Chevron Left
Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure に戻る

Google Cloud による Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
44,743件の評価
7,579件のレビュー

コースについて

Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure introduces important concepts and terminology for working with Google Cloud. Through videos and hands-on labs, this course presents and compares many of Google Cloud's computing and storage services, along with important resource and policy management tools....

人気のレビュー

AN

2020年5月9日

Thank you so much for this amazing interactive course. I enjoyed every part for improvement suggestions please consider increasing the lab projects' time a bit so that students can be on less pressure

YY

2017年6月1日

This course is useful for those who wants to explorer google cloud platform\n\ne.g: what database engine should I use?\n\nwhat is more cost efficient for our application, Compute engine or App engine

フィルター:

Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure: 7226 - 7250 / 7,566 レビュー

by Sadi S

2020年2月25日

There were some new updates to the lab and the videos. Some of the content doesnt match up correctly. Most of my work is completed but one lab was having GS:// url problems and wouldnt let me complete the course.

by Douglas M

2021年11月30日

Content needs to be updated. Stack driver and big query components are very out of date. Big query is over simplified and needs more focus. Too much focus on creating virtual machines time and time again.

by Paul J

2021年5月8日

AWS course was easier to understand with better explanations, but really did appreciate the labs that were placed in to get hands on experience. It made me much more comfortable interacting with google cloud

by Andreas N C

2019年3月5日

Could've used more explanation on some of the networking things, especially interconnect. Also, I think all the quizzes should have explanations on the right answers, and a link to a video on wrong answers.

by globalflea

2017年3月7日

Labs are ok, Lectures lack interaction (just slides presentation) and the monotonous tone and long sentences of the presenter makes it hard to understand and difficult to pick out important points. (IMHO)

by Pier L Z

2020年8月14日

This was my first Coursera course. I enjoyed the lessons, while a pdf file including all the course material would be appreciated especially for a quick recap and full text search before facing the tests.

by Rafael M R

2020年3月26日

Many videos need updating, specially when referring to services that were once in Beta (Cloud Functions, some ML services...), and there are no mention of the latest additions (Cloud Run, ML, and so on).

by Karen A B

2021年1月17日

Brian Rice needs his hands tied, it's distracting. Some of the labs instructions were not following the actual screens in the CGP console. I wish there would have been more detail on the data tools.

by Laurent G A

2019年12月3日

Good basic course

very detailed (at least for the first level of depth in each module)

could have been slightly improved by using the same app example in all albs & demos (as much as possible of course)

by Pavanesh P

2021年10月10日

I thin this course provides very high level knowledge and the course instructions are limited to understand it properly. I believe we will get more details with deep knowledge on some other module.

by Ryan B

2017年8月1日

While the material is useful, the organization needs work (e.g. EVERYTHING is a separate section). It's a new course though, so I can see these kinds of issues being ironed out in the future.

by Reza S

2021年2月9日

Too busy, too much material. The tests do not make any sense why anyone should learn such details. There is no way that much information in an 8 hour class is going to stay in anyone's mind.

by Ralf W

2021年1月31日

Good introduction.

BUT WAY TOO OUTDATED.

The betas are 3-4 years now GA.

EG: Cloud Run is missing. Cloud build is missing.

BUT for the rest (which is still valid) good intro. so only 3 ot out 5

by Kamal A

2019年1月27日

The training material needs updating. The code snippets are useful however it might be better to ask the student to run man commands for help on certain shell commands such gcloud or gsutil

by Jeff D

2022年5月7日

S​ome of the test questions have ambiguous answers that don't directly relate to the training. A couple sets of answers had no clear correct answer, even after reviewing the options.

by Merlijn B

2018年3月7日

Although it covers a lot, it is quite the grind to sit through all the videos and exactly repeating the steps the instructor did in the video doesn't feel as playful as it could be

by Yeo Y L

2020年5月3日

Very wide brief of what tools are offered from Google.

Gave a good comparison of the different tools, at certain points it felt like marketing.

It is very friendly to beginners.

by Saurabh S

2018年7月29日

It should be little bit slow sothat people can get time to understand concepts. I had to stop many times and had to listen repeated sessions to make my understanding better.

by Julia Z

2021年11月16日

very long Ad. too hard for complete beginner, not enough info for the experiences person. wanted more time to play in the labs. king of superficial. But thanks anyway...

by Sebastian P

2021年11月15日

Some technical problems in labs (for example wrong path to a bucket in Big Query lab). Sometimes it doesn't track progress correctly and I had to do the lab several ties.

by Vinay P

2019年7月3日

some of the content are not very well structured, need improvement to make it easy to understand and provide a context to where and how to use the technical concepts.

by Aman M

2020年12月30日

A OK overview of GCP concepts, however during the course I had to file 2 significant bugs that prevented me from completing some of the steps in 2 different labs.

by Pierre R

2021年3月16日

The course is very interesting to get a broad overview of the services and features of GCP. The labs are a bit boring though and I got a few issues with them.

by Mahammad R S

2018年12月23日

SSH into different machine without adding public key of the user doesn't work in real-time but, its working in LAB. otherwise overall good to know about GCP.

by YueyingYu

2019年11月6日

See it as a way to understand Google's Cloud products rather than a way to understanding cloud itself. The labs are great and the quiz are a bit too rote.