Chevron Left
Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure に戻る

Google Cloud による Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
42,586件の評価
7,268件のレビュー

コースについて

This course introduces you to important concepts and terminology for working with Google Cloud Platform (GCP). You learn about, and compare, many of the computing and storage services available in Google Cloud Platform, including Google App Engine, Google Compute Engine, Google Kubernetes Engine, Google Cloud Storage, Google Cloud SQL, and BigQuery. You learn about important resource and policy management tools, such as the Google Cloud Resource Manager hierarchy and Google Cloud Identity and Access Management. Hands-on labs give you foundational skills for working with GCP. Note: •Google services are currently unavailable in China....

人気のレビュー

AN
2020年5月9日

Thank you so much for this amazing interactive course. I enjoyed every part for improvement suggestions please consider increasing the lab projects' time a bit so that students can be on less pressure

OB
2020年2月4日

This course gives good non-in-depth overview of GCP. You'll learn about most of options and tools GCP offers. Also I really liked that all labs are automated and don't suffer from peer-review issues.

フィルター:

Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure: 201 - 225 / 7,239 レビュー

by Andrew S

2018年11月14日

Nicely concise videos with ample chance to practice in QwikLabs. The demo videos are a little redundant as they cover the same content as the labs, but good if you are new to GCP to get an idea of how to find your way around before jumping into QwikLabs.

by Akinkunmi A A

2018年10月1日

This is a very good course with all the in-depth knowledge needed in getting started in cloud technologies, infrastructure and the offered services.

It equips you with the knowledge of various components and good labs to help you solidify your knowledge.

by Rasaq A

2020年7月30日

As a beginner, learning about the fundamentals of cloud computing on GCP is quite interesting and educative. The Qwiklabs hands-on experience makes me feel like a cloud engineer already. Now, I'm eager to learn more by completing the remaining courses.

by Surendra P

2020年4月18日

Good overview to get started with Google Cloud. Compares and contrasts between various core services of Google Cloud. The hands-on labs are a bit trivial for a cloud enthusiast but get the job done. I wish they provided slides for each of the modules

by Edmund D H

2017年1月16日

This was fun. I have not studied in decades. I credit my score with the fact I am already using Google Cloud Platform for my own company and with actual clients. Also, the Coursera platform is awesome. I love the Codelabs too!

I highly recommend this.

by Todd M

2021年5月1日

Very good course. There were a few places in the last few labs where I got a little confused, but was able to work my way through them. Overall, I thoroughly enjoyed the training and look forward to more as I purse the Associate Cloud Engineer cert.

by Alessandro M

2020年8月19日

Despite this is an introduction to Google Cloud Platform, this course is very well structured and teachers are very good explaining all the arguments. I decided to take this course to start my path for the Professional Cloud Architect certification.

by Umesh C

2020年5月22日

I just loved to learn about GCP fundamentals .. Its really interesting and also helpful for future in Google .. And the Mentors are also supportive who care about problems in programming or in the video lecture .. THANK YOU for this wonderful course

by Iman n e

2021年11月17日

Very good and informative course. But It will be so better, if you have one review of videos for changes that have been occured in Google Cloud. Due to interfaces and some features have changed in videos and in reality. Thanks for your good course.

by Javier C

2020年11月16日

It gives you a very good rundown on a lot of the tools that are available in GCP. The labs are really nice too, Google gives you access to many cool tools on GCP with no cost. One of the labs was bugged, but all the rest of them were really good!

by Angel G

2021年3月11日

Excellent entry course, it covers the basic information to be able to understand the most used resources in GCP. I have taken several courses in different platforms (A Cloud Guru, Linux Academy, Udemy) about GCP and this is the best one so far.

by Jay P

2017年10月1日

Covered all of the services in an efficient way. Labs were well done , matched the lectures perfectly, and demonstrated the products without wasting time. Good balance between work down for you, and work the student got to experience hands on.

by Pascal R

2021年3月8日

In the context of the security specialization, the content on all GCP services, 2nd half of this course, would have benefited from starting to address security features of those services (RBAC for Kubernetes, Tables access rights for BQ, ....)

by Pulivarthi M

2020年5月30日

The course is very good for the beginners to know and learn the Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals and I was very happy while listening to the video lectures as well leaning some efforts while doing the labs, so this experience was fabulous..!

by Zeynep H T

2020年5月19日

It was a neat course with lots of short explicative videos and LOTS of quizzes and hands-on assignments. I'm not an IT professional but I was able to learn and understand basic cloud concepts and apply them in the hands-on labs. Recommend 100%

by Manuel A

2018年1月21日

Very good introduction into the Google Cloud Platform products.

In addition to the theory and some real life Use Cases, this course provides easy to follow hands-on Labs, to get a first hand feel on how to work with the different GCP products.

by Andrea B

2021年5月7日

It was perfect for getting to know the options that GCP offers. I will definitely be reading more about these tools on the documentation website. I would like to know more about data analytics, visualization and data science in GCP. Than you.

by Piramanayagam M

2018年9月13日

Excellent presentation, good level of demonstration and lab exercises.

Use of real life use case help understand each of the GCP resources better and use of simple and understandable language and accent, made the course easy to learn.

Thanks

by Dhaval P

2019年10月11日

Great Course with Basic Hands-on Labs. It really helped me revise the lab training and to learn with Google's Cloud Infrastructure Basic knowledge. Special Thanks to instructors of this course for designing such a great learning experience!

by Denny A S

2020年8月17日

I would like to say thank you to Coursera, through this course i gain many knowledge (not only GCP) that i need to improve myself.

Thank you for all the people who involve in this great course and app you provide for us to practice.

GOD Bless

by Jhon H G

2020年7月29日

Vale la pena tomarse un tiempo para aprovechar estos cursos de Google. A través de los laboratorios prácticos y vídeos se logra el acercamiento técnico necesario para entender las diferentes herramientas y capacidades de GCP. Muchas gracias

by Racheal I

2019年8月8日

If you wish to understand and apply all of the rudiments of google cloud platform and infrastructure, the Google Cloud Platform Fundamental : Core Infrastructure is the way to go! It was innovative and eye opening for a first timer like me.

by Vishal K

2017年10月5日

Great Learning week ! Great Platform to start with and develop apps independently as developer to solve challenges and focus on innovation not infrastructure, Google will take care of scale.

#Kudos #GCP #Cloud #Google #Developer #Certificate

by Praneeth P

2020年4月24日

Really good for beginner/intermediate engineering who are getting started with GCP. The videos are well structured and clear. And it makes more sense to do the Qwick Labs along with the lectures rather than doing alone. Highly recommended.

by NIKHIL

2021年1月4日

This Course is amazing under the time period of 12 hours, even someone with full dedication, can complete this course in 3 days only. Course covers mostly all fundamental services, their uses and benefits provided by Google cloud platform