Chevron Left
Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure に戻る

Google Cloud による Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
44,697件の評価
7,566件のレビュー

コースについて

Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure introduces important concepts and terminology for working with Google Cloud. Through videos and hands-on labs, this course presents and compares many of Google Cloud's computing and storage services, along with important resource and policy management tools....

人気のレビュー

AN

2020年5月9日

Thank you so much for this amazing interactive course. I enjoyed every part for improvement suggestions please consider increasing the lab projects' time a bit so that students can be on less pressure

YY

2017年6月1日

This course is useful for those who wants to explorer google cloud platform\n\ne.g: what database engine should I use?\n\nwhat is more cost efficient for our application, Compute engine or App engine

フィルター:

Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure: 7476 - 7500 / 7,557 レビュー

by Eva S B

2021年3月18日

I cannot login to Qwiklab and Support is not helpful.

by Jorge G G

2017年11月23日

There is no possibility to download the slides.

by Polisetty M

2022年5月4日

Too much technical jargon. Not easy language.

by Justince Y

2020年12月28日

They cramped everything in one week my god

by Paulo O

2020年5月16日

a plataforma estava com bug que e atrasou

by Antony R

2020年10月3日

The platform could be more user-friendly

by yash a

2018年5月29日

Not much to explore in hands on activity

by Michael N

2020年4月23日

It is onboarding videos about basics.

by Kerin P

2021年1月24日

Not user friendly. Very complicated.

by NISHI S

2020年5月16日

I want to unenroll this course

by John E M G

2021年5月18日

the final lab doesn't works

by Omar A R P

2020年6月21日

Some content is outdated

by Pierre S S M

2020年5月17日

En español por favor.

by pankaj g

2021年5月28日

no hands on works

by Min-Young C

2019年3月29日

Nothing to get

by Jianing S

2018年4月8日

really boring

by Taha V T

2020年1月14日

its too long

by Fabio B

2018年1月23日

Too basic

by celestial a

2022年3月6日

utyjmu

by Abhishek A

2021年3月14日

vxcv

by Steve H

2018年8月21日

Honestly, this is so difficult to navigate. I go through the entire course, selecting what I know id relevant to me in preparation for the exam. I couldn't care any less about a certificate. All I want to do is work my way through the material to understand what I know and don't know, so I know where to focus on self study for the exam.

I know I completed all the modules in core infrastructure, and it even shows as such in the summary of my results; however, I can't take the next course, or at least can't figure out how to, as there are no buttons that simply state "Start Course".

Again, I don't care about a certificate, I just need the training where I know that I need it. I skip labs because I have often already done these in my work day. Are these required to move to the next course? If so, that is a terrible design and will result in the cancellation of my subscription.

by Aadi M

2020年5月9日

Reality of the course is you can hardly complete it. The labs aren't proper. Even if you complete the lab the score in qwiklabs wont get updated. Trust me if you are a beginner and thinking of doing it course go ahead but you will face lots of difficulty in labs. there are many problems in it. moreover you can attempt a lab 5 times only. the mentor support is really poor. for every problem that arises the staff replies contact on a particular email. i mean you guys know there are lost of error in the lab can't the GCP members fix it?

by Lun J

2021年5月17日

My experience was extremely terrible about this course. In one lab about Kubernetes clusters, the GKE cluster is unable to be created following the instructions.No support, no feedbacks, and when I was trying to create a new lab sessions,I was told the "Your last lab was ended because you did not follow the lab instructions. As a reminder, repeated behavior may result in an account block. "

Totally a waste of money and highly unrecommended.

by Marcelino P

2021年2月19日

I can't understand why, how in then world the Lab access button is not visible and accessible to every student from the beginning. It is a very frustrating experience, considering that is not free.

I don't recommend this course to anyone. There are many online providers that have no such a inconvenient.

by Sante' J

2018年7月15日

I want to learn. Locking me out of the course labs after the course is over is stupid. Grade or don't grade the lab, I don't care, but let me review the lab to learn. Additionally, preventing me from providing feedback to coursera directly leaves me with the option of providing the information here.