Chevron Left
Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure に戻る

Google Cloud による Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
32,438件の評価
5,651件のレビュー

コースについて

This course introduces you to important concepts and terminology for working with Google Cloud Platform (GCP). You learn about, and compare, many of the computing and storage services available in Google Cloud Platform, including Google App Engine, Google Compute Engine, Google Kubernetes Engine, Google Cloud Storage, Google Cloud SQL, and BigQuery. You learn about important resource and policy management tools, such as the Google Cloud Resource Manager hierarchy and Google Cloud Identity and Access Management. Hands-on labs give you foundational skills for working with GCP. Note: •Google services are currently unavailable in China....

人気のレビュー

AN

May 10, 2020

Thank you so much for this amazing interactive course. I enjoyed every part for improvement suggestions please consider increasing the lab projects' time a bit so that students can be on less pressure

GF

Jan 29, 2017

Great course to introduce the specialization. It could be more robust, but it does the job and you are also provided with links for documents that will help you build on what you learn in the course.

フィルター:

Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure: 201 - 225 / 5,603 レビュー

by Miguel A G P

Oct 22, 2017

Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals Core Infrastructure give you a basic understanding of GCP platform, the materials are good and codelabs exercises are well designed to understand the services. I full recommend this course

by marc s t

Jun 17, 2017

its alot of info on GCP, but its compressed and gives you a good understanding of what its about and how it works. if your technical - you wont have an issue comprehending the info.

it includes labs as well. i recommend it

by Paul G P

May 05, 2020

Muy didáctico el curso.

Me gustó porque dan los conceptos teóricos y básicos, luego se tienen cuestionarios para reforzar lo aprendido y la mejor parte es que se pueden hacer laboratorios prácticos.

Muy útil el curso.

Gracias.

by Paul

Apr 23, 2020

some part of qwiklabs needed to be updated. Videos of certain GCP services needs to be update, well outdated as some where in beta at time of video and now are GA. Overall, everything you need to know about getting started.

by Andreas v D

May 16, 2019

Although the training material is excellent, I sometimes had an issue concluding the correct answer out of the presented videos. Some online searching for further details around the topic of a question was sometimes needed.

by Carlos L

Sep 09, 2017

GREAT course that covers all the basic topics about the Google Cloud Platform. The exercises are on point and error-free. This course is a MUST for sys admins, DevOps and anyone interested in amazing cloud technologies.

by Subhadeep B

Apr 23, 2017

Very useful and well-documented course to provide basic understanding of Google Cloud Services and cloud computing in general. The lab sessions are extremely well designed and provide better understanding of the concepts.

by RONALD R J

May 12, 2020

Oh, man that was challenging and rewarding at the same time I cannot wait to apply my skills to the real world. I really enjoyed the learning content and I went at my own pace which is the best. Would not change a thing.

by Fabio E

Sep 02, 2019

Very good introduction of Google Cloud Platform. Using this course, I could understand a complete overview of the main services provide by Google and different use cases to adopt each service. Thanks Coursera and Google.

by Clive N

May 30, 2017

The was a very brief, course outlining the basic concepts, terms and services avaliable in GCD. With my background I was able to follow, understand and relate it to my current understanding of AWS and VMware Technologies

by Antoney A

Apr 26, 2020

probably the best place to get started on cloud computing. The course is to the point .

I learned a lot considering the amount of time i invested.

Thanks to all the people who put their efforts on creating this course

by Sahil B

Apr 05, 2020

Introduction to all the entities in the GCP is perfectly explained in the videos and hand-on experience with labs. Recommended for people who are starting to pursue a career in GCP and has no prior knowledge about it .

by Shubham S

Mar 24, 2019

It was amazing experience learning course from Coursera. It has a lots of demonstration labs and the best quality of quizzes. I will look forward to learn more from coursera. Thank you Coursera, Thank you Google India.

by Kamal A

May 31, 2020

This is simply a wonderful course to get acquainted about the fundamentals of GCP , not just for IT professionals but for anyone who wants to understands the basics of cloud and how Google has organised cloud offering

by Vishal S

May 13, 2020

I learn about Google Cloud Patform with kubernete, cluster, pods,

cloud router, app engine, big query, etc.

The experience was so good that I can't explain,

and the QwikLab was also good.

Thank for offering nice course.

by Matthew V

Dec 19, 2019

Decent little course / module. Allows you to go over a number of different products very lightly. I believe this would be perfect for people who've never used GCP before but would like to know what products they have.

by Seshi S

Jun 29, 2019

Very precise and content oriented course. You do not need to be a Technical geek to understand this course. Very well planned and executed. Recommend to all levels of experienced people. Thanks to Google and Coursera!

by Brian d l M

Jun 26, 2018

Coming from an AWS backround, this was just what I needed to get my feet wet and get up to speed on GCP. I am looking forward to the rest of the courses that cover it more in-depth. Great labs and good quality videos.

by Josuah P

Jun 18, 2020

Great overview of the services of GCP! I wish there were more real-world examples that show integrations between services, some use case demonstrations and not just show what they do. But still, great course overall!

by Niket V

Apr 18, 2020

I really liked the content of the course. Before taking this course i had no knowledge of how cloud works. If there would be more labs than quizzes it would be great to cover more concepts. Thank you for such course.

by Ignacio P P

Apr 13, 2020

Very complete course to introduce the main Google Cloud services that has helped me to know and deepen important aspects about them. Very well written and explained. Great follow-up with questionnaires and practices.

by Gopala K R

Aug 25, 2019

The fastest way to get a hang of what is GCP is and their offerings. Liked the pace at which the trainers reads the content of the different topics. Kudos to Brian Rice for making practical exercises - a concise one.

by Moses M

Jul 13, 2019

Great hand-ons opportunity on GCP with enough time to explore around the platform after completing a given exercise. Note some service on GCP seems to struggle with non Google Chrome browsers notably GCP Stackdriver.

by Michael D

Feb 25, 2020

Great introduction into Google Cloud Platform. An inviting introduction into the key services offered, great examples of the use cases for each, and the fundamental differences between the services and capabilities.

by Dhivyaa G

Oct 27, 2018

Instructors covered the right amount of details to get a good grasp of the fundamentals. The hands on labs were easy to follow and I appreciate the team for making it effortless for the students to try out the labs.