Chevron Left
Generative Design for Industrial Applications に戻る

オートデスク による Generative Design for Industrial Applications の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
78件の評価
20件のレビュー

コースについて

The foundation of engineering design is exploration and iteration. Design is rarely a perfectly linear and straightforward process. In this course, we explore a design for a traditional manufacturing method and use generative design to create the perfect iteration of it. From that point, we'll reverse engineer the generative design and recreate it for a traditional manufacturing method and explore the option of fabricating the generative version to weigh the pros and cons of each. You’ll need a paid subscription to Fusion 360 to complete the assignments in this course. Be sure to review your access or payment options before enrolling: https://www.autodesk.com/products/fusion-360 Want to take your learning to the next level? Complete the Autodesk Generative Design for Manufacturing Specialization, and you’ll unlock an additional Autodesk Credential as further recognition of your success! The Autodesk Credential comes with a digital badge and certificate, which you can add to your resume and share on social media platforms like LinkedIn, Facebook, and Twitter. Sharing your Autodesk Credential can signal to hiring managers that you’ve got the right skills for the job and you’re up on the latest industry trends like generative design. Enroll in the Specialization here: https://www.coursera.org/specializations/autodesk-generative-design-manufacturing...

人気のレビュー

SK
2020年7月16日

Well tailored course from starting to end. Includes not only generative design as final step but also include way forward utilizing the generative output.

NB
2020年1月3日

Learned more than I expected to with this course. It's great to augment the Generative Design Skills with the added skills taught in this course.

フィルター:

Generative Design for Industrial Applications: 1 - 20 / 20 レビュー

by PRASHANT J

2020年8月12日

Very well explained. The speaker explains minute details and error possibilities as well. Overall an interesting subject to learn.

by Nathan B

2020年1月3日

Learned more than I expected to with this course. It's great to augment the Generative Design Skills with the added skills taught in this course.

by Diego A S V

2021年4月8日

Awesome course! i didn't expect to acquire so much knowledge. A good insight how to apply generative design on industry.

by Kasuntha M

2021年7月15日

G​reat course to earn about Design for Industrial Applications. I highly recommend this course.

by Nishidh N B

2021年1月29日

Just loved this specialization

Autodesk is giving next generation of Engineering Technology

by Arsi F

2021年7月16日

Great course! Generative design can be adaptable to any manufacturing method. It can be an inspired design to make another unique design with a more ideal performance. This is good to know about generative design foundation in industrial application.

by sagar k

2020年7月17日

Well tailored course from starting to end. Includes not only generative design as final step but also include way forward utilizing the generative output.

by Sanjayyadav T

2020年9月21日

Best Course on Generative Design with a capstone project task

by Afif S

2020年7月17日

A great course for mechanical engineers.

by JE C T

2020年12月5日

Good application

by M A s

2020年8月24日

great experience

by VARUN . S

2020年9月28日

Good course

by LAKSHMANAN R

2020年9月16日

Good

by SIVAKUMAR.G

2020年7月9日

Good

by Ronak B

2020年8月3日

Excellent course content. Relatively weak assessment and moderation. A lot of people plagiarizing other's assignments and also false flagging assignments. Not much action seen when reported.

by GABRIEL E P

2021年8月6日

La calificación peer to peer tarda mucho pero el curso esta buenísimo!

by Ashish C

2020年7月26日

It is good to learn, Thanks for Course.

by acintron

2020年2月20日

A little slow class, but its worth it.

by Maridinapalli S K K

2020年11月27日

The peer graded assignment is a scam, i have seen people either they copy from the peers which they are going to evaluate or they upload empty files. This certainly degrades the learning quality and certification value. The course is excellent.

by Andres M l

2021年11月27日

The course is pretty interesting but you rely on "peers review" to get the certificate. I had to pay an extra month just to wait for someone to review my assignment. I would recommend the course but not the subscription.