Chevron Left
Genes and the Human Condition (From Behavior to Biotechnology) に戻る

メリーランド大学カレッジパーク校(University of Maryland, College Park) による Genes and the Human Condition (From Behavior to Biotechnology) の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
830件の評価
200件のレビュー

コースについて

To acquire an understanding of the fundamental concepts of genomics and biotechnology, and their implications for human biology, evolution, medicine, social policy and individual life path choices in the 21st century....

人気のレビュー

SS

2021年4月27日

Very good and more informative course, this course has a brief explanation for each and every topic. Lectures are very interesting to listen. Thank you so much for accepted my financial aid learning.

BB

2016年8月25日

Broad spectrum over view useful to beginners as well as advanced learners. would have loved to be able to download slides along with Transcripts for later revision , Thank you UMCP and the Faculty !

フィルター:

Genes and the Human Condition (From Behavior to Biotechnology): 51 - 75 / 201 レビュー

by Farbod -

2016年9月21日

Can genes make us liberal or conservative ? If you want to know about genopolitics and many other interesting genetics, do not miss this fascinating and enriched course !

by FADILLA S

2021年2月12日

Thanks for the great opportunity. However, sometimes the lecturers didn't speak clearly while the subtitles are also not perfect. However, still, a great course so far!

by Anna S L

2015年10月5日

Great Course, very interesting and well- made. I find it easy to understand and it is a fantastic opportunity to implement my biology university's studies. Thank you!

by Eduarda C D

2021年6月8日

s the best course I've ever taken, I'm very happy to have completed this course, it's the beginning of a big dream. thank you teachers for contributing to my dreams.

by Lisa O

2015年12月1日

This was an awesome course. Thank you for educating me on genetics. It has opened my mind to different areas of GMO's. I will continue my research on the safety.

by Hamed K

2016年9月29日

This course was definitely helpful for me and introduced a new approach about human genetic evolution and biotechnology.

I appreciate your efforts...Thank you all

by Justin P W

2015年8月19日

Very interesting material, and very enthusiastic lecturers. I have done a few courses on here now, and this one has definitely been one of the more rewarding.

by Sri H J

2020年7月29日

I really enjoyed it and learnt a lot! But I have to unenroll from the course before attempting the final exam because I couldn't pay for the certificate.

by SABARIKRISHNANBB R

2020年2月9日

The course was very informational and motivating to not only biologists but everyone who has a craze to do something beneficial to this world. Well done!

by Kinzang C

2021年6月14日

It was a very great course and I would love to do more courses like this. I recommend this course to all of you if you are really interested in science.

by ita r

2020年8月26日

It was an eye-opener and i loved every topic treated .The instructors were just perfect .I recommend for all science students and lovers of science .

by Chandrasekar R

2020年7月31日

A very interesting course that is useful to students of Biotechnology but is approachable even if you don't have a background in genetics.

by Milan P

2020年3月1日

The course packed all the necessary information and provide a fun session of learning and providing a better understanding of the subject.

by Thomas J H

2017年3月28日

An expansive survey with up-to-moment research info. Clears up many misconceptions about genetic engineering and biotech.

by Jaroslav S

2015年12月28日

I just started this cours and I already like the way how the subjects are explain in simple and yet professional way.

by Alex K

2021年6月12日

G​reat course for introduction into genetics, easy to understand even without any previous knowledge on this topic.

by mohammed o r q

2020年6月8日

That was too helpful for my career and my knowledge. It helped me lot to achieve the latest knowledge for my career

by Clara B V

2021年4月17日

Fantastic Course! I loved learning from both instructors and the material covered related perfectly to the course.

by Sooraj B

2017年10月29日

I've quoted some things I learned in this class to others. Very informative. Simple. Concise. Very recommended.

by Carine R L

2017年8月29日

excellent way of updating my general understanding of a field tat as evolved a great deal over the past decades

by Shari S

2020年4月25日

I had a great experience learning through this course and now have a better understanding of Genes and Biology

by Muhammad H R

2016年11月29日

I learned a lot from this course. It clears the basic concepts of genetics likewise instructors are also good.

by Olga G

2016年8月8日

This course is amazingly interesting and presented in a clear, achievable way. HUGE THANKS to the professors!

by Alfonso C

2015年11月14日

My first step to know about DNA, epigenetic, human ancestors, and genetic engineering. This course was great!

by Maryeme B

2021年5月15日

The amount of genetic knowledge in this course is incredibly stimulating. Thanks for the content creators!