with Google Cloud. Through videos and hands-on labs, this course presents and compares many of Google Cloud's computing and storage services, along with important resource and policy management tools....

人気のレビュー

AN

2020年5月9日

Thank you so much for this amazing interactive course. I enjoyed every part for improvement suggestions please consider increasing the lab projects' time a bit so that students can be on less pressure

EH

2019年7月25日

I really think this is a good way to get people that hasn't had interaction with GCP before on track, but it also is of really good use for regular users to discover more capabilities of the platform

フィルター:

Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure: 7151 - 7175 / 7,497 レビュー

by Omar M

2018年5月4日

Applied for the "Architecting with Google Cloud Platform Specialization," only got financial aid for this course. This course is basically a brochure of what the cloud can do, finished this in a day. If you're brand new to the cloud, it's fine but this course doesn't offer much after that.

by Abhishek S

2020年5月29日

The course was pretty good and it had many new things to learn. Just the issue was with few labs and there explanation. The written explanation and video explanation of the lab was not similar.

Other than that everything was perfect. Thank You Coursera for thus wonderful course.

by Breno B

2022年4月6日

The course's content is very useful indeed. I just wish the way it is presented was a bit more cativating. The instructors seem slightly robotic and the infomation shown in text should be syncronized with the instructors's speech so our brain can concentrate in only one thing.

by Mike H

2021年2月20日

A decent overview, but dips into sales talking points of Google Cloud services. Would be much simpler to just talk about the basics of how the Cloud is built, what needs it serves and how various users use it and then demonstrate the various offerings that fit those needs.

by Parth M

2018年7月18日

Information is a decent overview but they quickly blow past a lot of information. Labs are generally unhelpful and often take longer to simply set up than actually complete. Not worth $50 but there's no other training courses for GCP out there so this one it is.

by Jonathan A

2020年7月21日

I think is a good way to start but could have had better explanations, I mean more understandable for people just getting started, some of the content was talked just in a robotic way, like the presentator was just reading in without really knowing about it.

by Newton A

2019年7月20日

Em alguns labs tive dificuldades com as contas criadas temporariamente. Acredito também que o curso deveria ter videos com teor mais técnico, fica evidente que os apresentadores no vídeo enaltecem o GCP, parecendo uma tentativa de vender o produto.

by Kata A K

2020年4月29日

For the beginner few topics , like few topics Cloud Bigtable ,Cloud SQL and Cloud ,Applications in the Cloud and Big Data and Machine Learning in the Cloud.. unable to understand .

Kindly look in to that topics try to modify ,

Thnaks.

by Homero F

2019年9月11日

Presentations and contents look like sales pitch not technical stuff. Whenever one step into the Quizzes or labs, it becomes obvious this material is not for architects, developers, or any technical professional trying to support GCP.

by Austin S

2020年4月13日

The overview is good, but some of the content is vague. A good example of this is the CLI commands used to perform operations. Understanding the CLI better can help admins perform actions in the commandline rather than in the GUI.

by Mahendra B

2020年5月8日

Course content is too much. Qwiklabs are interesting but some of the commands are not working (I experience only one). The presenters bore the contents and I think reorganizing the content to atleast two weeks is better.

by Sadi S

2020年2月25日

There were some new updates to the lab and the videos. Some of the content doesnt match up correctly. Most of my work is completed but one lab was having GS:// url problems and wouldnt let me complete the course.

by Douglas M

2021年11月30日

Content needs to be updated. Stack driver and big query components are very out of date. Big query is over simplified and needs more focus. Too much focus on creating virtual machines time and time again.

by Paul J

2021年5月8日

AWS course was easier to understand with better explanations, but really did appreciate the labs that were placed in to get hands on experience. It made me much more comfortable interacting with google cloud

by Andreas N C

2019年3月5日

Could've used more explanation on some of the networking things, especially interconnect. Also, I think all the quizzes should have explanations on the right answers, and a link to a video on wrong answers.

by globalflea

2017年3月7日

Labs are ok, Lectures lack interaction (just slides presentation) and the monotonous tone and long sentences of the presenter makes it hard to understand and difficult to pick out important points. (IMHO)

by Pier L Z

2020年8月14日

This was my first Coursera course. I enjoyed the lessons, while a pdf file including all the course material would be appreciated especially for a quick recap and full text search before facing the tests.

by Rafael M R

2020年3月26日

Many videos need updating, specially when referring to services that were once in Beta (Cloud Functions, some ML services...), and there are no mention of the latest additions (Cloud Run, ML, and so on).

by Karen A B

2021年1月17日

Brian Rice needs his hands tied, it's distracting. Some of the labs instructions were not following the actual screens in the CGP console. I wish there would have been more detail on the data tools.

by Laurent G A

2019年12月3日

Good basic course

very detailed (at least for the first level of depth in each module)

could have been slightly improved by using the same app example in all albs & demos (as much as possible of course)

by Pavanesh P

2021年10月10日

I thin this course provides very high level knowledge and the course instructions are limited to understand it properly. I believe we will get more details with deep knowledge on some other module.

by Ryan B

2017年8月1日

While the material is useful, the organization needs work (e.g. EVERYTHING is a separate section). It's a new course though, so I can see these kinds of issues being ironed out in the future.

by Reza S

2021年2月9日

Too busy, too much material. The tests do not make any sense why anyone should learn such details. There is no way that much information in an 8 hour class is going to stay in anyone's mind.

by Ralf W

2021年1月31日

Good introduction.

BUT WAY TOO OUTDATED.

The betas are 3-4 years now GA.

EG: Cloud Run is missing. Cloud build is missing.

BUT for the rest (which is still valid) good intro. so only 3 ot out 5

by Kamal A

2019年1月27日

The training material needs updating. The code snippets are useful however it might be better to ask the student to run man commands for help on certain shell commands such gcloud or gsutil