Chevron Left
Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation に戻る

Google Cloud による Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
15,975件の評価
1,761件のレビュー

コースについて

This accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the comprehensive and flexible infrastructure and platform services provided by Google Cloud with a focus on Compute Engine. Through a combination of video lectures, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including infrastructure components such as networks, virtual machines and applications services. You will learn how to use the Google Cloud through the console and Cloud Shell. You'll also learn about the role of a cloud architect, approaches to infrastructure design, and virtual networking configuration with Virtual Private Cloud (VPC), Projects, Networks, Subnetworks, IP addresses, Routes, and Firewall rules. Prerequisites: To get the most out of this course, participants should: Have completed Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure or have equivalent experience. Have basic proficiency with command-line tools and Linux operating system environments. Have systems operations experience, including deploying and managing applications, either on-premises or in a public cloud environment. >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

人気のレビュー

MM

2021年4月2日

This is an excellent training course with great labs, allowing in depth hands-on to the real Google Cloud platform. This alone allows for a better understanding of what's Google Cloud Infrastructure.

HP

2020年9月5日

Thanks to Google and its team for producing such a wonderful training content. It was a breeze to know about GCP and core services even for a guy like me how has not been hands-on for over 20 years.

フィルター:

Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation: 51 - 75 / 1,763 レビュー

by Christofer A K C

2022年4月7日

This course gave me an overview of Google's VPC and differnet objects within a VPC such as projects, networks, IP addressed, routes and firewall rules needed to build an environment for VMs to connect to one another.

by Jahn A

2020年5月21日

is a very interesting travel for the basics resources that be a part of a GCP project Like a VPC, Cloud Route, Cloud Firewall Rules, use of internal google networks to access google services, disks, vCPUs, and so on.

by HARIHARAN S

2020年5月3日

A GREAT COURSE.

STILL A SUGGESTION MIGHT BE IS, IT'S BETTER TO EXPLAIN EACH OPERATION BEFORE DOING IT IN LAB INSTEAD OF BLINDLY DOING WITHOUT KNOWING WHAT WE ARE ACTUALLY DOING AT TIMES(NOT APPLICABLE IN ALL CASES)

by Joe S

2017年8月27日

I liked this course a lot, it introduces the framework of the Google Machine Learning and Data processing in a fairly detailed way. As a Geographic information Science SME, I feel Lak's experience is encouraging.

by Novman M

2021年9月21日

This course has enhanced my understanding to a greater extend .After completion of this course, I feel more confident and more familiar with all the component with is been involved in this module. Thanks!!

by Partha M

2019年11月16日

This is a really good one. I'd highly recommend it. It should actually be before the Core Infra course in my opinion.

p.s. the text box should have left-aligned text. middle-aligned looks funny when I type.

by Dinesh R

2019年10月25日

Course content is really good and the instructions are clear and easy to understand. The video quality could be made up to 1080p because for the videos which has the ssh terminal window, its little blurry.

by Mark B

2021年2月21日

Great training! Fewer quizzes and plenty of lab time. Builds on knowledge from previous classes logically and at a good pace. Take the time to understand what you're doing and you won't be disappointed.

by Yogesh S

2020年4月17日

Course gave me insight about various aspects of compute engines and how it can be tailored to the business requirements. It will help me in designing/architecting the infrastructure for my next project.

by Alejandro A

2019年6月26日

Like the name, essential intro to the world of GCP. It offers a good and light view of many topics that you'll encounter when using this cloud enviroment. It can be completed on a couple days with ease.

by Orel B

2022年3月8日

Labs are amazing. Google/Coursera put a lot of efforts providing these enriching Qwiklabs experiences. Almost everything you learn about, you can expierience through one of the lab activities.

by Ankit G

2020年5月18日

Amazing content, loved the links and resources provided. You could give more practical applications with every topic covered as it would make the content more appeasing to the learner. Cheers.

by Robert L H

2021年5月13日

Thank you for such an awesome experience especially with the laboratory activities. I hope there will be more visual aids and laboratory activities and or tool navigation. Thank you, Google.

by SHREERAKSHA

2020年4月9日

It was really a good course on the cloud infrastruture :foundation.

It really builds a lot of interest in gaining more knowledge on the upcoming courses. Hope to have more joyful sessions.

by Bhupal R

2021年5月19日

out of all i like lab work is the best. I personally got really good insight of gcp and hands on experience of the platform! thanks for all the hard work done by creators/instructors :)

by Páris P N

2021年12月12日

The well designed practical exercises, with a concise organization of concepts, helps to explore the complexity and power of modern digital solutions that Cloud architecture provides.

by Shailaja N

2020年11月18日

Good Informative Course, I liked each aspects of the course, Coursera rigorous assignments and the range of subject encourages me to keep up with my courses. Thanks to the Team. :-)

by Nancy M A

2020年4月5日

The course is well developed and presented. The content and labs have just the right amount of detail integrating a high level and deep dive into the nuts and bolts. Thank you.

by 丸瀬重雄

2018年9月1日

It's quite interesting having completed this course, and at the same time, gone over exam prep for LPIC Level 1. It's as if I were time slipping about 5 years, back and forth.

by K E N

2020年7月15日

It was pleasure in learning with practical experiments and demo videos. Happy to learn more and practice a lot . excellent demo videos and steps to complete the practice lab.

by Michael B

2019年9月9日

easy and enjoyable. A nice course with few inconsistencies. As of Sept 2019, it is slightly outdated. Notably, it lacks mention of Cloud Run as well as new storage options.

by lakshmi p

2020年3月9日

Honestly this is excellent presentation and helped lot. Even minor tips are cool (like using commandline option from gui etc) Thanks again for this great tutorial. - Cheers.

by Richard P

2018年12月8日

A good course that was steady paced and didn't overload you with too much information. The final lab had some issues and didn't seem to score correctly but was easily sorted.

by Arulmani K

2019年11月22日

Fantastic....have to have a lot of patience to work on practical lab sessions.... very interesting... able to hone our practical skills... congrats to you and your team....

by ramakrishna

2019年8月28日

Nice course content with interactive lab sessions. It's Helps a lot for beginners who want to take GCP as a career option. A special thanks to quick labs and coursera team.