Chevron Left
Human-Centered Design for Inclusive Innovation に戻る

トロント大学(University of Toronto) による Human-Centered Design for Inclusive Innovation の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
34件の評価
9件のレビュー

コースについて

This course introduces the principles and practices of human-centered design (also sometimes called “design thinking”) which are essential for developing innovative and inclusive products, services, processes and policies. You will learn by doing, experiencing the design process through exercises and a mini-bootcamp. In this course, you will learn about and experience key human-centered design practices: empathize, reframe, ideate, prototype and test. You will learn why human-centered design is a central component of Gender Analytics. You will develop skills in problem finding (and not just problem solving) by understanding users', stakeholders’ and beneficiaries' lived experiences. You will learn to co-create with diverse stakeholders, develop prototypes, and iterate to develop more innovative solutions. This is the third course of the Gender Analytics Specialization offered by the Institute for Gender and the Economy (GATE) at the University of Toronto's Rotman School of Management. It's great on its own, and you will get even more out of it if you take it as part of the Specialization....

人気のレビュー

EA
2021年11月11日

I loved every bit of this course particularly because of the real life scenarios incoporated through each module. Its a great course!

IN
2021年2月28日

I have really enjoyed this module and the whole program. I highly recommend it and hope I can finish the capstone project.

フィルター:

Human-Centered Design for Inclusive Innovation: 1 - 10 / 10 レビュー

by Laura E S

2021年5月12日

I've taken dozens of Coursera courses, and this is by far the most practical and valuable one of them all. The workbook, handouts, and methodology are things I'll reuse throughout my career, and I've already begun applying learnings in my professional life from this course.

This course is absolutely worth your time investment.

by Anirbaan K

2021年3月2日

It was a really simplified and go to course to run through. I enjoyed learning new things about how to create.

by Yadira H

2021年6月1日

This course is very interesting and useful. Thank You!

by Ishani P

2021年9月29日

Very interesting course throughout. And explaining each of the concepts through examples was very innovative, but I wish that some more examples related to actual corporate world were included, that would had helped us more to relate to this topic.

by Swati T

2021年6月8日

Loved this course! Only wish there was a virtual engagement component to meet peers and listen to their reflection on the course and an opportunity to work on a common practical human-centered design challenge for the University of Toronto. Would have loved having a real challenge at hand! Great faculty and course structure!

by Priscila F

2021年4月11日

I complete the Gender Analytics Specialization and this course is by far my favorite. It made me reflect so much on my own behaviors. Thank for such an insightful course.

by Eunice A

2021年11月12日

I​ loved every bit of this course particularly because of the real life scenarios incoporated through each module. Its a great course!

by Ingrid E N

2021年3月1日

I have really enjoyed this module and the whole program. I highly recommend it and hope I can finish the capstone project.

by Den G

2021年8月9日

Prof Lueng's teaching are in-lined with the topic. Great course!

by Amel H M A

2021年8月17日

i liked it