Chevron Left
Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure に戻る

Google Cloud による Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
42,713件の評価
7,282件のレビュー

コースについて

This course introduces you to important concepts and terminology for working with Google Cloud Platform (GCP). You learn about, and compare, many of the computing and storage services available in Google Cloud Platform, including Google App Engine, Google Compute Engine, Google Kubernetes Engine, Google Cloud Storage, Google Cloud SQL, and BigQuery. You learn about important resource and policy management tools, such as the Google Cloud Resource Manager hierarchy and Google Cloud Identity and Access Management. Hands-on labs give you foundational skills for working with GCP. Note: •Google services are currently unavailable in China....

人気のレビュー

AN
2020年5月9日

Thank you so much for this amazing interactive course. I enjoyed every part for improvement suggestions please consider increasing the lab projects' time a bit so that students can be on less pressure

YY
2017年6月1日

This course is useful for those who wants to explorer google cloud platform\n\ne.g: what database engine should I use?\n\nwhat is more cost efficient for our application, Compute engine or App engine

フィルター:

Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure: 101 - 125 / 7,253 レビュー

by Harold M

2018年1月18日

This is an excellent introduction to all the core services and features in the Google Cloud Platform. This course has a lot of good labs that give you hands on experience on services such as Compute Engine, Container Engine (Kubernetes), AppEngine (The Google's PaaS for web apps) and various of their Cloud Storage services. Highly recommended.

by Francesco I

2018年10月2日

Good if you want understand the high level fundamentals about GCP in relation and you already have an understanding about other Public Cloud offerings. To better understand each product you need continue studying the other courses in the Coursera GCP curriculum. Very good the hands on quiklab sessions to start using GCP products from scratch.

by SHUBHAM D

2020年7月27日

This course holds a detailed explanation of the products that GCP offers, understanding the GCP architecture and having hands-on experience through labs after each module helped me understand how products are used in realtime scenarios. Lecture content and precise and up to the mark with quizzes actually helped me to test my understandings.

by Rocky D

2019年10月20日

Very effective and informative course, significantly grows my knowledge. It's makes me easier to understand the bigger picture about Google Cloud Platform, and to determine the next path of my career and my interest of learning. I hope there is a chance for me to take part in this exponentially technological growth in ICT World. Thank You!

by Vigneshwaran A

2019年5月26日

The course tries to cover the major components of GCP and designed in such a way it cater to all the learner levels. Newbies could come across some unheard terminologies, but suggest to go through the course material patiently and do a little bit of reading on web. Thoroughly satisfied with the Lab provisioning, content creators and coursera

by kamal d R

2018年2月22日

At first is should thank Dough for providing such a wonderful and effective introductory course in the GCP fundamentals.This course i would say that this is the starting step for GCP platform, one can really enjoy the course sessions with simple implementations taught by the tutor. cheers to google for providing such an awesome course .

by RAHUL V .

2020年5月26日

Oh Gosh, I Finally completed it. My Achievement. I'd really recommend this to all of you guys, this is exactly what you need to get a good grasp of the whole "Cloud Computing" topic. I am still amazed to learn and found so many cloud tools by google which literally can take off my days work to design a really good software or program.

by Harish S

2020年3月11日

This is fantastic, designed with care, Step by step and lab support is awesome. Quiz need improvment as sometime same answer is shown as incorrect but correct sometime. But rest everything is awesone. Prior to this course my understanding on cloud was limited but after this foundation course I have more indepth understanding on cloud.

by Aliaksei K

2018年8月26日

Though I had a 365-day trial a year ago, quiklabs make it much more convenient. On the downside, there is still a lot to learn on your own in order to use Shell effectively rather than copy and paste commands listed in the lab.

Overall, it was concise enough. Brian is a great lector, and Catherine told a great joke about him.

