Chevron Left
Elastic Google Cloud Infrastructure: Scaling and Automation に戻る

Google Cloud による Elastic Google Cloud Infrastructure: Scaling and Automation の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
8,592件の評価
756件のレビュー

コースについて

This accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the comprehensive and flexible infrastructure and platform services provided by Google Cloud. Through a combination of video lectures, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including securely interconnecting networks, load balancing, autoscaling, infrastructure automation and managed services....

人気のレビュー

CR
2018年5月22日

This was a great course. It moved a little fast but the labs were very detailed. The course helped me learn to navigate a number concepts and also made me aware of other areas where I will dig deeper.

SB
2019年10月10日

The labs in this course were a lot of fun. Deployment Manager and Terraform are two systems that I have been interested in for awhile and it was great actually building (small) things out with them.

フィルター:

Elastic Google Cloud Infrastructure: Scaling and Automation: 1 - 25 / 756 レビュー

by keith s

2018年9月24日

instructor reading powerpoints is less engaging than some of the earlier classes in this specialization.

by Thanapong B

2019年5月12日

The instructor speaks too fast, and basically repeats the text in the slides. Need to read the pdf by myself. Labs are quite useful though.

by Jeff W

2018年10月4日

The instructor seemed to fly through the material. What's the hurry?

by Rishikesh B

2019年3月14日

Course content is good However I would be more happy if it has given by Jason, or Philip Maier. I like those guys very much how they deliver the content, never have to go back and look again...

by Sergio D

2019年3月18日

"Lab Google Cloud Platform API Infrastructure Automation" uses a deprecated command line tool (bdutil) and a deprecated Compute Engine image (https://www.googleapis.com/compute/v1/projects/debian-cloud/global/images/debian-8-jessie-v20180611).

by Sebastiaan P

2018年9月12日

Overwhelming amount of info squished into one course. Hope the documentation is good on this one.

by Daniel B

2019年4月8日

Excellent course

by Niels v B

2018年12月1日

The talking was sometimes too fast in comparison to the amount of text on the slides, which made me pause the videos quite a lot.

by Punko I

2018年10月25日

It's absolute mess when when we're talking about VPC and VPN.

by Karlos k

2018年9月10日

the information provided was great but the way it was provided is in the same way I could have read it to myself. It didn't seem like the instructor had real world experience with GCP products and resources that they covering. There was no audible pauses at the key inflection points during context overviews. This made every word seem the same. They also spoke very fast, I usually watch most videos at double speed and it was hard to keep up the concepts. There was not realization of when the brain needed to switch mental models, the information just keeps flowing in this course.

Thanks for the course.

by Alex K

2017年7月25日

The networking labs were very good, but the rest of the course felt less like education and more like an extended pitch for Google products.

by Chris R

2018年5月23日

This was a great course. It moved a little fast but the labs were very detailed. The course helped me learn to navigate a number concepts and also made me aware of other areas where I will dig deeper.

by Scott B

2019年10月10日

The labs in this course were a lot of fun. Deployment Manager and Terraform are two systems that I have been interested in for awhile and it was great actually building (small) things out with them.

by Rohit K A

2018年8月1日

The presenter was running through the slide with giving enough time to go through the content.

by Jerry D O J

2018年8月10日

Some of the information was presented too quickly making it hard to follow

by Munichandra o

2018年10月13日

provide additional lab hours for more practice

by Waheb A S

2018年8月6日

not as easy as the rest of courses

by Iskandar R

2018年9月7日

Dictor tells very quick so i cant adsorb course material

by Manohar V S

2017年7月29日

Infra automation lab had a issue.

by Radhey D

2019年6月17日

Course comprises of mostly slides that are being read with hard to understand examples. Some sections were really good but overall highly disappointed if I were to compare it with the other courses in the Specialization series.

by Richard L S

2018年9月4日

The presentation material was not well developed and the delivery felt rushed. Too man lab techniques were just copy/paste actions without explaining what was being done and why.

by Deleted A

2019年3月5日

It did not recognize my progress through week 2. I cant complete this module!!

by Amit B

2020年10月22日

This course given in-depth knowledge about new emerging technology (Cloud Computing) and the role of Google in this technology. Complete specialization given thorough understanding of Cloud and courses having flexibility, good interaction and convenience. To complete online courses it requires a lot of self-discipline.

Online courses are not made for every person or field of study. Traditional education will still exist, but online education will become more and more present in our daily lives.

by CHEN B K L

2020年12月31日

It was a very technical course and the interface of the Lab in the video was not updated to align to the actual lab that I was taking.. but managed to pass the Lab.. The Videos in the Tutorial and Lab Review was quite BLURRISH. and was unable to capture the actual fonts being type in the GCP Cloud shell which is not very visible in the video.. Maybe can improve on the VIDEO Labs and it will be a great help to us students.

by Lasitha M D

2020年5月19日

During the course series, I was exposed to many GCP services and the ways for managing it. This course helped me to wrap things up with VPN, Loadbalancing and Deployments. The phase and the approach taken by the instructors are awesome. I hope that there will be more hands on labs presented ex(HA VPN, Peering and Interconnect) but as a summary I learnt a lot and it is a great experience throughout the series.