Chevron Left
Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation に戻る

Google Cloud による Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
15,966件の評価
1,761件のレビュー

コースについて

This accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the comprehensive and flexible infrastructure and platform services provided by Google Cloud with a focus on Compute Engine. Through a combination of video lectures, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including infrastructure components such as networks, virtual machines and applications services. You will learn how to use the Google Cloud through the console and Cloud Shell. You'll also learn about the role of a cloud architect, approaches to infrastructure design, and virtual networking configuration with Virtual Private Cloud (VPC), Projects, Networks, Subnetworks, IP addresses, Routes, and Firewall rules. Prerequisites: To get the most out of this course, participants should: Have completed Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure or have equivalent experience. Have basic proficiency with command-line tools and Linux operating system environments. Have systems operations experience, including deploying and managing applications, either on-premises or in a public cloud environment. >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

人気のレビュー

MM

2021年4月2日

This is an excellent training course with great labs, allowing in depth hands-on to the real Google Cloud platform. This alone allows for a better understanding of what's Google Cloud Infrastructure.

HP

2020年9月5日

Thanks to Google and its team for producing such a wonderful training content. It was a breeze to know about GCP and core services even for a guy like me how has not been hands-on for over 20 years.

フィルター:

Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation: 176 - 200 / 1,761 レビュー

by Deepika

2019年11月10日

time should given more or else there should be save or sumbit option so that we can continue from where we leve

by Mohd A A R

2022年1月17日

Its a bit tough earlier on to do the lab. With a video tutorial from expertise , I successfully done it. Thanks

by Matthew A

2018年5月17日

Great course. Appeared to be redundant/easy at first, but there are some great tips and tricks in the content.

by Matthew L

2017年8月5日

Really great introduction course and I love that I no longer need to create my own GCP account to run the labs.

by Andrew T

2021年3月23日

Very easy to follow and provides me with more knowledge about how the cloud works and interacts with our world

by Shubham N

2020年7月18日

Lecturer was awesome! He was on point and made difficult concepts more easily understandable and fun to learn.

by raju

2020年4月20日

I have learned GCP basics and Cloud infrastructure services like IAM, VM, Storage and VPC Resoucre monitoring

by Pankaj S

2017年7月18日

Very nicely explained. Liked the concept of QwikLabs too. Excellent training content and trainers.

Thank You !

by Samrat M

2020年3月31日

Very well designed and organized course material which helps with better understanding and hand-on practices.

by Jesús P

2019年10月27日

Awesome course to review in deep the compute engine options for virtual machines, networking, firewall rules.

by Oluwatobi A

2020年5月4日

Great course. It helped me build upon the knowledge obtained in the cloud infrastructure foundations course.

by Achmad D S C

2022年4月21日

The instructor explains the material with excellent and the solution for the lab given is also very clear.

by perarivalan

2021年6月27日

course video file audio input very low to hear and its very serious issues its very hard to hear the video

by Akin A B

2021年3月25日

Nice detailed overview of GCP's console, VPN configuration, firewalls, and Virtual Machines configuration.

by Gaurav S

2020年8月16日

Very good course. The labs can be improved a bit by not giving ALL the commands. Otherwise, well explained

by Chenyu T

2020年4月28日

Thanks for Google and Coursera. Let me know how to create/manage compute engine and how to plan networking

by Sanjeev S

2018年12月27日

This Course is just awesome . It provides good knowledge and hands on VPC Networking and Compute Machines.

by James W

2018年10月26日

Good intro, covered key topics and provided good, detailed info. Looking forward to completing the series.

by Carlos E L G

2018年5月8日

Very good course and very well planned. It covered all aspects that I wanted to see in a course like this.

by Sahil G

2020年5月17日

Good Course from google for learning the fundamentals of the GCP Infrastructure and networking inside it.

by Santiago J G C

2019年12月1日

Los laboratorios son muy claro y son una excelente manera de llevar a la práctica lo visto en los videos.

by idahosa A

2020年11月19日

The course is designed in a way, that it is pleasurable to learn, thanks i look forward to more courses.

by Saurabh P

2020年4月26日

Course content is pretty good, in few of videos screen visibility of GCP console could be improved more.

by Aaron T

2018年12月1日

As a newcomer to cloud computing , the content and instructions were well structured and well delivered.

by Tanmay B

2017年7月12日

Learned tons of new concepts that I didn't know of before and got an opportunity to try them out in GCP.