Chevron Left
Genes and the Human Condition (From Behavior to Biotechnology) に戻る

メリーランド大学カレッジパーク校(University of Maryland, College Park) による Genes and the Human Condition (From Behavior to Biotechnology) の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
833件の評価
201件のレビュー

コースについて

To acquire an understanding of the fundamental concepts of genomics and biotechnology, and their implications for human biology, evolution, medicine, social policy and individual life path choices in the 21st century....

人気のレビュー

SS

2021年4月27日

Very good and more informative course, this course has a brief explanation for each and every topic. Lectures are very interesting to listen. Thank you so much for accepted my financial aid learning.

BB

2016年8月25日

Broad spectrum over view useful to beginners as well as advanced learners. would have loved to be able to download slides along with Transcripts for later revision , Thank you UMCP and the Faculty !

フィルター:

Genes and the Human Condition (From Behavior to Biotechnology): 76 - 100 / 202 レビュー

by Maryeme B

2021年5月15日

The amount of genetic knowledge in this course is incredibly stimulating. Thanks for the content creators!

by Elvira A R L

2018年5月22日

I loved this course! It was perfect for people without much knowledge about genetics and Spanish speakers.

by Mohammad A T

2019年3月22日

it was a wonderful experience i have learned a lot thanks HEC for providing this opportunity to students

by Izhar u h

2015年9月19日

it enlighten me with extra information at molecular level and new interesting things. thanks to coursera

by Ivan H

2016年3月23日

Very clear and concise. Excellent course. I learned a significant amount and would recommend to others.

by Foley

2015年10月9日

The best coursera class I have taken! The instructor's passion for the material covered is contagious!

by Mrinal V

2015年8月14日

Enjoyed every bit of it! Definitely a flow maker, enjoying and flaunting my verified certificate. :)

by Molina H K R

2020年11月1日

Very complete and interesting course! It adress a lot of topics and provides a lot of great info!

by Muhammad T I

2020年3月3日

The course provided advanced biotech techniques and knowledge I was lagging at my university.

by Ahmed M m e

2020年4月21日

Thanks to everyone who has been there for create this work..

It's a great way for learning

by Kimberly N

2015年10月21日

It was the best class, I've ever taken. It teaches you so well and in such great Detail.

by Varsha G

2021年6月14日

Really had great time and was valuable to learn this course, Learned many new things.

by Letícia M R

2020年9月13日

Curso excelente com muitos assuntos didáticos e voltados para atualidade da biologia.

by B P K

2017年6月6日

Excellent course, which gives you a great insight into how interesting the field is.

by Maria S

2021年2月15日

Very informative cource, with a spherical perpective of the field of biotechnology.

by Awais B

2020年4月29日

it was amazing, full of knowledge. Lecture method was good enough to learn maximum.

by Camilo A G G

2020年8月23日

It has been an excellent course. Very well guided, and with excellent teachers.

by ankit s

2020年6月28日

Immensely helpful course to gain detailed insights on Genomics and Epigenetics.

by Petra v d V

2015年8月19日

Very engaging lectures, very well executed! The best MOOC I have done so far!

by Rishabh G

2017年7月4日

I have learned a lot from this course and feel that it was worth its price.

by osayimwense o

2020年9月8日

the course was interesting and easy to savvy both lecture did a great job.

by Bibiana M d O

2015年8月15日

Congratulations for classes and tasks! This course is amazing and useful.

by Kartik S

2020年11月26日

I really like this course and I get many information about humans genes.

by Sundari E

2016年3月17日

Best course I have ever taken. Thank you so much! Keep up the good work.