Chevron Left
Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation に戻る

Google Cloud による Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
15,979件の評価
1,763件のレビュー

コースについて

This accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the comprehensive and flexible infrastructure and platform services provided by Google Cloud with a focus on Compute Engine. Through a combination of video lectures, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including infrastructure components such as networks, virtual machines and applications services. You will learn how to use the Google Cloud through the console and Cloud Shell. You'll also learn about the role of a cloud architect, approaches to infrastructure design, and virtual networking configuration with Virtual Private Cloud (VPC), Projects, Networks, Subnetworks, IP addresses, Routes, and Firewall rules. Prerequisites: To get the most out of this course, participants should: Have completed Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure or have equivalent experience. Have basic proficiency with command-line tools and Linux operating system environments. Have systems operations experience, including deploying and managing applications, either on-premises or in a public cloud environment. >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

人気のレビュー

MM

2021年4月2日

This is an excellent training course with great labs, allowing in depth hands-on to the real Google Cloud platform. This alone allows for a better understanding of what's Google Cloud Infrastructure.

HP

2020年9月5日

Thanks to Google and its team for producing such a wonderful training content. It was a breeze to know about GCP and core services even for a guy like me how has not been hands-on for over 20 years.

フィルター:

Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation: 101 - 125 / 1,763 レビュー

by Ben W

2019年6月22日

Great course for beginners...though one of the labs is a little tough unless you have some experience of Nano and a reasonable understanding of Linux

by Asaf B

2020年3月23日

Great course! Teaches everything from scratch. Good labs allow for hands on practice and implementation of the information provided in the lectures.

by Alfredo R

2019年8月3日

Excellent course, what I really like from these courses are the labs. I really appreciate that the costs of the labs are included in the course fee.

by David F

2018年1月15日

Contains some really useful insights and techniques for creating, configuring and managing resources on Google Cloud Platform. All real-world stuff.

by EDWIN V C

2019年4月17日

Aprendi muito com este curso. É bastante completo e serviu como uma excelente base para prosseguir no meu aprendizado para ser um Cloud Architect.

by luis s m

2020年4月14日

I think the volume of the videos is too low, so it is difficult to hear when you are in the public transport that is my main space to whatch them

by Gary D D

2019年9月3日

Simple but it covered a lot of topics

I have a few notes of things I want to dig into more and I've gotten enough "know-how" to explore on my own

by Miriam S

2020年11月21日

Another excellent course, well organized, great practice lab exercises, and applications of computing concepts using GCP infrastructure/ console

by Mohamed A C

2020年4月4日

Excellent course, you will learn all about gcp infrastructure regarding compute engine (virtual machines) and virtual networking. Very well made

by Hilson M

2017年9月16日

Great training, but I think that I should be able to go back and watch it again or at least keep the lab material to practice on my own account.

by Arles E R P

2020年2月18日

Ayuda a entender las opciones para configurar máquinas virtuales en compute engine, estimación de costos y algunas acciones de administración.

by Khushboo N P

2019年8月6日

You provide a perfect guideline in the video lectures and also in the lab instructions. It helps us a lot. Thank you. I enjoyed learning here.

by Benjamin T

2020年4月18日

Good presentation of information matched with well-written hands-on Qwiklabs that allowed us to apply the concepts discussed in the course.

by Michael B

2019年5月13日

Great Course. I was able to create a minecraft server with automated backups and a startup/shutdown script. Easy to understand and setup.

by Muhammad U Z

2019年9月22日

It was a good experience learning about Essential Cloud Infrastructure Foundation. The Labs really helps to understand the things better.

by Juan O M R

2017年8月4日

As a foundational course it provides a lot of key and mid-advanced concepts, labs are the key to get hands on and gain the understanding.

by Michael t

2020年11月30日

This is a very good course if you want to really understand de EC2 instances and all the services that are related with it, in deep way.

by krishna c

2020年4月3日

This LAB is really essential and it made me more powerful to operate VM's without fear and easily manageable steps and self-explanatory

by Alfred N

2020年3月4日

I enjoyed the course very much. I have improved my understanding and skills in handling Google Cloud Infrastructure.

Thanks to the Team!

by Juan D

2019年11月18日

Great Course! This course includes fundamental labs to understand instances, virtual machines, and storage in the Google Cloud Platform

by Michael K

2020年4月6日

This was a great next-level course after the initial GCP Fundamentals - very educational, and video content was very clearly explained

by Timothy T H W

2019年9月9日

great intro/foundation course - covering range of infra services and highlighting key differences with other hyperscale public clouds

by Ángel B

2021年1月21日

It was very satisfactory. I liked too much that it had a lot of labs to practice all exercises that the teacher said in other videos

by Martín I B

2020年6月3日

Thanks Brian for a excellent a super pratical course. Really good complemente between pratice and videos review. Always learnd more,

by Manoj S

2018年11月11日

It was really a great course to understand the foundation of the core GCP infrastructure. The labs were more advanced and great too.