Chevron Left
Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation に戻る

Google Cloud による Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
15,640件の評価
1,730件のレビュー

コースについて

This accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the comprehensive and flexible infrastructure and platform services provided by Google Cloud with a focus on Compute Engine. Through a combination of video lectures, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including infrastructure components such as networks, virtual machines and applications services. You will learn how to use the Google Cloud through the console and Cloud Shell. You'll also learn about the role of a cloud architect, approaches to infrastructure design, and virtual networking configuration with Virtual Private Cloud (VPC), Projects, Networks, Subnetworks, IP addresses, Routes, and Firewall rules. Prerequisites: To get the most out of this course, participants should: Have completed Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure or have equivalent experience. Have basic proficiency with command-line tools and Linux operating system environments. Have systems operations experience, including deploying and managing applications, either on-premises or in a public cloud environment. >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

人気のレビュー

MM
2021年4月2日

This is an excellent training course with great labs, allowing in depth hands-on to the real Google Cloud platform. This alone allows for a better understanding of what's Google Cloud Infrastructure.

HP
2020年9月5日

Thanks to Google and its team for producing such a wonderful training content. It was a breeze to know about GCP and core services even for a guy like me how has not been hands-on for over 20 years.

フィルター:

Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation: 1701 - 1725 / 1,727 レビュー

by Nour S F

2019年2月27日

way too basic

by Periasamy S

2019年1月12日

Good Course

by Max S

2019年11月20日

very basic

by Rodrigo M

2020年4月6日

Very good

by A D J

2020年2月6日

V Good

by Stephen H

2018年2月7日

The information in the course was great, the expertise by the instructors was very good. The labs were good also. What was really jarring was the amount of short (less than 60 seconds to 2 minutes) videos. You watch something for 20 seconds, then there's a 10 second pause for the next one queues up, then it buffers and starts. This process takes almost as long as at the videos. If they merged some of those together, the course would flow much more smoothly and be a lot more enjoyable. Also the first course in the specialization had us set up a private free-tier on GCP. This one used qwiklabs. The free tier is faster and easier to use. But the qwiklabs is a really nice feature. I just wish the specialization would pick one or the other.

by Majid M

2017年10月20日

Have never found any course as obscure as this one. There are no lecture slides to download, the videos are too short. All the labs get locked the minute you pass the final quiz and most of the time the instructor is just reading over some bullet points.

by Rohith

2020年4月20日

Brian Rice's lessons in the introduction course were way more interactive. Even though the lab sessions are good videos content is boring and not clearly understandable

by Harry T

2018年1月17日

The course are lack of consistency for these short videos. The slides are not shared, which makes it hard to review and prepare for the exam after finishing the course

by Aldo R

2021年1月26日

Faltan PDF con las presentaciones, eso ayuda mucho a los que no hablamos ingles

by Marko V

2018年12月21日

Unlike previous course the presenters sounded less like robots in this course.

by Pradeep B

2019年3月14日

Content is good, however the grades for labs are updated from qwik labs.

by Sebastian S

2021年4月18日

I think this needs more quiz questions in between video contents

by Grzegorz K

2019年4月9日

Not the best one

by William P

2017年7月5日

Not comprehensive at all. The video are oddly chopped up and I feel like there is so much more to be taught. If this is Google's way of training their product then I'm out and will go the AWS route. In my opinion this is horrible training. I'll be afraid to use this training as study material for their certification. Google really need to get a team and work on this the right way. Instead of trying to get something QUICKLY out to the market.

by Sante' J

2018年7月15日

I want to learn. Locking me out of the course labs after the course is over is stupid. Grade or don't grade the lab, I don't care, but let me review the lab to learn. Additionally, preventing me from providing feedback to coursera directly leaves me with the option of providing the information here.

by Gabriele C

2018年10月31日

A basic course, and the labs (Qwiklabs) are very difficult to use from China, where i live. Vpn aside there is an account verification issue i reported, but the course mentor had no solution for that, neither the Qwiklabs support.

by Greg R

2019年7月16日

Lab 1.5 was a waste of time I tried to complete it several times, its very frastrating when Coursea's lab verification fails.

by Harshit G

2020年6月5日

In many videos, the voice of instructor is very slow (not audible even in speakers), please review this problem.

by Leif T

2021年10月29日

Course cannot be completed because qwiklab does not recognize the created vm, thus the lab cannot be completed

by Jake

2019年1月4日

Labs don't work. Qwiklabs is blocked. No support or ability to contact anyone. Horrible experience.

by Song X

2019年3月6日

The finished labs and videos just become uncompleted over and over again. Rubbish course.

by Justince Y

2020年12月8日

Dry, boring and draining to follow. Some may like it but I don't.

by Rubén F C

2018年4月8日

Dissapointingly basic, not worth the money.

by Paul L

2019年3月27日

Lab grading is broken, I can't get credit.