Chevron Left
Genes and the Human Condition (From Behavior to Biotechnology) に戻る

メリーランド大学カレッジパーク校(University of Maryland, College Park) による Genes and the Human Condition (From Behavior to Biotechnology) の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
805件の評価
197件のレビュー

コースについて

To acquire an understanding of the fundamental concepts of genomics and biotechnology, and their implications for human biology, evolution, medicine, social policy and individual life path choices in the 21st century....

人気のレビュー

SS
2021年4月27日

Very good and more informative course, this course has a brief explanation for each and every topic. Lectures are very interesting to listen. Thank you so much for accepted my financial aid learning.

BB
2016年8月25日

Broad spectrum over view useful to beginners as well as advanced learners. would have loved to be able to download slides along with Transcripts for later revision , Thank you UMCP and the Faculty !

フィルター:

Genes and the Human Condition (From Behavior to Biotechnology): 51 - 75 / 196 レビュー

by Kinzang C

2021年6月14日

It was a very great course and I would love to do more courses like this. I recommend this course to all of you if you are really interested in science.

by ita r

2020年8月26日

It was an eye-opener and i loved every topic treated .The instructors were just perfect .I recommend for all science students and lovers of science .

by Chandrasekar R

2020年7月31日

A very interesting course that is useful to students of Biotechnology but is approachable even if you don't have a background in genetics.

by Milan P

2020年3月1日

The course packed all the necessary information and provide a fun session of learning and providing a better understanding of the subject.

by Thomas J H

2017年3月28日

An expansive survey with up-to-moment research info. Clears up many misconceptions about genetic engineering and biotech.

by Jaroslav S

2015年12月28日

I just started this cours and I already like the way how the subjects are explain in simple and yet professional way.

by Alex K

2021年6月12日

G​reat course for introduction into genetics, easy to understand even without any previous knowledge on this topic.

by mohammed o r q

2020年6月8日

That was too helpful for my career and my knowledge. It helped me lot to achieve the latest knowledge for my career

by Clara B V

2021年4月17日

Fantastic Course! I loved learning from both instructors and the material covered related perfectly to the course.

by Sooraj B

2017年10月29日

I've quoted some things I learned in this class to others. Very informative. Simple. Concise. Very recommended.

by Carine R L

2017年8月29日

excellent way of updating my general understanding of a field tat as evolved a great deal over the past decades

by Shari S

2020年4月25日

I had a great experience learning through this course and now have a better understanding of Genes and Biology

by Muhammad H R

2016年11月29日

I learned a lot from this course. It clears the basic concepts of genetics likewise instructors are also good.

by Olga G

2016年8月8日

This course is amazingly interesting and presented in a clear, achievable way. HUGE THANKS to the professors!

by Alfonso C

2015年11月14日

My first step to know about DNA, epigenetic, human ancestors, and genetic engineering. This course was great!

by Maryeme B

2021年5月15日

The amount of genetic knowledge in this course is incredibly stimulating. Thanks for the content creators!

by Elvira A R L

2018年5月22日

I loved this course! It was perfect for people without much knowledge about genetics and Spanish speakers.

by Mohammad A T

2019年3月22日

it was a wonderful experience i have learned a lot thanks HEC for providing this opportunity to students

by Izhar u h

2015年9月19日

it enlighten me with extra information at molecular level and new interesting things. thanks to coursera

by Ivan H

2016年3月23日

Very clear and concise. Excellent course. I learned a significant amount and would recommend to others.

by Foley

2015年10月9日

The best coursera class I have taken! The instructor's passion for the material covered is contagious!

by Mrinal V

2015年8月14日

Enjoyed every bit of it! Definitely a flow maker, enjoying and flaunting my verified certificate. :)

by Molina H K R

2020年11月1日

Very complete and interesting course! It adress a lot of topics and provides a lot of great info!

by Muhammad T I

2020年3月3日

The course provided advanced biotech techniques and knowledge I was lagging at my university.

by Ahmed M m e

2020年4月21日

Thanks to everyone who has been there for create this work..

It's a great way for learning