Thank you!

by Maryna S

2019年11月18日

It was interesting for me to know about wide range of possibilities make devops process easy and almost automated with GCP. Also, this course was usefull for me to understand best practice of data storing, runing applications with kubernetes and understanding very easy way to manage network, load balancing, and other operative works

by Manaswita D

2019年5月29日

This is a great introductory course to the specialization - Architecting with Google Cloud Platform. Along with covering the basic concepts of GCP suites of services , this gives brief overview of some important tools and technologies like Kubernetes, Big Data , Machine Learning etc. Overall, an awesome place to start learning GCP.

by Andrew M M

2016年12月27日

The Cloud Storage quiz was very frustrating. Typing in storage options, they wanted "Cloud" with a capital "C" and "Bigtable" with a capital "B" and small "t" exactly like that, it took 5 tries to get the term correct and precisely the way they wanted it. This was unnecessary. Otherwise the course is a good introduction to GCP.

by Marcio R

2020年10月1日

The course is very well structrured, with short videos that go straight to the point. The instructors are great, there is an environment used to practical assignments which is perfect to get to know the platform without having to pay any extra. Strongly recommend to anyone wanting to learn more about Clouds and GCP specifically.

by SANI T

2020年4月11日

I was totally beginner in this Google cloud stuff even I wasn't aware of 'what is cloud ' but after taking this course I got to know about a lot more than my expectations.

Just need some patience, consistency and some amount of good efforts....all the best and thanks to Google and Coursera for this awesome content.

Regards,

S K

by Omar A N

2020年6月16日

Excelente! todo fue como lo esperaba.

Genial todo.

Pude aclarar muchos temas y aprender otros más que solo habia escuchado pero no habia tenido oportunidad de poner en practica.

La plataforma de coursera genial, y la plataforma de laboratorios muy bien concebida y el detalle de la explicación de cada laboratorio es muy precisa.

by Joke J

2019年7月2日

Well paced and detailed. I like the presenter and presentation style. the demo is clear.

I think the lab instructions can be further improved. other than that, the course is awesome!

the dataproc, dataflow and tensorflow, mapreduce, i think these stuff can be further elaborated with example so that its clearer for students.

by Vijaya R

2019年4月15日

Such a Excellent Course Content, I had never seen. Beautifully articulated the concepts in a well organized way. Really appreciate the efforts made by the teachers. I am confident that not only I got good understanding of the concepts, completed labs and hands-on, but most importantly, i am going to pass the exam !!!! :)

by panji d

2021年1月3日

This course is good, detailed and have good mentors. But in practice area, you would be a little bit confused at first time. And it's really recommended for someone who has using google cloud platform before, that will be really helping. More of that this course is amazing and super recommended! thx google and coursera

by Jai C

2018年5月28日

I really enjoyed the content and especially the delivery by the instructor, he talks about GCP with such confidence and he mentioned my favourite network address, 8.8.8.8, thanks for the great content Coursera I learnt a great deal from this course, I have more to learn thanks to the team who produced this content.

by Anil K

2019年4月4日

Good overview of the GCP Core Infrastructure. Nice mix of videos, quizzes and labs. The transcripts however have some errors since they seems to have been machine generated using voice-to-text technology. Also, in some cases the lab instructions did not actually match what was displayed on Google Cloud Console.

by Kaushik K

2020年5月15日

Firstly I would like to thank Google for the course and Coursera for delivering through the platform.

Let me tell you an honest review, this is a must course that you must take to increase your knowledge about GCP.

Very well explained by instructors, Hands-on is must and Quiz to make sure you don't forget anything.

by Akanksha S

2020年7月12日

It was good, content was really good, videos helped but lab activity was not at all good. The versions are outdated and due to which codes are not running and to try it again we need to start Qwik labs too many times which in turn exceeds its quota which is too time consuming and also exhaust quota many a times

by Alexander E

2018年9月10日

Excelente Curso para introducirse en GCP y sus conceptos, yo ya había hecho unos desarrollos por cuenta propia, pero ahora con este curso he reforzado mis conocimientos aprendidos y he adquirido nuevos que me han abierto los ojos sobre bondades de esta plataforma que he dejado de lado por falta de conocimiento.

by MUKESH B

2021年4月17日

GCP:core infrastructure course is a great platform for those who really want an exposure to cloud environment. Anyone having intermediate knowledge on networking and basic knowledge on linux and sql query language can easily pull off this course. Thanks for Google for providing this opportunity and resources.

by Hardik G

2020年4月30日

It was amazing Course . Very nicely explain every detail by instructor.This course has developed intrest in my mind that how the whole GCP would be working !! I look forward to do more type of this course and learn more about GCP .

Thank uou so much for the course to instructors , Coursera and Google Cloud .